Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(953 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EH
ED H.
Plymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
excellent service
great service

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service
It was recommended that I take my car to a dealership so the problem wasn’t entirely solved. However, advice seemed honest and all involved were very helpful, professional and much appreciated during a stressful time.

GH
GEORGE H.
Plymouth, MA
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great service, great price!
The staff at Cape Auto are great and the service is on time and on price. Top notch tech and no surprises!

VM
VALERIE M.
Plymouth, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Your staff and quality of work!
Your staff always amazes me with their understanding and professionalism. Very honest and has most times come in right under what was quoted. Very eager to please and find helpful cost effective solutions.

SR
SHANNON R.
Manomet, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Awsome customer service
Everyone's super friendly and quick :)

CP
CLEONICE P.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Good service
Polite employees

DS
DIANE S.
Yarmouth, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Start your new year at Cape Auto
Cape Auto remains my first choice for fast, reliable, affordable, and friendly service. In and out for a routine oil change today, but I will be back for all of my car care needs. Make your year the best yet. Visit Cape Auto!

PR
PAULA R.
Plymouth, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
SO WELCOMING
The courtesy that was given was impressive. I had moved away for a few years and Mark treated me like it had only been a few weeks. it was a joy to come back and be there. The place looks great!

JS
JAMES S.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Best place for auto services
We’ve been customers of Cape Auto since the 1970’s. Going to them for an inspection, they did notice a part that needed to be replaced. It was New Year’s Eve, and they made the repair promptly, at a fair price.

KG
KERRY G.
Plymouth, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
A Very Pleasant Surprise
I came in expecting to replace a very costly part, I left with a bill significantly lower because the techs were able to unfreeze the old adjusters! Being able to trust Cape Auto to do good work and keep the customer’s needs topmost is why I keep coming back!

SG
SUZANNE G.
Carver, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service!
My car was hit in a parking lot and everyone at Cape Auto may the process of getting it repaired very easy,

SK
STEVE K.
Plymouth, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Oil change
The oil change and tire rotation was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I was able to use coupons for the oil change and some Rain-ex wipers. Herb and Mark were as friendly as ever. It was a pleasant service visit.

TM
TINA M.
Plymouth, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Busy holiday and still took care of everyone
Stopped in on a holiday place was very busy but they still helped me with my car was fast inexpensive professional and caring

Verified Customer
Plymouth, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2020
Getting an appointment quickly
All the people are friendly, time efficient, and having a driver available for a ride home is great!

DR
DANIEL R.
Plymouth, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Trust worthy
Great service and trustworthy