Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,729 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tempe, AZ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Great First Service
Great service for my first time. They provided me with an estimated quote for the time frame and got it done even faster than i expected. Great service, look forward to many more.

JR
Jonath R.
Glendale, AZ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
I just like how everything went..

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Timely manner.

Janice K.
Mesa, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Camelback Hyundai did an excellent job servicing my vehicle. They listened to my needs and worked to fix the issues
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/16/2021

Thanks for the opportunity to fix this.

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
You can tell that they emphasize on taking care of the customer by their tone and the way they converse with you. It feels genuine. That type of service makes me believe that the company has integrity and wants to be great in all areas of the business, so it leads me to trust them with my car. Prices are a little high for people with an average income.

CT
Cathleen T.
Belmont, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service from the service advisor.
We were in town for the holidays and decided to see if could get a last minute appointment and we did. Upon arriving the service advisor Paul Steenman was outgoing and very knowledgable with the vehicle. He spent some time going over the vehicle with me and had great follow up when the vehicle was ready to be picked up. Thanks for the awesome customer service.
KA
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated.

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

JT
Joel And T.
Maricopa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Mrs T
The service tech I dealt with has always been, friendly, professional keeps you inform about your progress & very knowledgeable
KA
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated.

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Camelback Hyundai
Excellent service experience
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
My car repair was done well
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

GB
Genesis B.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Prompt and efficient
Vehicle was broug and and engine was replaced and installed all before the holidays. Exceptional work boys
KA
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

AY
Anthony Y.
Queen Creek, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
John was amazing
KA
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Always has received a good service and Ricky Williams has always been helpful and professional!
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Ricky is #1 in service
Best place for service
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

CB
Chapman B.
Phoenix, AZ
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
the atmosphere
love Ricky Williams
KA
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you for the 5 stars

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com

KB
Katrina B.
Peoria, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Employees in service
I loved there service overall
KA
KRAIG T A., Service Manager from Camelback Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership!

Kraig Angel
Service Manager
602-433-3700
kangel@vtaig.com