Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,347 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


RE
RUTH E.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
The people the work they do the honesty and integrity.
I can always trust the staff and the mechanics. They have been taking car of my family’s vehicles for years and I won’t go anywhere else.

VM
VIRGINIA M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Quick state inspection
Easy trip for state inspection sticker. Was actually less time than anticipated! Was told 45 minutes with wait; was out in 35 minutes. Waiting area is remodeled and nice, with wall bench for work area with outlets, etc. A coffee machine would be nice.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Service
Friendly and efficient

MF
MATTHEW F.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Quality work, friendly service
They did a good job on my car. They were friendly, and remembered me when I visited them on separate occasions. Good location and a service shuttle if you need to leave your car there for an extended period. Thank you!

EH
ED H.
Plymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
excellent service
great service

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
It was recommended that I take my car to a dealership so the problem wasn’t entirely solved. However, advice seemed honest and all involved were very helpful, professional and much appreciated during a stressful time.

GH
GEORGE H.
Plymouth, MA
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great service, great price!
The staff at Cape Auto are great and the service is on time and on price. Top notch tech and no surprises!

VM
VALERIE M.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Your staff and quality of work!
Your staff always amazes me with their understanding and professionalism. Very honest and has most times come in right under what was quoted. Very eager to please and find helpful cost effective solutions.

SR
SHANNON R.
Manomet, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awsome customer service
Everyone's super friendly and quick :)

CP
CLEONICE P.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Good service
Polite employees

DS
DIANE S.
Yarmouth, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Start your new year at Cape Auto
Cape Auto remains my first choice for fast, reliable, affordable, and friendly service. In and out for a routine oil change today, but I will be back for all of my car care needs. Make your year the best yet. Visit Cape Auto!

PR
PAULA R.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
SO WELCOMING
The courtesy that was given was impressive. I had moved away for a few years and Mark treated me like it had only been a few weeks. it was a joy to come back and be there. The place looks great!

JS
JAMES S.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Best place for auto services
We’ve been customers of Cape Auto since the 1970’s. Going to them for an inspection, they did notice a part that needed to be replaced. It was New Year’s Eve, and they made the repair promptly, at a fair price.

KG
KERRY G.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
A Very Pleasant Surprise
I came in expecting to replace a very costly part, I left with a bill significantly lower because the techs were able to unfreeze the old adjusters! Being able to trust Cape Auto to do good work and keep the customer’s needs topmost is why I keep coming back!

SG
SUZANNE G.
Carver, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service!
My car was hit in a parking lot and everyone at Cape Auto may the process of getting it repaired very easy,