Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(876 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
MARY P.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2019
Pleased customer l
Had my oil changed -was offered a car - as I was early for my appointment- was able to go home and bake cookies !
Oil changed and tires rotated as requested -pleasant and informative customer service people.

KR
KATHY R.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Warm & welcoming reception staff.. Personable, honest mechanics
See above. I’ll be back & would recommend

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Friendly Staff
Had my daughter's car inspected. Fast and very friendly service!

AB
ALAN B.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Great to do business with.
Great services and answers to all questions.

JK
JOSEPH K.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
water pump
I happened to drop my jeep of on Saturday, not knowing they were closed. However the owner was there and took my car in.
The team was quick with the fix and let me know before hand what the repair was and how much before performing the work.
I will be back in for future repairs

KL
KIM L.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Inspection sticker
Quick and friendly

SB
SVEN B.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Honda Civic
Great team and quick repair like always , excellent communication from Mark M.

JR
JOHN R.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
Fast, professional and friendly service.
Did not have to wait long for the service to be done. Service was performed efficiently.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Car Inspection
Friendly. Organized Came and in for annual vehicle inspection and was out the door in 20 minutes.

DS
DONALD S.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Friendly, capable, and reasonable
Easy, competent, and friendly.

AE
ANTHONY E.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
conveniance
very well done

JM
Jane M.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jane said her vehicle was in and out of service.

CR
COLLEEN R.
Kingston, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
The customer service is wonderful!
The staff is professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Great service
Your team is excellent, quick and responsive.

BG
BRENDAN G.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Awesome!
Couldn’t ask for better serivice and honestly. Got a customer for life in me. Marc is the best!!!!