Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(953 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SL
STEPHANIE L.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020
Friendliness and accuracy
I would have given 5 stars but the price was pretty high. The work was excellent as was the diagnostics.

SD
STACEY D.
Plymouth, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
I always get great service at Cape Auto!

TG
THOMAS G.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Service
From the time you make your appointment until you pay the bill and walk out the door, the entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to do business with. Would recommend to everyone.

EG
EDWARD G.
East Falmouth, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Sticker inspection
Service as usual was fast and Effecient .

NC
NAN C.
Sagamore Beach, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Customer Consideration
Friendly staff always does their best to accommodate our needs.. Especially appreciate the availability of a loaner car.

MP
MARY P.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Auto repair that is quick and reliable
I am pleased with quick honest service!

BC
BARBARA C.
Onset, MA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always satisfied
Mark and his team Are just so accommodating and helpful. I recommend them highly for repair and service.

They are just the nicest girl I’m so happy I found them.

WM
WILLIAM M.
Plymouth, MA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
New battery
Had a new battery installed in my 02 Envoy was very impressed to see they had reset the clock. Attention to detail, impressed

AA
AARON A.
Plymouth, MA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Quick and Painless
I have taken my car here 2 years in a row for my annual inspection and I will not go anywhere else now! Quick, friendly and professional service. Nice waiting area to hang out in while waiting, do t hesitate to come here!

CT
Charles W T.
Plymouth, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Worth crowing about...
This shop is amazing. I have never been treated so well at the hands of auto repair shops. Cape auto is quick, responsive and courteous. They are respectful, knowledgeable, honest and fair-minded, and they do excellent work. I recommend them highly.

JC
JAMES C.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
great service
they took great care of me!

DB
DAVE B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
friendly professional service writers and staff. They all seem well fed and happy to be there
It's usually easy to get an appointment when I want it; the staff is always friendly and happy; and Dave looks so much younger without the mustache. Mark did NOT make me say that.

KL
KATHLEEN L.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Pleasant people
They all we’re Very pleasant and organized I will go back again thank you guys

JA
JACQUELYN M A.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The quick service
I received a gift card for Cape Auto Body and the customer service as well as the how quick the service was amazing.

Verified Customer
Quincy, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The customer service was great!
The customer service was great we were in an out within 20 minutes! And the guys working had a smile, made it seems like they didnt hate their jobs !! Friendly smiles are always a nice thing to walk into !!!