Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 35 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Appointment for car inspections. No waiting in line.
Quick service. Very friendly.

ML
MARYANN L.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
everyone is friendly and efficient
i enjoy going there you don't wait and everyone is very friendly, efficient and go out of their way to make sure you are being taken care of. Mark is my favorite he always makes me feel welcomed

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
customer service skills
The energetic women that has blonde hair who handled my arrival for my inspection sticker and did the payment has excellent customer service skills

RH
ROBERT H.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Inspection during Covid-19
Well executed covid-19 safety program while executing business as usual

TM
TINA M.
Gloucester, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Inspection sticker
Multiple appointment options. Very prompt service. Staff friendly and welcoming. Staff explains in detail and issues or concerns vehicle has that would need to be addressed and why , providing estimate , no pressure felt to have repaired at their shop.
Shop and waiting area very clean.

AG
ALLYSON G.
Acushnet, MA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great service!
Called last minute for an inspection. Dennis had my car in and out in no time.

DS
DIANE S.
Yarmouth, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Quality service every time!
I know whether I bring the car in for routine maintenance or a major repair, I can count on fast, affordable, safe, and convenient service.

TW
THOMAS J W.
Carver, MA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great service
Staff friendliness and knowlegable service makes Cape Auto a great business

RL
REBECCA L.
Plymouth, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Friendly service
I’ve been bringing my vehicles to Cape Auto for over 20 years. The staff is very friendly and every service they’ve done has always been great!

BA
BOB A.
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Customer focused!
Very comfortable and safe covid compliant waiting area

WD
WALTER D.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent Service
I found myself with a small but critical problem related to my seatbelts. Cape understood the problem and saw me right away and resolved the issue quickly! The service was great - fast, quick and polite. I'd recommend Cape for any car issues.

TM
TINA M.
Gloucester, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Inspection
Great experience! Greeted by staff when I arrived, very friendly . Very clean waiting area.

AB
ANDREW B.
Plymouth, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Great Service at Affordable Prices
Easy in, easy out, friendly service and smiles

KA
KIM A.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Perfect!
Love these guys! Easy to make appointment. Was seen on schedule. Safe waiting room. Everyone is pleasant, professional, and prices are fair. Would always recommend and will return again! Thanks Mark and crew!

LB
LEILA B.
Plymouth, MA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Good care, honest answers
I have plenty of education, but not about cars. With Cape Auto caring for my vehicles, I don’t have to worry. They take the time to explain what they recommend, and answer all my questions.