Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


JM
Jason M.
Bridgeview, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/29/2016 Category: Service
Jason said this business provided good work.

MS
Michael S.
Orland Park, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2016 Category: Service
Michael said the business will go over and above their standard service to help him.

JB
John B.
Lemont, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
John said he had a very good experience and he liked the service.

WL
Wojciech L.
Burbank, IL
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016 Category: Service
Wojciech said this business does very good work.

AM
Andrzej M.
Justice, IL
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Andrzej said the business did a good job.

GZ
Gracie Z.
Homer Glen, IL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016 Category: Service
Gracie said the service provided by this business was good.

CS
CATHY S.
Tinley Park, IL
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2016
Always thorough and honest
We've been going to CarCraft for a couple years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Chester and everyone there are always honest and polite. Our cars are always done in a reasonable time.

CB
Christopher B.
Orland Park, IL
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said he called and was given a quote of $60 to change his rims. From winter tires to summer tires took four hours. Then they went up to $80. He would not recommend this facility. This is the second time he gave this facility a chance and they blew it.
Czeslaw S., Owner from Carcraft Advanced responded on 02/17/2016

We are very Sorry Mr Christopher for the trouble, but the information given to us at first was incorrect, you did not call us for the quote, your Mom did and she drives a Toyota Sienna and yes offcourse we give her as quote of $60.00 to mount and balance a set of tires thinking that we will be working on her car and that is a very good price with and included wheel weights and balancing, when she showed up she had wheels from a Hyundai Genesis that are low profile and for that set we charge $120 for a mount and balance, so we did tell here that to do this set its more, but we will do it for her for $80.00 as she is a good customer, she accepted the price and left the wheels to be done, than You Mr Christopher kept calling our facility few times if the wheels are done that You are in a very big hurry to pick them up, and when You showed up, you were very angry that the price went up, so we have negotiated the total cost to $70.00 and that is how much You paid, just so You were satisfied, and also this was on a very busy Friday, and Your mom was aware of the price and that it will take longer than expected because we had a lot ov vehicles scheduled. Again we are very sorry for the incident, but in the future pleasde call yourself and give the correct information to get the correct quote. Have a Good Day.


JB
Jacek B.
Seongnam Si, Gyeonggi-do
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2016 Category: Service
Jacek said the prices at the business were good.

KW
KRZYSZTOF W.
Chicago, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2016
Great friendly place
Great Friendly Place

RS
Ryszard S.
Burbank, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016 Category: Service
Ryszard said he received good service.

RP
Radoslaw P.
Homer Glen, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016
Great service
My car was done in a very timely manner. Thank you guys for doing such a great job.

JD
jackie d.
Chicago Ridge, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016
best mechanic!
Best shop to go to. If you need your car fixed definitely go there. Best mechanic & customer service.

KT
Krzysztof T.
Orland Park, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Krzysztof said the service provided by this business was good.

TM
Thomas M.
Woodridge, IL
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said this business always does a good job.

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 257 in total