Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

310 Reviews

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TR
Timothy R.
Yakima, WA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Recommendations are always on the mark. Done proficiently. Am very happy with Carey
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Hi Tim,
Thank you for the nice comments about your recent service experience with us. We also appreciate the great score from that visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


MD
Michael D.
Yakima, WA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
I always feel confident that Carey Motors will give me excellent service on my Hyundai Tucson.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Hi Michael,
Thank you for the nice comments about our service team. We also appreciate the great score from your recent service experience with us .
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


CH
Cheryl H.
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Great cars, people & service.
Great cars, service & people at Carey Motorsūü§óūüėá
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Hi Cheryl,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comments about our dealership.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


SS
Sharron S.
Yakima, WA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, made an appointment & everything done in a timely manner.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Hi Sharron,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experiance with us. We appreciate the great score and nice comments about our service team
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


AB
Adam B.
Zillah, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Carey Service
My windshield was filthy. Would be nice to take care of that for your customers.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Hi Adam,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service exlerience . We are sorry about your windshield, but we did  provived complimentary car wash coupon to keed you Sonata in good shape.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


LF
Lavona F.
Yakima, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and courteous
They take time to make sure all the systems are checked and get you in and out and back on the road.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Hi Lavona,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the nice comments about our service team and for the great score.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


CR
Cherryl R.
Yakima, WA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Review
Professional
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Hi Cheryl,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the nice comments and great score from your service visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai 


JC
Joan C.
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable employees
I love to go to the dealership where everyone is so helpful. When my husband died, they advertised and showed his car at no cost to me. When it sold, they would not take a commission! Why? Solely because I am a return customer to,whom they wanted to show
appreciation.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Hi Joan,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the nice comments about out dealership team.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


SM
Sandy M.
Yakima, WA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service Team
One of the reasons I will purchase my next auto at Carey Motors is because of the great service and friendly, professional service I always receive from Carey Motors and their service team.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Hi Sandy,
Thank you for nice comments about our service team. We also appreciate the great score from your recent service experience with us.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


KO
Kathleen O.
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
The staff at Carey Motors is very friendly and efficient. I would recommend to anyone, even if they don't drive a Hyundai.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Hi Kathleen,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great score and comments about our service team.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


Verified Customer
Yakima, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service department at Carey Motors always gets me in and out quickly and their technicians are top notch!
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking time out your day to complete survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great score.
Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


TK
Tony K.
Yakima, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
service
Everyone in the service dept. is very friendly.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey about you recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great score from the visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
carey Hyundai


Verified Customer
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Service
Met expectations
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us.  We appreciate the great score and nice comments .
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


ER
Ellen R.
Yakima, WA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Appreciate Carey
Excellent Service Department
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/23/2018

Hi Ellen, 
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience with us . We appreciate the nice comments about our service team and for the great score. 
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


Verified Customer
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Routine service
Excellent service, completed in time stated.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great score and nice comments from that visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


CH
Charles H.
Yakima, WA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
On time, friendly staff
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your service experience with us. We appreciate the great score.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


RW
Russell W.
Yakima, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Efficient and Reasonably priced
I had a lube, oil, and filter service done, along with a tire rotation. They were done in less than an hour, and they have a nice, clean waiting area. I love my Hyundai, and this dealership!
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Hi Russell,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about experience with us. We apperciate the great score and comments about our service team.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey  Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sunnyside, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
First time
Moved here from out of state and the Sante Fe was due for it's first service. Found all Carey the employees to be friendly, curteous and knowledgable.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Hi, 
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience.  We appreciate the great score and comments about our service team. 
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


TP
Tim P.
Toppenish, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
repair
Dave in service was friendly and apologetic when I had to return to reevaluate my repair
Let's hope it's fixed this time
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Hi Tim,
Thank you taking time to complete our survey. We appreciate the good score from that service visit. Looking over your recent repair, looks like the battery should take care of the concern.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundia


DM
Dwaine M.
Moxee, WA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2018 Category: Service
Service done correctly.
I brought in a 2009 Elantra that had an electrical issue, a tire pressure sensor monitor error, and needed license plates installed. The electrical issue, and the tire pressure system were related and diagnosed correctly, and they installed the plates. Only charged the $99 diagnostic plus tax. All was explained to my satisfaction. I have another Hyundai that I have brought to this dealer for service, and all has been done to my satisfaction.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 09/03/2018

Hi Dwaine,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your service experience with us. We appreciate the great comments about our service team from that visit. Also, thank you for the great score. 
Thanks again, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total