Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,681 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


ND
Nicholas D.
Phoenix, AZ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
FAST SERVICE
VERY HAPPY, FAST, FRIENDLY SERVICE

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
THANKS RICKY!!
ALWAYS GET MY VEHICLES IN AND OUT FAST !

ST
Shelia T.
Phoenix, AZ
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
On my first visit. They did a inspection on my car and informed me my car had three recalls. They did two that day and the other one when I came back for other maintenance needs

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
:p
:)

DS
Darren S.
Tempe, AZ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Very transparent and all work was done in a timely manner.

AA
Angelika A.
Chandler, AZ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Every time I have gone to have my vehicle serviced the customer service is exceptional. They have been understanding of me having my young children with me a couple of the visits and have accommodated with a speedy completion and checking on me and my kiddos. As a single mother I am grateful for this when having to maintain my vehicle

JD
Javier D.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Service was in out
Would recommend.

DB
Donna B.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Super service at Camelback Hyundai
At Camelback Hyundai I was treated fairly and honestly by my service advisor John. The service dept. Was clean and very comfortable.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Professional personnel & excellent service advisor

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Great service, friendly and Courteous.

PG
Peter G.
Chandler, AZ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Leonel
He’s wonderful

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very good customer services.

Verified Customer
Phoenix, AZ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Efficient cognizant of Covid restrictions

MI
Malina I.
Ballwin, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great!
very helpful with info and friendly service, appreciated that they offered me free ubers there and back when my car was being fixed

TM
Tuesday M.
Phoenix, AZ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Family setting
I knew that my car was going to be well taken care of. The guys there took very good care of my car and of me like I was their mom making sure I was in a safe vehicle. And did it for much less than they quoted me for. Thanks again Ricky I do appreciate everything you all do