Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(435 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
Anthony M.
Salem, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly oriented. They take care of you in all manners.
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


Verified Customer
Petersburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
This facility is where I bought my car and get regular oil changes. There has been changes in personnel. Ken was always friendly and helpful. I’m still getting used to the new guy. He is very helpful. Comfortable waiting area. TV was not working this time in the waiting area this trip. Maybe next time.
Donald J D., parts and service director from Bennington Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Your feedback will help us improve in the future


CM
Christian M.
Hoosick Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Carbone hyundai
My 2nd car from carbone. Both are still on the road with no problems. Top notch service also
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again for your next service

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


RO
Rose O.
Petersburg, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
CARBONE HYUNDAI! IT DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THIS!
I have been a "customer" and client since 2005. Why do I keep going back? I am on my third new Hyundai, and still delighted! Three cheers for the service department!!!! Courteous, thorough, friendly, like family!
Donald J D., parts and service director from Bennington Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you we will see you your next service visit


Verified Customer
North Bennington, VT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Called and had an appointment for my car to be serviced the next day. Easy drop off and pick up, with courtesy shuttle service to work and back to the shop!
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you fot the review! It's always a pleasure seeing you!

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


RW
Rhonda W.
Buskirk, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Pleasant staff.
I dropped my car off for service. It was done in short time. Very pleased.
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment!

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


EB
Edward B.
North Adams, MA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
IT'S NICE TO DO OUR SERVICING & BUSINESS WITH CARBONE HYUNDAI OF BENNINGTON!
The team at Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington are a wonderful group of people! The staff is friendly and outgoing, and we're glad to be back there for the servicing our new car!
Donald J D., parts and service director from Bennington Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority


Verified Customer
Shaftsbury, VT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always friendly
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward too seeing you for your next service!

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


CW
Carrie W.
Bennington, VT
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Recall Repair
The whole experience was stress free. I was in and out in under an hour. I waited in their comfortable waiting room where i had fresh coffee and free WiFi so i could get my emails done and other work. They were friendly and professional
Donald J D., parts and service director from Bennington Hyundai responded on 01/01/2020

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one


LB
Lisa B.
Pownal, VT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant, Clean
They got my car right in, and have a clean and comfortable waiting area. They even have coffee and donuts available.
Donald J D., parts and service director from Bennington Hyundai responded on 12/22/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars


Verified Customer
Sand Lake, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change/software updates
Service ok never told what was done
Donald J D., parts and service director from Bennington Hyundai responded on 12/22/2019

I would like to apologize for the lack of Communication. We are in a transition phase in the service and parts i would like to reach out to you and dicuss the further and thank you for taking the time to fill out the servey


PC
Phyllis C.
Bennington, VT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
kona
we were treated like family,we always feel welcome.
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Phyllis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you agian for your next service.

Jamie Clark
Assistant Service Manager
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Acceptable
Despite having no appointment when I had one, they did accommodate me
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


Verified Customer
Cambridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Best ever
Thank you for being honest and such lovely people
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your business!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com


DS
Deborah S.
Wilmington, VT
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
On time service; excellent customer service; dependable; clean waiting room.
Always dependable and courteous.
James C., Ford Huyundai Assistant Service Manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the review and your business!

Jamie Clark
Service Consultant
Bennington Ford Hyundai Powered by Lithia
(802) 681-0822
JamesClark@lithia.com