Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(461 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ED
Eugenie D.
New Ashford, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
The manager Ken Palman is WONDERFUL
i was so glad t see Ken back. He knows his business and I was ready to go elsewhere before he came back. End of story
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/24/2020

Good morning!
  Thank you so much for the nice review!!
Let me know if I can help you with anything..

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Of Bennington
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823

JS
Justin S.
Winhall, VT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Great services😀
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

It was very good to see you again after all this time!!
Please do not hesitate to give a call if I can help in any way
Have a great weekend!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Of Bennington
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823

JV
Joyce V.
Drury, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Tucson service
We’ve been with Hyundai Sales and Service for quite some time now. We like dealing with Ken Pallman. He is efficient, courteous and great customer service.
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

thank you Joyce!!
It's always a pleasure to see you and Peter
Let me know if ever I can help you,

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Of Bennington
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823

Verified Customer
Williamstown, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Reliable service and professional staff. Ken P. Is the best! He is always will be explain service and answer questions.
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Jean, thanks so much, I'm humbled...
You know where I am if I can help you in any way!
Have a nice weekend!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Of Bennington
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823

Verified Customer
Pittsford, VT
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
service writer
service writer doesn't seem to know what he's doing.
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 08/26/2020

Gerry,
 Again, I'd to apologize for the issue with our new employee, with me being out ill, he was thrown to the wolves as we'd say. I do have a question though, when Sean asked you to pay, did you respond with anything like "I have complimentary services? I need to get to the bottom, and it will surely help know,
 We are currently extremely short staffed, and frankly having issues with finding any kind of talent out there, during this pandemic.
So once again my apologies, and get back to me so I can make sure we address all issues
 Thank you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Of Bennington
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823

RO
Rose O.
Petersburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly prompt service
I keep coming back for more! Three new cars in 15 years! That should tell you something!
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Hi Rose!!!
Good luck next week, saying a prayer for you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Of Bennington
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823

WC
William C.
Dorset, VT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Quick and reasonably priced.
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thanks Bill!!
We truly appreciate your business, and your loyalty
Call if I can help with anything in any way

Ken Pallman
Assistant Manager
802-681-0823


JO
Joseph O.
Dorset, VT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellant
My :"most likely" ratting on going to the dealer for service is simply based on the fact that the dealer is a 40 minute drive. So an oil change is local - a major fix to the dealer.
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thanks again Joe, 
Stay healthy, stay safe!

Ken Pallman
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0832


JV
Joyce V.
Drury, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
We have bought 3 cars here and are very satisfied especially now that Ken Pallman is back in the service department.
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thanks as always for your business, and your loyalty!!
Stay cool

Ken Pallman
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823


Verified Customer
South Londonderry, VT
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service considering the pandemic.
Service rep was friendly and noticed a noise car made before I ever mentioned it. Parts are going to take a while but supply chain interruptions abound!
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Hi!! Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!!
We just got your rotors in, please give me a call and we'll set up a time

Ken Pallman
Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823


Verified Customer
Wilmington, VT
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Audio fix
Loved that they fixed the radio’s audio. Too far away for normal service.
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thanks ever so mush, we veery much appreciated your business, and your loyalty
If there is ever anything I can do, please call or e-mail, and I'd be happy to do my best
 
Ken Pallman
Bennington Hyundai Assistant Service Manager
802-681-0823


PC
Phyllis C.
Bennington, VT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
kona
I always feel like family when I go there..Ken Pallman knows me and treats me with respect
KP
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 07/04/2020

Hi! Thanks so much for the nice review, we appreciate your business and your loyalty!
Let me know if there is anything I can help you with!!

Ken Pallman
Bennington Hyundai
802-681-0823


Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Top notch personnel.
Ken P., Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Tony, thanks ever so much!!  It was great to see you both
Stay healthy my friends!!!
Ken Pallman
802-681-0823
Bennington Hyundai


RW
Rhonda W.
Buskirk, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Great experience. .
Staff friendly. I was in and out in good time. Complementary coffee and donuts, can't beat it.

MM
Michael M.
Salem, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Convenience of appts.
JC
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

THank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business!

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com