Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(978 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DANIEL M.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Vehicle inspection
Always happy with the service and professionalism at Cape Auto.

MP
Madeline P.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Madeline said that the place's staff was outstanding in their field.

JG
JUNE G.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Awesome service --Always wonderful help.
I am so pleased with all my visits. I would never go anyplace else. Top of the ladder..Thank you all..

CK
CAROL, BRYAN K.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Greart job
Always friendly and professional. Absolutely would spread the word to friends.
Bryan

MM
MIKE M.
Plymouth, MA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018
Service
The service is direct, on time and honest!

CN
Crystal N.
Plymouth, MA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Crystal said that she's been going to them for the past 7 years. She loves them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

DS
DENNIS,JUNE S.
Plymouth, MA
BMW 328is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
good service; friendly staff who know their business
great service on all my cars; honest appraisal of repair work needed and realistic estimated cost

PV
PATRICIA V.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Always helpful
You are always so nice and give us options to keep cost down. Thanks for being our neighborhood auto repair!

DB
DAVE/CHRISTINE B.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
friendly professional service writers and staff. They all seem well fed and happy.
We've been bringing our cars to Cape Auto for 11 years, since we moved to Plymouth. Also use the body shop when needed. The crew on Samoset is always friendly and welcoming, the service is always prompt and done on time, and the cars are always returned to us in good clean shape. Perfect service. We love seeing your pens all over town, too.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
No place better.
My day became more complicated when I arrived just to get an inspection sticker. Other things were needed for my truck and I was getting anxious trying to figure out how to manage my now limited time on my one day off work. I was offered one of the courtesy cars to run errands and return at my convenience. I wish all business owners knew Cape Autos philosophy for training employees because they are always so efficient, pleasant and accommodating. Thank you Cape Auto for not only meeting my trucks needs but my needs too!

AB
ALAN B.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Great Service
I came in with a problem and it was diagnosed and repaired in less than one hour.

NN
NICHOLAS N.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Tire change
Very professional, pleasant and efficient experience. Good job!

JM
JACQUELINE M.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Car Inspection
I walked into a clean, efficient place of business.
They were very prompt in greeting me.
They said it would take 20 minutes to provide service to my vehicle and they were right on time.
I will definitely return.

DB
David B.
Franklin, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
David said the business provided good quality of service.

BJ
Benjamin J.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Benjamin said the business does prompt work.