Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1786 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1999991/5Overall Rating 4.1999991/5Overall Rating 4.1999991/5Overall Rating 4.1999991/5rating 4.1999991
Original
Overall Rating 2.17143/5Overall Rating 2.17143/5rating 2.17143rating 2.17143rating 2.17143
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MA
Marion A.
Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I had excellent service at Camelback Hyundai. The cost was reasonable, my car was done within a few hours and service engineer was very nice and knowledgeable. My one complaint is my new Accent - is very low to the ground - and already a problem w my front bumper hitting bumps etc
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Hi Marion,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

The Accent is a great car, but like many new vehicles it's either low or has an extended overhang.

Please let us know anytime you want to stop in and we'll be happy to look at the undercarriage to ensure no damage has been done.

Have a great day!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
My service rep fixed my keyless entry for free and i ended up coming back to get my car serviced because of this.

Thank you!
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience.

We're please we could earn your business and recommendation!

Have a great week.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Mesa, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Pedro Gonzales does an amazing job everytime! The sales people are aweful blood suckers so that's not good, but the service has been great.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words about Pedro.

We appreciate your business.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

SA
Stacey A.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2018
Service Dept failed the Customer with scheduling a ride back to the dealership
Pedro took 2 hours to schedule a Lyft Driver to pick me up at work. After calling numerous times, I started calling the Sales Dept for them to connect me to the Service Department. As it turns out Eric in the Service Dept refused to answer the phone and Pedro was no where to be found.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Hi Stacey,

Thank you for taking the survey and letting me know what transpired.

I apologize you weren't able to get through and it was difficult to reach anyone for your ride back. I'll be doing some fact-finding tomorrow when I get into the office and see where the failure lies.

I'll also be calling you to discuss further in hopes we can make you whole.

Once again my apologies.

Have a good evening.



Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Rickie Williams is great...
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Ricky is a Godsend.

Thank you for the review and kind words regarding Ricky.

We hope to see you in next time for your service.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
The staff is pretty darn friendly here. I have had a few oil changes here and plan to keep coming back.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review! 

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great as always
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for taking the survey!

We hope to see you in next visit.

Have a great week.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

TB
Timothy B.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
The customer service and quality of work.
Loved my experience at the dealership. I would go back for any kind of service to my car.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Hi Timothy,

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with us.

We appreciate your business and hope to see in for your next service!

Have a wonderful weekend.

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

Verified Customer
Glendale, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your kind words.

We appreciate your business.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

PA
Paul A.
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Ricky, my service manager
Ricky, my service manager, was his usual friendly self. He always takes good care of me; especially in a timely manner.
He is honest in his recommendations for future service and let's me know when service is needed.
I am sure you are aware of his amiable nature and professionalism.
Thank you, Paul A.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with Ricky and our department.

We're thrilled we could provide you superior service.

Ricky is certainly an asset to our business.

Have a wonderful evening!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

CO
Curtis O.
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
5 stars
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the review Curtis.

We appreciate your business!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

DD
Dennis D.
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Timly, thorough and convenient.
My service appointment was taken on time and my car was delivered as scheduled and with a fresh wash. Travel to and from the dealer was made easier because of the YYFT ride they provided.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Hi Dennis,

Thank you for your kind words regarding facility.

We're glad we could make it a pleasurable experience.

Have a wonderful day!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

TC
Travis C.
Scottsdale, AZ
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Super nice and thorough
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Hi Travis,

Thank you for taking the time to share this.

We appreciate your business!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

DV
Dawn V.
Glendale, AZ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Ricky Williams
Always treats me like a friend and has a great work ethic. Always works hard to provide superior customer service. Always gets me in and out quickly.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your glowing review of Ricky.

He has been a respected member of our team for a number of years. We are lucky to have him.

Have a wonderful day!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

MA
Melissa A.
Phoenix, AZ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Coming from a real low income family
I have gotten 5 cars through this dealership on 16th street and camelback every time I come in I always get great customer service and the service department is great to never had a problem with them will be back again
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in for future visits.

Have a wonderful week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

CL
Carolyn L.
Glendale, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Recommendation for kudos/Employee of month Pedro
Pedro is the only service member that I will trust Wilma with. I have dealings with others that still work there and did not trust them.. as tires were due to be rotated and told.." didn't need it yet" Pedro provides service with a smile and have witnessed him with other customers. Thank you Pedro. My leasing experience was horrific and would not recommend any sales from this dealership
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how your experience went.

Pedro is exceptional and a wonderful asset to our dealership. We're lucky to have him.

We appreciate your business and hope to continue to see you for future visits.

Have a great week!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

GR
Gwendale R.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/02/2018 Category: Service
None
None
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Hello Gwendale,

Thank you for taking the survey. 3 Stars is definitely not what we want to earn and I'm sorry your recent visit with us was less than satisfactory.

James your advisor will be reaching out in hopes of turning your experience around.

Thank you for your business.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

TN
Tracy N.
Tempe, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Service was very good
My service advisor was very helpful, answered all my questions and my repairs were completed in a timely manner.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Hello Tracy,

We're thrilled we could provide an exceptional experience during the time your car was here.

James and the rest of really appreciate you taking the time to share this.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

TF
Theodore F.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Jake Washatka is a great service advisor
Jake provided great customer service in a timely manor. Will definitely be seeing him again for future service needs.
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Hey Theodore,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jake and our facility.

We really strive to provide the best service possible for our customers.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/

CS
Charlotte S.
Phoenix, AZ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Careful, quick and kind
The Service staff and Lyft driver to and from
IRA W., Service Director from Camelback Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for your kind words.

We're thrilled we could provide an efficient and friendly service to you.

We appreciate your business.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Respectfully Submitted,

 

Ira Wolfson
Service Director
Camelback Hyundai
1500 E Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85014
https://www.camelbackhyundai.com/