Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 33 minutes ago

Reviews


MM
MICHAEL M.
Braintree, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Fantastic as always
Mark and the guys at Cape Auto really set the bar for customer service. They go above and beyond I would recommend them to anyone and do often!

PP
PETER P.
Plymouth, MA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
No surprises
Car inspection... pleasant, fast, with a smile

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Timely and professional
Fast, on time service. Very friendly.

DS
DENNIS S.
Plymouth, MA
BMW 328is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Good honest service
Mark and Herb know their business

CL
CHERYL L.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Always super courteous and efficient.
Cape Auto has perfected the customer experience when it comes to service.

EF
ELLIOT F.
Plymouth, MA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Professional ,Highly skilled Staff
Had a 9:00 am appointment. Was welcomed when I got there and car was immediately taken in for service which was completed on time as they committed.

VB
Violet B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Violet said they were excellent and gave her excellent service.

JK
JOSEPH K.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
great service
fast and friendly service everytime

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent service.
Cape Auto does great work and does whatever they can to help you out.

JM
JOHN M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Satisfied
Always able to get appointment . Very pleasant staff

JH
JAMES H.
Brockton, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Was taken in right away.
Very professional even in the covid condition we are dealing with .

JP
JAMES P.
MA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
My go to place for Auto Repair and Tires
Cape Auto is the best place around to take care of almost everything automotive. General repairs, inspection stickers, oil changes, tires mounted and balanced...they've got you covered. The office staff is super friendly and all the techs are professional and knowledgeable and keep you car clean. We are in the midst of the covid-19 situation as I write this and Cape Auto being a family run small business has taken several measure to keep the staff and customers safe and compliance with all new regulations. I recommend Cape Auto to everyone and do so without hesitation.

BE
BRAD E.
Plymouth, MA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service
Easy scheduling and quick friendly service. Definitely recommend

JL
JENNIFER L.
Kingston, MA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Easy inspection
I was very pleased with the ease and efficiency of bringing my car to Cape Auto Repair for an inspection. The staff was very friendly and I was in and out of there in no time.

ER
ELIZABETH R.
Mashpee, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
It’s a rave review
Employees all knowledgable as well as friendly and accomplish service needed well and in a timely manner. Pleased also today to find there were socially distanced chairs in a waiting room. Dry important in these difficult days. Though I used to live in Plymouth I know drive up from Upper Cape to continue as a customer at Cape Auto.