ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jeff A. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service from Carey motors
It is nice to have friendly and knowledgeable staff , that is the key that your competitors do not have.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:07 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Hi Jeff,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our team.

Thank you again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Pedro D. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
The service was good but it did took a long time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:54 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Hi Pedro,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the good score. I am sorry to hear that the service and recall took longer then expected. We are working on a new process now to improve service times.
Thank you.
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

H B. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Dependable"
Efficient staff -- easy in, easy out -- and a trusted agency to perform maintenance and provide important feedback on status.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:27 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Hi,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments  about your service experience with us.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

John G. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent"
From the buying experience to every service experience with Carey Hyundai I have been no less than delighted. They are always going out of their way to help out customers. I had some major work done and they worked with me and Hyundai to workout all details for the warranty. I have and will recommend Carey to all my friends.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:51 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Hi John,
Thank you for the very nice comments about your experience with Carey Hyundai and our staff. We appreciate the great score and that you took time to complete our survey.

Thank You,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Wendy C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service and feedback for my questions about the possible cause of an issue that has happened twice now.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:42 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comments about our service team.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service and no long wait times
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 09:28 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

David A. ReScore Review on 02/07/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable "
They always are up front and take a major concern when checking your vehicles.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:27 PM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"It is a hyundai dealer "
I take it there because it is not a ford.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:27 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Hi David,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are sorry about your experience with us and the excessive time it took to complete your service and for confusion of not know that you we waiting. Please accept our appology and know that we are addressing this issue so that it will not happen again.

Thank You,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business"
Everyone at Carey Motors are nice, friendly, and honest. I have been a customer for several years.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:28 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also want to thank you for the nice comments about our dealership.

Verified Customer on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice honest service"
The service team is fast, kind and the prices are fair.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/28/2018 07:08 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Hi,
Thank you for the great score to our survey and for taking time to complete it. We also appreciate the nice comments about your service experience with us.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A question about brake noise"
The Carey service department did a great job of investigating our brakes and determining that struts leaking onto the front brakes were probably responsible for the noise we were hearing. They gave us the information and costs involved to fix the problem. They also determined that the brakes, old as they were, still had life left in them and documented the amount of brake material remaining in all brakes.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:22 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our service survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comments about experience with us.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Sheryl J. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very helpful customer service department"
I appreciate the time they take in looking at the car first thing and then calling you a short time later with suggestions on how to repair problem. I feel they have given me an honest response and have not tried to up-sell an unnecessary service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:39 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Hi Sheryl,
We would like to that you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our service team.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Rhonda R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super nice and helpful staff"
appreciate the excellent communication
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:41 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Hi Rhonda,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comments about our service team.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Cary Hyundai

Sharon F. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees' friendliness. A clean and welcoming atmosphere."
Al is a great person to have as a salesman, friendly, helpful, and caring. Carey, you are fortunate to have Al as an employee.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:16 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our sales team and Al.

Thnks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Sandy M. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
I always receive 5 star service at Carey Motors. One of the main reasons I will buy my next vehicle at Carey Motors is their service dept. They are the best!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 04:50 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Hi Sandy,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comments about our service team.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and more"
Friendly staff who take care of things I need and then some!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:57 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the great score. We appreciate the nice comments about our team.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Helga B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to schedule Maintenance "
Very easy to schedule my first service appointment; did ask and received ride to gym as well as ride back to dealership. My exercise was longer than service!! Service dept called and left message that my car was ready for pick up. Used car wash coupon after my service .

Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:05 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Hi Helga,
Thank you for the nice complements about your service experience with us. We thank you taking time to complete our survey and for the great score.

Thank you,
Bob Meltion
Carey Hyundai

Ronald A. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top professional service"
I'm on my 5th car that I have purchased through Carey Motors
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 05:32 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/04/2018

Hi Ron,
Thank you for completing our survey and for giving us the great score. We also appreciate your loyality to Carey Motors.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Motors

Mark S. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete service"
Very pleasant experience with this dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:53 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Hi Mark,
Thank you taking time to complete our survey and for great score. We also appreciate the nice comments.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Richard W. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service - Friendly staff"
Always capable and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 11:03 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Hi Richard,
Thank you for the nice comments about our service team. We also appreciate you taking time to complete our survey and giving us the great score.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Dave C. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10,000 service "
Friendly& efficient with reasonable price. Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:33 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Hi Dave,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about your experience with us.

Thank You,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 226 in total