Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

614 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CA
CHARLES A.
Sunset Beach, NC
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Professional and attentive and good work
Professional and attenative
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/12/2018

Thanks for your kind words!  We appreciate your trust!


GG
GEORGE and MAUREEN G.
Carolina Shores, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
Oil change & tyre rotation
Everyone is very friendly and professional
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your feedback!


RC
ROBERT C.
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018
Fast, efficient and fairly priced
Just had my 30,000 mile checkup. Much more convenient than going to Myrtle Beach Cadillac and without doubt much less expensive.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We are happy to help!


DH
DAVE H.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Trustworthy
Trustworthy service and trustworthy people! We expect nothing less! Kelly & her team deliver nothing less!

PL
PHIL L.
Calabash, NC
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
New Tires on 2013
Calabash Napa just replaced two of the tires on our 2013 Buick. Napa examined the tires and determined that we needed just two (2) not the usual four (4) that some dealers, repair shops would recommend. Calabash Napa is the best car repair company I have ever dealt with. I recommend them to anyone with a car for excellent service.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/16/2018

Wow, what a nice thing to say!  Thank you for the review!


KB
KENNETH B.
Calabash, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
People behind the counter, and behind the scenes.... the mechanics!
You never try to sell me something i dont need. Always are courteous and efficient. Work is done quickly and properly (as far as I know!) and I've never had to bring it back for something not done right. I kinda miss the accessories and merchandise you used to sell, but if it makes the auto service more quicker and more efficient, than I can live with it. Thanks for your great service!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/16/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  Focusing on auto service instead of retail parts has been a good decision for us.  Sorry for no retail, but at least the waiting room is more accommodating now!


LG
LARRY G.
Calabash, NC
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
On time, friendly, fair price
Great place
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/15/2018

Thanks for the nice review!


BM
BILL M.
Sunset Beach, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018
Excellent service
Excellent service and very fair pricing.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks for the nice review!


JT
JUDY and BEN T.
Sunset Beach, NC
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
pleasant atmosphere and confidence in diagnosis and ability to complete repairs in a timely and efficient manner.
i have always recommended NAPA of calabash to all people that i come in contact with. they go above and beyond to assure that the customer is completely satisfied with every aspect of their experience. Great place to service your vehicle.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  You have placed your trust in us for many years and we really appreciate it!


Verified Customer
Carolina Shores, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Friendly, quality service.
Best auto service ever. Reliable.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/02/2018

Thanks for your kind words!


CS
CLIFF and BETTY S.
Carolina Shores, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Once again, good professional service
Again, the service and concern for the care of your car is "top drawer". Job done quickly and well with friendly service at all levels.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/01/2018

We appreciate your kind words and nice review!  Thanks!


TS
TOM S.
Calabash, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
This place is very convenient, within walking distance.
We love bringing our vehicles here, it is soo convenient, right around the corner. The prices are reasonable. The workers are soo friendly.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  We appreciate it!


TV
TOM V.
Sunset Beach, NC
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Routine Service
Just routine service this time at Calabash NAPA. Routine, however, includes tire rotation, checking brake linings, tire tread depth, all fluid levels, etc. All done promptly while waiting in the newly renovated waiting room, and enjoying complimentary coffee and cookies.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  It's always a pleasure seeing you and servicing your vehicle!


KV
KATHLEEN V.
Calabash, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
The best I’ve ever seen
My experience and my overall rating of this business is very easy for me we have been a Calabash NAPA customer since we moved to Calabash from Indianapolis 2 years ago. Every experience has been excellent. Any appointment from oil change to breaks , we are always met with a smile and the service is always fully explained. When we get the bill we get a full explanation. I am retired from the automobile business and believe me ‘this is a great store
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/29/2018

Thanks for your kind words and nice review!  We appreciate your encouragement and trust!


KS
KAREN and ALAN S.
Sunset Beach, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Honesty, Efficiency, Fairness
Calabash NAPA is the place to go for your automotive needs, whether it be a tune up, replacement of tires or mechanical repairs. The people are knowledgeable and efficient. When I went in for an analysis of the problem, it was diagnosed quickly. Upon determining the parts were available, I was quoted the cost and provided a date and time. When I arrived, they took my car in when planned, completed the work in less time than originally suggested and the cost was exactly what the estimate was. Great dealing with this Company.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/25/2018

Thanks for the really nice review!  We appreciate your kind words and are really glad your experience went well.  Thank you!


JG
JOHN and AYLA G.
Calabash, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
pleasant enviroment and pleasant people that we trust
they are never too busy to help.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/18/2018

Thanks for the nice reveiw!  We appreciate your kind words!


LM
LINDA and THOMAS M.
Southport, NC
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Honest, dependable, professional and personable service providers
As always, we receive just the car care/service that we need (no more and/or no less), and pleasant interaction with caring and professional folks! We appreciate the explanations and honesty we always receive as to what repair/maintenance work is needed (and/or not needed), when, how it’s done, etc. Thank you!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 10/10/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your trust!


Verified Customer
Calabash, NC
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Customer Service
Thank for the quick diagnosis and replacement of my battery.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/28/2018

Thanks for the nice review!


VB
VICKI B.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018
Best Place For Service and Repair of Autos
Friendly, helpful to their customers at all times as to service, repairs and parts. Been going there for years and will not stop. The only place to go for good honest service and repair.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/27/2018

Thanks for the nice review!  We appreciate your trust!


BF
BOB F.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Tire Purchase
New tires installed in a timely manner. Price was reasonable. Friendly staff who completely explained how to get my rebate.
Thanks!!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 09/26/2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a nice review.  We appreciate your kind words!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 614 in total