Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

320 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5rating 4.8888867
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
Adele S.
White Creek, NY
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Always good service
Ken is always friendly and he and the team provide excellent service.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you!
Have a wonderful Christmas!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

MA
Maryann And A.
North Adams, MA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Good service, very pleasant to do business with
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/11/2018

Thanks ever so much as always!!
Have a great Christmas
Tony, be good! LOL!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

LG
Logan G.
Cambridge, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
I brought my car in on a Saturday morning for its regular oil change and all that. I also brought my snow tires to be put on and to get rid of the old tires that was on the car. Note- that wasnt scheduled to be done when I made the appt. Anyway they were very busy and booked up tight. And still got my snow tires put on my car. This is one of the best places I have ever bought a car from just can't say enough. I was very pleased.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/06/2018

Logan, thanks so much!
Have great holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

DH
Debra H.
Stamford, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/04/2018 Category: Service
I like the cars
To buy a vehicle I would recommend this place. To service not so sure after last experience.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/06/2018

So sorry you feel that way Deb, we try very, very hard to keep things on schedule, and you know that from dealing with us, and including your mothers car through the years, sometimes extenuating circumstances prevail. Again I apologize.
I truly hope you can keep previous experiences in mind and
let the professionals keep your vehicle healthy!
You and your mom have a very lovely Christmas!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

BM
Betty M.
North Adams, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Ken always manages to accommodate my schedule with a Saturday appointment. I had my snow tires and an oil change, I was on my way in an hour.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/29/2018

Thanks so very much, you are indeed a pleasure to work with!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

MA
Maryann And A.
North Adams, MA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Customer
We always have good service from Carbone that’s the reason we travel from North Adams for service. We could get good service in North Adams, but why change if your happy with you service. Haven a good Thanksgiving. Tony Abuisi.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/20/2018

Thanks folks, have a wonderful Thanksgiving 
Talk to you soon

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

GB
Gary B.
VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
service
quick check in and good fast service
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/17/2018

Thanks very much 
Have awesome holidays!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

WC
William C.
Dorset, VT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Convenience
Easy to make appointments for service and work is done promptly and efficiently.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 11/15/2018

Thanks so much Bill!
Have lovely holidays!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

Verified Customer
Whitingham, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service plan not what I was told.
Was told I had lifetime oil changes and got them for a year and half..And like magic I now have none. Where did they go?

RO
Rose O.
Petersburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Like family!
Friendly, like family! A pleasure to bring my car for service, since 2005 (my third Hyundai!).
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/30/2018

Thanks Rose! So very nice to see you, as always

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

RM
Roberta M.
Bennington, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
A dealership i trust!
I trust the dealership not to rip me off, fair and honest, would not go anyplace else. Ken (I’ve known since i purchased my car, always respectful ,professional, helpful, a really nice man.)
Also meet a two very nice service men, Bob being one.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/22/2018

Bobbi, thank you ever so much!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

Verified Customer
Stamford, VT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Dealership
Local
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/21/2018

Thanks so much! Let me know if I can a help of any kind!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

KT
Karen T.
Sandgate, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
great
every time i come to carbone in joy there severice
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you so much! It's always good to see you as well!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

JV
Joyce V.
Drury, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service
Great people, clean facility.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you Joyce!
Always a pleasure to see you and Peter..

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Nice waiting room and comfortable chairs to sit in while your vehicle is being serviced. Staff are friendly and helpful. Appointments are kept so there is no waiting for your car to be worked on.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you so very much!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

JD
Jacqueline D.
Pownal, VT
2005 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Harder to navigate, atmosphere unwelcoming, no one available to help.
Even this review is not user friendly.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 10/09/2018

Hello, I'm sorry you feel the way you do, and that we couldn't continue the repair for you
If there is anything I can help you with in the future, please call me at my extension

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

SC
Steve C.
Crouy, Hauts-de-France
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/29/2018
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM
Do your bank account a favor and drive to NY, NH or MA and buy a car. They will stick your with high fees and interest because they are the only new dealership around. If you are buying used, they have junk bought at auctions. Do not buy from them.

MB
Michael B.
Petersburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
service
the service is good people are friendly and the waiting room is clean
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/20/2018

Thanks Barb!
Happy Autumn!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

PT
Paul T.
Hoosick Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Great People
Great Service
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/17/2018

Thanks Paul! We appreciate your business very much

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Ken Pallman was very professional and courteous. Great experience!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 09/12/2018

Well thank you very much, very much appreciate the kind words!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4141

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 320 in total