Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

2776 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3658522/5Overall Rating 4.3658522/5Overall Rating 4.3658522/5Overall Rating 4.3658522/5rating 4.3658522
Original
Overall Rating 2.46914/5Overall Rating 2.46914/5rating 2.46914rating 2.46914rating 2.46914
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hayneville, AL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
The friendly service
The service worker are so friendly and on top of the gang especially Kierra

MR
Melissa R.
Montgomery, AL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Missy
clean, courtesy, fast service

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
capitol hyundai
excellent and quick service

EL
Edward L.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Consultant
In addition to having excellent service mechanics is having a service consultant that is personal and competent. In my many years of having mechanical auto work done, the most outstanding, knowledgeable, professional and competent is Robert McElvy. He is a valuable asset to your organization.

KF
Kenneth F.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
attitudes
5 star

EC
Elizabeth C.
Wetumpka, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was greeted and kept informed. Very pleased
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/13/2018

Hello Elizabeth,

  We value your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Wetumpka, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Long Wait
Took much longer then expected. I waited over 6 hours.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/13/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We would like to apologize for your recent experience here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We pride ourselves on high quality standards and would like to make things right. We would like the opportunity to resolve this issue, and will contact you to gather more feedback. We appreciate you and you time as we look forward to seeing you during your next visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

KZ
Kira Z.
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Don’t ask for tires
They will turn you down if you ask for new tire service.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/12/2018

Hello Kira,

 We would like to apologize for your recent experience here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We're sorry to hear that your experience was less than stellar. We pride ourselves on high quality standards and would like to make things right. We would like the opportunity to gather some feedback on your recent experience. We appreciate you and you time as we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Troy, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer
Great customer service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/12/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

  Thank you for you feedback! We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery is thrilled to hear that you experience such great customer service. A 5 star service! One that you'd recommend to your friends and family. We appreciate your time as we look forward to seeing you in the near future.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

TH
Teresa H.
Hope Hull, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
My service visit
Quick, professional, and very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of services.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/12/2018

Hello Teresa,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery are grateful for your feedback. We thank you for taking the time to express your recent experience here with us. We strive to provide you with the best service in town and we are happy to hear that you agree. We appreciate your patron as we look forward to continuing to service your Santa Fe in the future.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

WF
Wilbur F.
Montgomery, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding experience
Excellent service, representatives, and waiting time and environment.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/11/2018

Hello Wilbur,

  Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will leave here feeling, like they were provided 5 star service! An excellent service that you'd recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery enjoy that ride!


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

KM
Kevin M.
Wetumpka, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
The service advisors at Capitol Hyundai are knowledgeable and professional. The technicians are well trained and have taken excellent care of our cars since 2005.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/11/2018

Hello Kevin,

  Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experiences. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery enjoy that ride!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

SF
Sheri F.
Prattville, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Love my car
Great service, but could of done a little better with check in considering I had an appointment time. Check out was also confusing since I was directed back to the service area instead of service check out. But overall, I had a good experience.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Sheri,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. We appreciate your patience and patron, as we strive to meet your expectations. We are happy that our service team was able to assist you with your Tucson needs. We thank you and look forward to seeing you in the near future.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

LA
Luke A.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Service was done as I expected
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Luke,

 Hearing that you had a great service experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience
Another good Capitol Hyundai visit. My service advisor was friendly and professional. He took time to advise me on the services that I needed.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 Hearing that you had  " Another good visit ” is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We look forward to working with you again in the future. 


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

GD
Greg D.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
The service was excellent
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Greg,

 Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you for taking the time out to share your experience with us here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We are happy to hear that Craig provided you with excellent service, during your visit here. We appreciate you and look forward to servicing your Genesis in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

DC
Derrick C.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Derrick Cummings
Customer service was the best.My service advisor was awesome
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Derrick,

 Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we hit the mark for you. We appreciate you and look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JS
James S.
Wetumpka, AL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2018 Category: Service
My views
My main problem is that the dealership is to far away. Service takes longer than expected even with appointment.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello James,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we would like to thank you for sharing this review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you had a good experience with our service team. Thank you and please come visit us again soon!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MP
Marie P.
Montgomery, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Servicing car
Glenn in the service department is very professional...very accommodating...always friendly and ready to help.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/10/2018

Hello Marie,

 The team here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are ecstatic to know that Glenn and our service team provided you with professional and accommodating services. We appreciate you for taking the time out to share your experience with us as look forward to working with you again in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

HS
Harold S.
Millbrook, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Harold Sawyer
Excellent Job!!!!!!!!!!!111
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/07/2018

Hello Harold,
 
  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service team. We want every experience to be “five stars”!We appreciate your business, thank you again!  

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555