Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

89 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DG
DAVID G.
Chesapeake, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
Genuine
I feel like I’m getting an honest opinion when I come . Took my vehicle to the dealership and they wanted $1500 worth of work after it failed inspection. Canady and Branch quoted me $1000 for the same job .

GA
GREGORY A.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019
First time, every time
Canady & Branch gets all of the service requirements for my 3 vehicles. Fortunately, they catch things before they become major problems. Great customer service, also, from Bill, David, and Aron.

DB
DAVID B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Everyone working there
Always available when needed work dont rite the first time reasonable pricing.always friendly an courteous.

TN
THERON N.
Suffolk, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
State Inspection & Oil change
Professional and friendly service, dropped car off in the morning, picked up that afternoon.

TM
TRACY M.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019
World Class Service. Friendly, respectful, and wonderful people.
Once again you exceeded the level my service expected. As always World Class. Friendly and honest. Thank you for being a service center I and Everyone can trust. Outstanding people, you always feel like you're important, once you enter the doors. Thank you again.

TP
Tommie P.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Tommie said that the staff is good people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MELODY M.
Portsmouth, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Great service/Reasonable Price
I would definitely recommend Canady and Branch for all your automobile service needs. I've used them several times; each time, the customer service was excellent, as well as the work done on my vehicle. The price on work done at each visit was very reasonable.

KM
KAY M.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Honesty, professionalism, trustworthy, courteous
We have a 2011 Ford Expedition and a 2013 Ford Explorer. We take both to C&B. C&B never tries to "sell up" when they service our vehicles. We give them specific direction on service we want performed, and then ask them to recommend any other service to keep the cars running well and safely, especially any PM. We have confidence that if they recommend a service, it is necessary. We believe their prices are fair.

DH
DENNIS H.
Portsmouth, VA
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Great place
Do great work treat you with respect

JW
JEFF W.
Chesapeake, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019
State Inspection
You can depend on a honest state inspection at Canady & Branch.

RM
Ryan M.
Norfolk, VA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said this business's employees always give excellent service, and excellent customer service. He added they are fast and dependable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Bobbi D
Owners are on premises. Employees are well trained. Gets your vehicle to you on time. Clean environment. Prices are very reasonable.

GD
GEORGE D.
Chesapeake, VA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Outstanding service and very friendly environment!!
Outstanding service and very knowledgeable technicians.staff are very friendly. The only please to have all your vehicle service done!

SB
SARA B.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Employees are amazing.
My husband and I are headed on 2 long road trips just a week apart and Kyle checked out everything that was needed and got us all set for the road trip. Great customer service

BM
Bryan M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said this staff always treats them well, and they take all of his work vehicles there, too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KE
KATHI E.
Portsmouth, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019
Car repair
I can always count on Canady and Branch for great customer service and repairing my vehicle in a timely manner and at a fair price. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019
Friendly service and trustworthy people
Bill and David make you feel like your car is the most important at the time. Fair prices, quick service and great relationships with customers.

DS
DAVID S.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019
Knowledge and attitude
I have used Canady and Branch for years for company and personal vehicles. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. From pm service to repairs they are the experts.

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019
Fast service
I called to get an oil change. They were available immediately & my car was done in a 1 1/2 hours!

SE
SHARON E.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019
Very nice place to go
I receive excellent service from Canady n Branch! I bought an older car and am having it fixed up there little by little. My go-to people are Aaron and David-both are fantastic. David has helped me with a plan for my old car and is advicing me what to do next, i always know in advance what i have to pay-he's great! Aaron is so friendly and helpful and keeps things moving smoothly up front-big thank you to both! The mechanics are very good also, they have my car running like new!

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 81 in total