ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2499992/5Overall Rating 4.2499992/5Overall Rating 4.2499992/5Overall Rating 4.2499992/5rating 4.2499992
Original
Overall Rating 2.4687509/5Overall Rating 2.4687509/5rating 2.4687509rating 2.4687509rating 2.4687509
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Phillip B. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people great work "
They are professional and do good work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:37 AM
Kate E. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My opinion"
I really appreciate the real personalities and the real perspective on the car. It’s refreshingly honest.
As much as we want dealerships to be as fast as possible, I want to know that my car is getting the best service- which means taking the time to properly assess my car needs and correct the issue. That’s Quality, being able to assess my car needs in a timely manner at the same time have a waiting room and snacks for my convince. That’s Quality service! Thank you Hyundai team!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:05 PM
Charles W. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks excellent service "
Thanks best service support very friendly and courteous staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 03:03 PM
Matthew P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just great customer service "
Just great friendly service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:46 AM
Deborah C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I appreciate the customer & car service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:49 PM
Shameka S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Yes I would recommend "
Mr. Marcus is very pleasant and attentive. He keeps you aware of what's going on while you wait. As well as make sure you are satisfied when before you leave.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:01 AM
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good Service..."
Good Service, but needs improvement. The mechanics do a great job and always repair my car, however it took much longer to have my car repaired than promised. This is the second time I have brought my car to Werner Hyundai, and each time the service time takes long, and the check out time is too long. Once the car is brought out, you should be given the paperwork, updated on the repairs and taken to the cashier to check out. This definitely needs to be approved!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:50 PM
CHARLES G. at Werner Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Mrs. Johnson,
Thank you for your responce on your survey. I apologize if the service took longer than you had thought, Saturdays are always our heavy day and we strive to make repairs as quickly and timely as possible. If possible, could you explain where there may have been a break down in communication, as on Saturday, like any Saturday, I refrain from promise times due to work load and staffing. Anytime a customer arrives to pick up their vehicle, I strive to make the check out process as quick as possible and I go over the repairs and the multipoint inspection as Idid with you. I strive to provide the best customer service experience that I can and if your expectations were not met, I deeply regret not meeting those expecttions. The survey is my personal report card here in the field to help me and Werner Hyundai understand how we can meet your expectations in the future. I do look forward to assisting you in the future and I will work hard to meet your expectations and provide professional and timely service in the future.

Thanks,
Chuck Gay

06e054bdcc4942d7a4d539d645afa2ed?s=28
GARY A. at Werner Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Good Morning Ms. Johnson,

We are in receipt of your recent survey you filled out regarding your last service visit. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations during your visit. Unfortunately, we are all dealt situations that are out of our control and we try and do our best to overcome them as they occur. When we have situations arise, we take these events and use them to coach our associates and to dissect our processes to make it better for all our patrons who use our facility for service and part purchases.

After investigating your situation, you had both headlamp assemblies replaced on your vehicle. This is not a simple task and does require some time to accomplish the replacement safely and effectively without creating any damage to the surrounding parts. We look for this type of operation to be completed in approximately 45 minutes per headlamp assembly in an average setting. This time can vary depending on the technician’s level of experience. Not that he/she is incapable of the operation but, more of the speed in which the task is performed.

Saturday is a day when we have only half a staff so the other half of our associates are able to enjoy family and personal time. As a result, this can add slightly to the time associated to any repair that may be performed on Saturdays. We also encountered an unexpected absents of our cashier and struggled to be able to reach a replacement for the day. We apologize for the delay in getting your vehicle completed in a more expeditious manner and the paperwork completed as well. We do strive to ensure we complete our repairs and services correctly the first time eliminating the need to return for the same repair.

I have interviewed your service advisor and reviewed your repair order for the times the vehicle was here. If you still feel that your service advisor was the problem in getting your vehicle completed more promptly, we understand. If not, please take a moment and use the rescore opportunity he has sent you. This is his personal report card to corporate and the owners.

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to you visiting us again in the future for all your automotive needs.

Sincerely,

Gary Atkinson, Service and Parts Director, Werner Hyundai

Gwendolyn R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
I always am treated with such kindness whenever I am there. Chuck in service is always honest and friendly. Everyone I have been in contact with at Werner has been exceptionally friendly. I never feel like I am at a car dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:33 PM
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Staff"
Chuck, Marcus, and Dee have always been great to work with. Always give their honest opinions and strive to ensure that I am satisfied.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:51 AM
John B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service "
The entire team was amazing from the service writer to the ride there and back and of course the work they performed on my vehicle. Highly recommend for all service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:01 PM
Debra R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service rep"
Jenny she was very nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:18 AM
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local business !"
Local business with friendly, helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 04:08 PM
David G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff were helpful and made me feel comfortable."
Everyone was helpful,friendly and professional. It was an overall good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:08 PM
Phillip O. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review"
Timely service, they usually vacuum the front carpets but missed doing this time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:25 PM
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD SERVICE"
RECALL WAS HANDLED PROFESSIONALLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:53 PM
Atkinson P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Donuts, coffee, cookies, water, everyone is super friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:09 AM
Tenita N. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service :)"
I had a bad experience last time I came to get an oil change, however this time around it was superb. Ms Lee is awesome by the way. She took care of me and I greatly appreciate it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:08 AM
Melvin W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Services "
No comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 12:50 AM
Frances L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Werner Hyundai provided excellent customer service in servicing my Tucson. Was very pleased.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:03 AM
Thomas B. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It the best service that I have ever received."
Thanks for your congeniality and your excellent service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:36 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1534 in total