Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,654 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DW
DANIELLE W.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Routine Service
Cape Auto is always professional especially in this time of Covid they have made adjustments to ensure the safety of their staff and clients!

RF
ROBERT F.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Kindness and patience in difficult times.
All the extra safety precautions to keep us all safe while effectively performing routine maintenance and annual inspection on our vehicle. We appreciate all your efforts.

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
BEST AROUND!
Always the best service! No matter who you talk to or interact with!!

RE
ROBERT E.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Competency and honesty
I have been a client for many years and have never been disappointed with the service or the employees.

DF
DOROTHY F.
Kingston, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Emissions test
I've been coming here for several years. Always friendly and courteous. No need to schedule for test. Even if busy, you are taken in order and I have never had to wait long. Dependable.

JK
JOSEPH K.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
great service
Always great service, they tell you what is wrong before any work is done and look for the best way to help

HB
HEIDI B.
Plymouth, MA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Friendly, quick & safe
Good streamline service The Safety measures they implemented during the pandemic were appropriate and appreciated by me.

JM
JOHN M.
Hingham, MA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Fantastic Service
The service was, as always, professional, prompt and at a fair price. Mark, Herb & Danielle, in the service department, are terrific. They have serviced our family's autos for over 20 years, we wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

DD
DANIEL D.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
The Best
Very special place and people. Professional, thorough, and polite. Their well thought out drop off and pick up through this quarantine was great. That's who I want to give my business to.

GG
George G.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
George said he has been going to this place for quite awhile and they treat him well. He had to get a sticker, so he called them and they told him to go down there. When he got there, there was someone in front of him, the manager came out, told him he could wait in his vehicle and treated him well. He was there for about 45 minutes.

TC
TONY C.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
The people are fantastic!!
Had my ac compressor replaced and brakes done. Great job all around!! Folks there are terrific!

JP
JOHN P.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great service
They have great service. Honest and friendly. I trust the work is done right. I've never had a problem there.

KL
KIM L.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Very friendly
Everyone was friendly, and took all the safety precautions needed, fast and efficient

KE
KENNETH E.
Plymouth, MA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Excellent service
Had a 7am appointment for front brakes and an oil change. I waited for the repair and it was ready in about 2 hours. Thought I would be waiting longer. Very professional, performed excellent work and had fair pricing. Highly recommend Cape Auto

MB
MATT B.
Kingston, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Fast, Reliable and Honest
I don’t know much when it comes to car repair and need to have faith that what the repairman tells me is true. The folks at Cape Auto scheduled me for service right away, diagnosed what broke, quoted me a fair price, ordered the part and had it fixed the next day. All the while being friendly, answering my questions, and offering sound advice. Great experience and will definitely refer them to others.