Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(216 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Suffolk, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Honest
Professional

AS
AMBER S.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Christmas miracle
Traveling to my hometown for Christmas and our car broke down on the night before Christmas Eve! We got a suggestion from my family to have the car taken to Canady Branch and sure enough, these friendly folks had it fixed by noon the next day and affordably, too! ❤️❤️

Verified Customer
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great people, Great service, once again!
A simple inspection caught a couple of issues we needed to address in one of our older cars. These and an oil change, and I was out the door for about $150, can't ask for more!

TH
TOM H.
Suffolk, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Friendly people good service
Friendly people good service

AP
ANN P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Amazing customer service..
Came in for state inspection. He walked me through ways to bring my car back up to par over the next 6 months with tired & belts.

Will continue to recommend this Business

MF
MEREDITH F.
Chesapeake, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
The friendly staff and hiw great they do
My grams recommended canady and branch to me 2 years ago and I'm glad she did I bring my truck in there when I need work or anything I love the friendly staff

CF
CARROLL F.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Number one in Tidewater
Honest, knowledgeable and dependable Owners, managers and workers. They keep you informed when your vehicle requires a long repair, and quickly complete the work when possible.

Verified Customer
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Heater repair/hoses
Reliable, friendly, knowledgeable, take time to listen

MC
Matt C.
Suffolk, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the employees always do what they tell him they'll do. The service was quick and inexpensive.

TH
TOM H.
Suffolk, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Great service fast and convenient
I was in and out in no time with friendly service done right

JH
JAMES H.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Excellent work!
Prices and work quality are always excellent

KH
Kenneth H.
Virginia
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said that the service was good but he had to take his vehicle back a second time. He mentioned he was given two estimates and when he arrived at the facility the price was higher than either estimates because of an issue with his transmission. He stated he should have said no but he was kind of stuck at the time. He said other than that the business was fine.

HG
HOPE G.
Chesapeake, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Dependable
Bill Canady and David Branch bring a wealth of knowledge to the car care business. They fix it right the first time and don't try to sell you services you don't need. They are honest and dependable. They service all of my family's vehicles and most of my friend's vehicles. You can't go wrong taking your vehicle to Canady & Branch CCC.

BJ
Bud J.
Portsmouth, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Bud said that he had a good experience at the place.

AS
ALBERT S.
Portsmouth, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Personality of employees , work ethics
An established buisness , many repeat customers. Fast repairs ...