Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

3230 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (105)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.44762/5Overall Rating 4.44762/5Overall Rating 4.44762/5Overall Rating 4.44762/5rating 4.44762
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TR
Taneisha R.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/29/2016 Category: Service
My visit
Recall did not completely fix the issue

JG
JAMES G.
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Scheduling an appointment was a little difficult.
Service was fast and friendly.

JG
Johnathon G.
Greenville, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Great service but slow
Wait time is ridiculous even with appointment but service is great

DP
Demarco P.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/25/2016 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Service took longer than expected

JF
JAY F.
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/15/2016 Category: Service
good
Good
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/20/2016

Hello Jay,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate you for providing us with your feedback. We are concerned with your rating and would like to know how we could have served you better. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/06/2016 Category: Service
Service review
It depends on the service advisor.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/06/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We really appreciate you for choosing us as your Veloster service center. We value you for providing us with your feedback. We have made an unsuccessful attempt to contact you via phone, please feel free to call or email us. We would like to personally hear your feedback regarding your visit. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

WP
William P.
Pike Road, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/06/2016 Category: Service
The lack of first class service every time.
The only dealer in the area.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/06/2016

Hello William,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. I have made an unsuccessful attempt to contact you regarding your visit. I would like to speak with you to help fix any issues you may have encountered during your visit. We appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you verbally or via email at your convenience.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

SF
Stephanie F.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/24/2016 Category: Service
Wait Time
Nice customer services.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/06/2016

Hello Stephanie,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate you for choosing us as your Santa Fe service center. We would like to personally speak with you regarding this visit. We appreciate you and look forward to contacting you soon.

Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

BC
Brenda C.
Clanton, AL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/19/2016 Category: Service
They return your car with grease on it , missing parts, and missing bolts . The car has been to shop 2 times and still brakes aren't right.
I am very disappointed in this service. The managers in the department are nice people but obviously they do not have competent mechanics to work on brake issues. Our car has been in the shop 2 times for 7 days in the last 2 weeks and still has the original problem.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 12/06/2016

Hello Brenda,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. I would like to follow up with you regarding this visit. I look forward to contacting you regarding the progress of your vehicle repairs. We appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Review Title
Your Review
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/07/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate you for providing us with your feedback. It appears that something was unsatisfactory for you during your visit, therefore we would like to speak with you. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.



Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

JC
James C.
Prattville, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2016 Category: Service
Slow
Needs more service techs really long wait
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/03/2016

Hello James,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We really appreciate you for providing us with your feedback regarding your visit. It is unfortunate that your visit was unsatisfactory. We would like to contact you and resolve your concerns. We look forward to speaking with you regarding your visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Wetumpka, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/03/2016 Category: Service
Not Consistent with each visit
Need to be consistent with every service.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 10/05/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. It is a pleasure to have your feedback regarding your visit here with us. It is unfortunate that you found your visit to be unsatisfactory, therefor we would like to speak with you regarding your visit. We appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Vehicle service
A disregard for others time and vehicle concerns.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/30/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. It is unfortunate that your visit seems to have been unsatisfactory, therefore we will like to speak with you regarding your visit. We appreciate you and look forward to hearing from you.



Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Average
Just average on this visit.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/30/2016

Hello Yolanda,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. It was a pleasure to speak with you today regarding your visit. We are glad that we were able to fix your issue. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

DO
DENNIS O.
Cecil, AL
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Am I the only one
Went in for routine oil change and tire rotation. That part of the service was outstanding. However I mentioned that my rear spoiler light was out and inquired about the cost. They took forever to just to tell me that they don't carry the replacement light and they don't know who to tell me to get it from. I just told them don't worry about it and left. This is not why I purchased this car or the extended warranty. Now I'm wondering what's going to happen when something else goes wrong. Am I the only one?
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/28/2016

Hello Dennis,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We really appreciate you for providing us with your feedback. After further review from  your advisor, I have found that the part you requested to be replaced is not offered as a replacement part by the manufacturer but we will be more than happy to discuss this matter with you in detail. Please feel free to contact us at your convenience. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.



Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Hope Hull, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/18/2016 Category: Service
Service department needs to be overhauled not very nice
should have taken to dealership in Auburn much nicer people
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/19/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate you for providing us with your feedback. It is unfortunate to know that you were disheartened with your visit. We do understand your frustrations and would love to speak with you regarding this visit. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Repairs took too long
Fair
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/12/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We really appreciate you for taking the opportunity to provide us feedback regarding your visit. We truly apologize for the delay in repairs. We appreciate you and therefore would like to speak with you regarding this visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Hope Hull, AL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/06/2016 Category: Service
Why make a appointment
Wait was to long for having an appointment
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 09/07/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We really appreciate you for providing us with your feedback as we do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We appreciate you for taking our call and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Thadis North
There was an effort to make me happy.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/31/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. It is with great pleasure that we have received your feedback. We truly apologize for the extended wait time during your visit. We really appreciate you for taking my call to speak personally about your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to sharing your next great service visit.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Length of wait
I was getting an oil change and was told it would take one to one and a half hours to complete. It took over two hours to complete.
Capitol Hyundai M., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 08/31/2016

Hello Valued Customer,

Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai Montgomery. We appreciate you for providing us with your feedback. It is never our intentions to make your service visit an inconvenience to you, therefore we would like to speak with you to personally apologize for your extended wait time. We do appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you.


Kierra Lewis-Haley
Customer Relations
334-279-6555
kierra.lewis-haley@capitolimports.com