Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

3158 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (101)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4257432/5Overall Rating 4.4257432/5Overall Rating 4.4257432/5Overall Rating 4.4257432/5rating 4.4257432
Original
Overall Rating 2.45/5Overall Rating 2.45/5rating 2.45rating 2.45rating 2.45
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LK
Lev K.
Pike Road, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Friendly, fast and excellent service. Highly recommended.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for the great review and recommendation!  Capitol Hyundai strives to give the best customer service.  Thank you.
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


AC
Amelia C.
Montgomery, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service excellent.well information about what they fixed. Very curtious and friendly.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review and survey!  Capitol Hyundai value's our customers and thier input.  Thanks you so very much.
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


CC
Charlotte C.
Troy, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
The customer service is very good..The service team is very professional.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you for the great review, Capitol Hyundai and our team here works each day to give the best service to our valued customers.  Thank you so very much.
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


BB
Bowdy B.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Very Responsive and Helpul
My service representative, Bob McElvy, is always helpful and very responsive. My experiences with the service department are 5 star!
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you so very much for the wonderful review!  We want you to know that you are a valued customer and we hope to always make you happy with us here.  Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


CA
Chandra A.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Chan
their timely, hospitable service!
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 05/01/2019

Thanks for the great review! We strive hard each and every day to give the best service!  We value you as a cusotmer and always want you to be happy.
Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


MD
Mitchell D.
Luverne, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
****
Very friendly with excellent service
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to do the review and survey!  We work toward making all of our customers happy. Thanks again
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


JY
Jason Y.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly staff.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for the wonderful revicw! We appreciate you as a customer and want to deliver the service you deserve!  Thank you so much
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


MK
Maceo K.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Good service
The service was done timely and thoroughly.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to do the review!  We appreciate all of customers opinions!  We want to make sure we give great Customer Service To All!
Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
...provided at every visit. Thank you!
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/30/2019

Just want to say Thank you for the review! We value all of our customers and want to give the best Customer Service.  Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


SL
Stephanie L.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Professional Staff
Go a long ways in everything they touch... Keep u inform and the wait time isn't bad..
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey, we value you as a customer and want to give you a great experience here at Capitol Hyundai! 
Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


RT
Richard T.
Montgomery, AL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Had a slight issue but was resolved quickly
Service was provided as requested with a slight issue that was not related to the vehicle and this was resolved quickly

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Not too impressed
Serviced as expected, Communication not to good.
I was left waiting for a pickup and after paying up had to search for my car myself in the rain. I think someone needs to look at the Customer Communications and after Sales
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/29/2019

I want to apologize for us not delivering the customer service that was to be given.  I am so sorry!  But also I would like to thank you for being honest for this is how we know what we need to fix.  Thanks you so very much.
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


TH
The H.
Montgomery, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
Good people who think and care.
Very courteous employees and the genuinely care.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review! We at Capitol Hyundai always want to be courteous to our customers for we do care about thier needs.  Once again Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist


VP
Valencia P.
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer
I had a good experience with Bob he is always nice and polite enjoy dealing with him very professional.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for the great review!  Capitol Hyundai always works to make our customers feel special and to do a professional job! Bob is a great Service Advisor!  Thank you for taking the time to do the review.
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


WS
Wray S.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2019 Category: Service
service fine
This was an oil change service. No problems and completed in a little over an hour.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for taking time out to do the survey! We here at Capitol Hyundai appreciate all of our customers input! Once again Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


Verified Customer
Marion, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
No comment
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to do the survey!  We are so glad that you are a happy customer, we work each day to make sure our customers are Happy!  Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


JT
James T.
Tallassee, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service Department!
The staff in the Service Department at Capital Hyundai in Montgomery are really great! The man who greeted me did so with a smile and was very friendly. He listened to my concerns about the hard plastic around the front seats and when he later came to let me know my car was ready, he gave me a quote for the repairs, but didn’t do a hard sell to get it done.
Also, the waiting area is very nice with complimentary coffee and popcorn and the restrooms are very clean.
Above all, every staff member I came in contact with was very nice and helpful without being pushy.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/26/2019

Thank you so very much for the great review!  We value our customers and them to always have the service! 
Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


Verified Customer
Eclectic, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Took some time...
I brought my 2017 Elentra in for a warranty concern. It took them a little longer than expected to find the main cause of the concern, but was kept in the loop and feel confident there will not be a comeback.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for the review, so glad we were able to get your concern taken care of!  We want to please our customers. Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai


LJ
Laurel J.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Self
Waited fir almost 10 minutes for someone to help me. Had an appointment.
Laverne H. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you for the review, I would like to apologize for the wait. In the future if you need anything please let me know, we value our customers and want to make sure they are getting the best customer service. Thanks
Laverne Hooper
Customer Service Specialist
Capitol Hyundai 


DM
Dynetta M.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2019 Category: Service
The environment
I just really love my car!
SCOTT S. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/25/2019

We would like to thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai for you service needs. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our goal is to provide you with a wonderful experience and to exceed your expectations. As a valued customer, we look forward to providing all your service needs.

If you have any questions, comments, or need to set an appointment, please contact me or my service team.

 

Thank you

 

Scott A. Schodorf

Service Manager

334-279-6555


TC
Thomas C.
Prattville, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
The service I received from my service representative has been great. The service maintenance performed was in no way ment to be a
reflection of my service representative performance.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Customer need to be able to trust that the repair(s) payed for was actually performed by the technicians.
SCOTT S. from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 04/25/2019

We would like to thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai for you service needs. We appreciate your business and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our goal is to provide you with a wonderful experience and to exceed your expectations. It seems we did not meet your expectations on this service visit. We will strive to do a better job. As a valued customer, we look forward to providing all your service needs.

If you have any questions, comments, or need to set an appointment, please contact me or my service team.

 

Thank you

 

Scott A. Schodorf

Service Manager

334-279-6555