Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

380 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9rating 1.9
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2018 Category: Service
ooooo
ooooo
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

Verified Customer
Pawlet, VT
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Good Sales and Service
I found both sales and service to be good at Carbone Hyundai of Bennington. Even after the sale of the new model Hyundai, the sales department and financial office answered questions and was helpful. The service is reliable and they always put their best foot forward.

JK
Jesse K.
Manchester, VT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Short wait. Comfortable waiting room.
We were very pleased.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you so very much for the very kind words!
The part ordered for your campaign has come in today, I'll
call on Monday so we can set up an appointment.
Enjoy the weekend!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

AS
Adele S.
Eagle Bridge, NY
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Very good
Very good
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 02/07/2018

Thanks you very much!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

ZM
Zachary M.
Burnt Hills, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Major work done, happy customer
Ken P took care of orchestrating major work on my car while taking all the stress out of the process. I definitely recommend him as he went way above and beyond.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/31/2018

Zoooom Marty!!!!
Thanks for the kind words!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

MO
Martin O.
Greenville, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great people , great service, ken Pallman and John Obrien are the best
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks Marty!
Always good to see you!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

Verified Customer
Williamstown, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2018 Category: Service
Professional and knowledgeable staff
Ken P. Is always so helpful and trustworthy. The servic department does great work on my car.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks so much for the oh so kind words, it means alot to me!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

BP
Beatrice P.
Hoosick Falls, NY
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
The guy who greets me is always very pleasant. My car always runs well, so I've no complaints about how they service it. They have a pleasant waiting room.
Frankly, I absolutely hate being asked to comment every time I have my car serviced at Hyundai. If I had a complaint, I would let you know. That's the one thing I don't like about getting my car services at Hyundai. I feel like I'm being nagged to critique the place. They're doing a fine job! Leave me and them alone! Many times I don't even respond to the surveys because I find it so annoying.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/20/2018

Thank for responding Bea, it helps me to make sure I'm doing my job the best I possibly can, and correct any issues that
may not meet 5 star expectations
Thank you once again!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

JA
James A.
Sandgate, VT
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Timely & friendly service.
The job was done in a timely and friendly fashion.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/19/2018

Thanks so much, always a pleasure!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

FS
Frank S.
Petersburg, NY
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington
Great Place, Great People
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks Frank!
See you shortly!!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

KL
Kenneth L.
Valley Falls, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Great place to do car care
From the service manager to the Techs. Taking care of the customer is first place. Many thank to them all.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks Ken!
Happy New Year!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
always great service
Ken and the rest of the crew are always friendly and helpful. Would recommend Carbone Hyundai to anyone!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks so very much!
Wishing you a healthy and happy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

LH
Laura H.
West Halifax, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department!
Always helpful and Friendly! It was great the service manager let me know how much my 15,000 check up was going to be before I brought it in...that really helps a customer budget the cost thank you!
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 01/03/2018

Thanks ever so much!
And once again, a very Happy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

SW
Sylvia W.
Bennington, VT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Professional and fast.
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks oh so much!
Have a very happy and healthy New Year!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

VD
Vincent D.
North Adams, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017 Category: Service
vins
Appointment handled very efficiently
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/24/2017

Thank you so very much,
have a wonderful Christmas !!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

Verified Customer
Johnsonville, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
excellent technicians and service
Service is great
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you very much!
Have incredible holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

Verified Customer
Shaftsbury, VT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
I’ve always found it very friendly and work is done in a timely manner
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/19/2017

Thanks very much,
Have wonderful holidays!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

AS
Adele S.
Eagle Bridge, NY
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always excellent
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you!
You and John have wonderful holidays!!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241

BY
Brenda Y.
Pownal, VT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Great, as usual
The guys at Carbone always take good care of me. This one was a big tune-up. Ken set me up with a rental for the day. I got to drive a new Toyota Rav 4. The Rav 4 was nice, but I like my Tucson...
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you ever so much as always!
Have a lovely Christmas!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888-4241

JW
Joyce W.
North Bennington, VT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2017 Category: Service
.....
......
Ken P., Service manager from Carbone Hyundai Of Bennington responded on 12/13/2017

I'm so very sorry about the phone call issues, I was in and out
a bit over the past couple weeks with my mother in law ill and then passing away. I'm glad you stopped by and I could get it
in at that time right away.
Please call my extension when calling in please being that I'm alone again in the department
Have wonderful holidays!

Ken Pallman
Hyundai Service Manager
802-442-2888 ext 4241