Overview

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

2628 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (75)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.373332/5Overall Rating 4.373332/5Overall Rating 4.373332/5Overall Rating 4.373332/5rating 4.373332
Original
Overall Rating 2.43243/5Overall Rating 2.43243/5rating 2.43243rating 2.43243rating 2.43243
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Recall repair
Great and prompt repairs.

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Bad advisor
They charged me $50 for a service repair that he couldn't explain. Vehicle was covered under warranty and all the serviceman did was play with the locks for 5 mins and they started back working.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/22/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. Its unfortunate that you did not enjoy your experience while visiting with us, we strive to provide each guest with the best service around. We would like to speak with you so we can come to a resolution, and hope to meet your service needs. You can reach me at 334-279-6555 or via email Rebecca.Jasmin@capitolimports.com

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

ET
Erika T.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Overall a GREAT experience!!!
Thank you all for all your help... I had a GREAT experience and will be back soon.....
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/22/2018

Hello Erika,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery is ecstatic to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

CW
Chris W.
Tallassee, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Everything
Excellent service great job they rush me in at a moment's notice and fix my car thank you. I got my car from Auburn but now I wI'll do all my business in Montgomery thank you



My is christopher
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/22/2018

Hello Chris,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. It bring us great joy to hear that our service team provided a great experience and  to know that we hit the mark while servicing your Sonata. We're happy to know that its a service that you'd recommend to your family and friends. As always we look forward to seeing you during your next excellent service visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Millbrook, AL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
It’s always best to to take your car to the dealership for service
Reliable service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/21/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. On behalf of Capitol Hyundai's service team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

LL
Lauren L.
Jones, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Great customer service every time!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/21/2018

Hello Lauren,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you were given great customer service.
We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree!
 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good service..nice techs
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/20/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! On behalf of Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery and our service team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you for sharing your service experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing you in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance Service
Excellent job!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/20/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciate your time and feedback. We are happy to hear that our service team provided your Genesis with excellent service. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
GREAT
ALWAYS GET GOOD SERVICE,THANKS
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/19/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we look forward to seeing you soon!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MF
Merle F.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Old Oil
Simple oil change done right, it did take a total of 1 hr. 45 min.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/19/2018

Hello Merle,

 On behalf of the Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery service team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

CC
Charlotte C.
Troy, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service on my vehicle..
The service department is the best compared to one's I've been to in the past...Everyone greets you with a smile at this dealership...
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/19/2018

Hello Charlotte,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery are striving for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and your time. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

WM
William M.
Montgomery, AL
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
AZERA
!!!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/19/2018

Hello William,

  Our goal here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your service experience. We strive to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
prompt, efficient service
prompt, efficient service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/17/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JG
John G.
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
the work crew
very good
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/17/2018

Hello John,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

BM
Bonnie M.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Always very nice. I enjoy going to the service center!
Thank you for being here in Montgomery. I have complete confidence In our Hyundai service center and I tell people how much I love my Hyundai all the time!!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/17/2018

Hello Bonnie,

 Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our service team here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you loved your service experience with our service team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

PP
Patricia P.
Deatsville, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
First Maintenance Visit
This is my first time using Capitol Hyundai. From the beginning to end of my visit was great.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/16/2018

Hello Patricia,

  Thanks for taking the time to sharing your prestige opinion about our service team here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We're happy to see, we'll see you again and you suggested us to friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you have. We look forward to serving you again.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Wetumpka, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Appt/Service Dept
👎🏻
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/16/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. So, we hope you will give us and opportunity hear all about your concerns and address them in the most suitable way. Please reach out to us on call or by email. 
We look forward to hearing from you.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

NM
Nancy M.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Na
She was very friendly. It took a long time but I definitely appreciate them helping me on a Friday afternoon.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/14/2018

Hello Nancy,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kierra and our service department were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

KM
Kevin M.
Wetumpka, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Love this dealership
The service advisors are great as are their well-trained technicians. They have kept our two Hyundai cars in great shape since 2005.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/14/2018

Hello Kevin,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our service team. Our service team goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

AN
Addie N.
Jones, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
The Greeters
They are helpful by checking my car out other things Besides oil change
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/14/2018

Hello Addie,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555