Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1881 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1999991/5Overall Rating 4.1999991/5Overall Rating 4.1999991/5Overall Rating 4.1999991/5rating 4.1999991
Original
Overall Rating 2.17143/5Overall Rating 2.17143/5rating 2.17143rating 2.17143rating 2.17143
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Service department did a good job . Fix all problems with car with no hassle.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
None
None

KG
Kim G.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Professional staff
Using Camelback Hyundai is always a pleasure.

Verified Customer
Laveen, AZ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundia should stand by their America's Best Warranty!
Hyundia should stand by their America's Best Warranty! I recently had my 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe (only has 38,806 miles) in for repair due to the vehicle stopping abruptly when in reverse. I was told this his not covered under the 100,000 mile power train. Ended up costing me $318 for the repair (transmission switch-inhibitor).

Unfortunely, I have had lots of problems with the vehicle... (Oil pan gasket needed to be replaced, power steering pump repair, leaf spring / axle broke, transmission problems. Extremely disappointed in the brand..

https://www.hyundaiusa.com/assurance/america-best-warranty.aspx

The powertrain warranty covers repair or replacement of selected engine and transmission/transaxle components that were originally manufactured or installed by Hyundai that are defective in material or factory workmanship, under normal use and maintenance
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Hi Spencer,

I apologize this part wasn't covered by your warranty. 

As mentioned when you picked up your vehicle, internally lubricated parts are covered as part of the powertrain warranty. 

The survey is reflected on your advisor and not the car itself. Should you want to discuss anything further please feel free to contact me.

I'll call the phone number on file as well to follow up.

Thank you for your time.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
N/A
N/A

DS
Detra S.
Glendale, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Awesome

KT
Kira T.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I have been a Camelback Hyundai customer for about 7 years and Ricky Williams is the Service person that has helped me along the way. He is always so helpful, kind and trustworthy. I usually wait for my car and feel like I am in and out pretty quick. The waiting room is very comfortable and all the personnel that comes through is always so friendly and helpful.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Staff were very responsive and timely.

MY
Michael Y.
Chandler, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Very flexible with my schedule...
Jake the service manager is very helpful.

GR
George R.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Computer update
PROMPT ,Courteous

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
ggg
ggggg

MC
Michael C.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
ricki was awsome in and out
let me know what was going on at all times and got me in there and out as fast as possible

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
I am always waited on quickly and professionally. They provide transportation home and back when I take my car in for service. My service agent is Ricky and he does a great job. Thanks

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent Service! Customer oriented and great reception from the beginning to the end.

JM
Jeremy M.
Peoria, AZ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2018 Category: Service
It’s acceptable
Could do a better car wash but otherwise good

BG
Barbara G.
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
They take care of you.
My Hyundai service advisor Ricky is always great.. Never tries to get you to get services done to your car that aren’t needed.

GT
Gail T.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
My current vehicle was purchased new from another dealership, and has been serviced routinely, exclusively by Camelback Hyundai for 5 years, except episodically when due while several hundred miles away. Of particular value is having the same service consultant consistently over those years. A good practice, well appreciated.

RD
Richard D.
Phoenix, AZ
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Jake, the Service Technician
My service technician was Jake. He did an excellent job at explaining everything and keeping me updated as to when my car would be ready. Great job, Jake!

DG
Debra G.
Goodyear, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Family environment
Camelback Hyundai services their clients extremely well. They make you feel like you're family and that your concerns are their concerns; and they get in you and out right away.

CR
Catherine R.
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Awesome!
My service agent Ricky!