Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(738 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
CLIFF and BETTY S.
Shallotte, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Devotion to doing the job well, keeping the client informed, doing the job quickly and in a friendly fashion.
See review title.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your kind words and nice review!


PM
PAUL M.
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Service- people- time frame
Everyone so personal and honest!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/20/2020

Thanks for your nice review!


LM
LOU M.
Sunset Beach, NC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Service
always a great place to go for great service
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/13/2020

We appreciate the nice review!


CP
CAROL and MIKE P.
Sunset Beach, NC
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Service
Had an oil change and a 45k mile checkup. As usual the staff at NAPA Calabash did a fantastic job alerting me to what would be done and the cost for the service. Nevera surprise when dealing with these honesta nd competent folks.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the review and such nice comments!


LS
LOUISE S.
Sunset Beach, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Fob battery
Quickly accomplished for me.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/07/2020

Thanks for the review!  Glad we could help!


DD
DEBORAH D.
Atlantic Beach, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
New tires
All my visits are 5 stars!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you, again!!


JM
JOE M.
Sunset Beach, NC
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Replace starter.
Always friendly and very accommodating. You get the facts on how to correct your auto problems and an up front estimate of the cost.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks for the nice review!  That's how we roll!


CP
Charlie P.
Calabash, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Business as usual... Consistently excellent.
Business as usual... Consistently excellent.
We've been using Calabash NAPA for 15 plus years. When you're happy with something, you just keep going back. We totally trust this business and will always trust them. Thanks Kelly and Joe.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your nice review!  We appreciate all the years of trust!


TD
TIM and TAMMY D.
Calabash, NC
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
ALWAYS a great experience!!
Recently had to have a new starter installed. Prices are very reasonable. Service is always top notch! We appreciate all at Calabash NAPA Auto!!
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your kind words and nice review!


Verified Customer
Calabash, NC
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Oil change
Pleasant greeting
Reasonable timeframe
Easy checkout
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the nice review!


KS
KAREN and ALAN S.
Sunset Beach, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great service; reasonable rates
As always, the service was great. NAPA identified the issue and dealt with it quickly and at a reasonable price. It's nice to know you will be treated fairly and efficiently whenever you have an automotive issue.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/23/2019

Thanks for the nice review! 


CP
CHARLES and ALICE P.
Calabash, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Business as usual... Consistently excellent.
We've been using Calabash NAPA for 15 plus years. When you're happy with something, you just keep going back. We totally trust this business and will always trust them. Thanks Kelly and Joe.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for such kind words!


Verified Customer
Sunset Beach, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Another Positive Visit!
All personnel are knowledge and curtious. They take the time to explain what they find and never give a hard sell job. The prices are very reasonable and the building is clean, spacious and parking lot easy to get in and out of.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/16/2019

Thanks for the nice review!  We try hard to make every visit a pleasant and productive one!


Verified Customer
Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Superior Service
I brought my car in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. They finished the job in 45 minutes with their usual good service. More importantly, the people behind the front desk are extremely courteous and helpful.
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your trust!


PS
Patricia S.
Calabash, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Excellent Service
I’ve been going to Nape Auto for about thirteen years and the service has always been top notch also customer service is great. Appointment on December 4th for oil change and check the tires as usual service was great .
Kelley F. from Calabash NAPA AutoCare responded on 12/13/2019

Thanks for the nice review!  My, how time flies!!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 738 in total