Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

380 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


AG
Antonette G.
Highland Mills, NY
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
A second positive wxperience
Service, positive attitude, courtesy, and the knowledge demonstrated by the workers makeCarbone Hyundaithe place to revisit.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/11/2017

Thank you once again for servicing with us, you are truely a pleasure to work with!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai
As they say, "Great people to do business with." Always very helpful and accommodating.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you very much for servicing with us!
See you soon...

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
The employees and friendly and went above and beyond in working with me to fix my car in a timely manner working within my schedule.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/04/2017

Thanks Jenn!!
Happy New Year!!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

DG
Dale G.
Clarksburg, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/04/2017 Category: Service
customer service
Customer service was friendly and respectful. Service and recall was done in a timely fashion .
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/05/2017

Thank you so much for allowing us to help service your vehicle,
we are however sorry that our corrosion treatment facility was
closed for the holiday. We will do whatever it may take to make
to do that campaign at your convenience. I understand M.L.K. day would be open for you, please call and we will reserve that spot for you, if that's good, or we'll make other arrangements to assure you 5 Star service... Please call myself or Jason to do what we can to alleviate this issue,  5 Star service is what we strive for, 4 Stars are a fail in our eyes!
Happy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Petersburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly people clean waiting area
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/04/2017

Thanks so much for servicing with us!
Have a Happy and Healthy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

KL
Kenneth L.
Valley Falls, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding service
From top to bottom its service at the best. No need to worry or return to make it right.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/02/2017

Thank you so much for your dedication to us!!
Happy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RS
Rick S.
Salem, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Everybody is so nice . They all go out of there way to just say hi.
family like atmosphere .
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/31/2016

Thanks so much!
To a Happy and Healthy New Year!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Great Efficient Service and more
Service with a smile, good communication, very helpful to meet all needs and expectations.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/30/2016

Thank you as always ..
Have a very Happy and Healthy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

CH
Craig H.
Troy, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Awesome
Always a pleasure to go to carbone of bennington.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you very much!
The best of luck in your new endeavors!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

LB
Lisa B.
Pownal, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Always professional
Ken Palman was able to schedule me around my work schedule. He is polite and professional without being stuffy. Ken took the time to explain what maintenance is needed next and why? The work was done in a reasonable amount of time.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/17/2016

Hi Lisa! Thank you so very much for the kind words!
Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year!
See you again in 2017!!


Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

KM
Kathleen M.
Bennington, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Very good at what they do. Organized and no suprices.
Friendly .
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you once again!
Have a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy and Healthy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

EB
Edward B.
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Scheduling Repairs in a Timely Manner
Recently, our Santa Fe needed front axle kits. Luckily, it was still under warranty. However, we encountered a problem with one - after only a few days. This meant another trip to the garage, to seek the problem. One of the axles was faulty, and the packed in grease had spurted out. Another axle was ordered, and yet another trip had to be made. But all in all, we were taken care of in a timely manner. They accommodate to our schedules, and fit us in for an appointment. This has been a good vehicle, and we intend to have it for a while. Thank-you, Carbone Hyundai of Bennington!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/15/2016

Thanks so much for making the trip to service with us!
You two have a very Merry Christmas, and a Happy and Healthy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
Carbone Hyundai
Have had good service.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/13/2016

Thank you very much for your confidence in us to do your service...Have a truly lovely holiday season!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

GB
Gary B.
Pownal, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2016 Category: Service
Service
Had to reschedule service because of a snowstorm. Staff very helpful and accommodating to reschedule to next available date and time.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/12/2016

Thanks again for servicing with us..
Have a great trip south, Merry Christmas, and a Happy and Healthy New Year!!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

GP
Gerald P.
Bennington, VT
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
Very friendly people! Great customer service, always looking out for their clients
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/10/2016

Thanks for servicing with us!
Have a great Christmas!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

MA
Maryann A.
North Adams, MA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
always spot on.
Never had a problem with the service or the sales rep. very professional.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/07/2016

Thank you both for being such great customers!
Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy New Year!!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RH
RICHARD H.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2016 Category: Service
attention to detail
always polite and professional, and helpful , able to order tires to match what we had on the car and have them mounted within 24 hours
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/06/2016

Thanks so much for making the trip twice!!
We're very pleased to have you as customers as well..
Happy Holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

AB
Alan B.
Bennington, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2016 Category: Service
Good service
Affordable and they did more than I expected
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/06/2016

Thank you for coming in, we hope to see you for more 5 Star services!
Happy Holidays!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

JK
JAMES K.
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2016 Category: Service
Service was done on time with quality
Overall good experience
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/05/2016

Thank you for servicing with us, you'll be hearing from me shortly to set up the appointment to install the trim piece..

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Hoosick Falls, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Check engine light
Quick and courteous
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/02/2016

Thanks for servicing with us..
Have a wonderful holiday season!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241