Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(448 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


BT
Beatrice T.
Manchester Center, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Ken P and Jeff C are both very friendly and knowledgeable staff at Hyundai.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks so much! I'll let Jeff know you gave him some kudos as well...Have wonderful holidays!!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Shaftsbury, VT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Great place to do business
Always helpful
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

MA
Maryann A.
North Adams, MA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Vera Cruz 2010
The service department personnel are professional from start to finish. We are always pleased with our visit and will be back when needed.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks folks, always very working with you as well!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

JH
Joanne H.
Shaftsbury, VT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Service
Ken in your service department is great
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Joanne! Let me know if there's anything I can do.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RS
Rick S.
Salem, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Every one talks and at least says hi to you .
Very nice , friendly people .
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks Rick, always nice to see you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RO
Rose O.
Petersburg, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service for an excellent product!
If it were not for the service department at Carbone Hyundai (Thank you Ken Pallman, thank you John!) I would not be a "fan" of yours! My third new car will be another Hyundai!
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We're a fan of yours Rose!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Petersburg, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
service is timely Ken is very knowledgable
service is timely and Ken is knowledgable
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thanks very much for the kind words!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Pawlet, VT
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017 Category: Service
Fast service with a ride to work if needed.
The service was completed by the time I left the job. They gave me a ride to work in the morning and picked me up at the end of my work day. I have been treated with politeness and respect.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you, it's our pleasure!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Excellent as usual
My latest visit to Carbone Hyundai of Bennington was painless. Ken, and the guys, always treat me well.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Brenda! Give a call if there is anything I can do for you.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

RF
Raymond F.
Manchester Center, VT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Service provided was efficient, courteous, with all expected work performed at a good value. This experience had all aspects of excellent service.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks Ray!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Troy, NY
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Staff took care of all the car issues (recalls).
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Once again, thank you so much for your patience with the part shipment debacle. In the next few days, let me know how you fair with the squeak issue. Is the noise coming from the front or rear?
Please keep me posted!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

WR
Warren R.
Bennington, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
I like being treat fairly and respectfully .
The quality of the work done. The personality of everyone who works there.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much! Please give me a call if we can do anything else for you.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241

DS
Diane S.
Cossayuna, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Fantastic customer service
Ken's service continues to be outstanding. He should be commended for his excellent customer care.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you, it’s always a pleasure to work with you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

Verified Customer
Stephentown, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Great service in a timely manner.
You have found a new customer!
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words. Call if I can be of further assistance.

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-ext 4241

JA
James A.
Sandgate, VT
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017 Category: Service
Great Help
A great experience with timely and appropriate assistance.
Ken P., Service manager from Bennington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks very much James, anything I can do
just call!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241