ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Sharon M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional "
My service was done in a very professional way from the time I got there to the time I left. I was a little disappointed that they did not wash my car though.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:22 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the great score. We appreciatie the nice comments and I am getting another person to wash vehicles.

Thnak you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Trina N. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carey Hyundai is an Awesome Dealer.. and Service Department"
I am very happy with Carey Hyundai, I have always been given great service and quick help to what ever the problem is with my Hyundai Sonata. The Service department always gets me right in and tries to find the most cost effective solution.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:35 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Trina,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the very comments about our service depertment.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Courteous,,and understanding service people. They take their time with you
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:45 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Hi Gary,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our service team.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenience"
none
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:16 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Hi Robert,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the feedback and the good score.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean and very friendly"
none
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:03 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the good score from your last service visit.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

DAVID A. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"When you thought it was great"
I will never have them service my truck ever again. but my car I bought from them new and now hold my breath .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:34 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Hi David,
Thank you for taking our survey. We appreciate the great score.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Valory T. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Checked everything and provided the appropriate suggestions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:19 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Hi Valory,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the good score. We aslo thank you for the nice complements.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Friendly staff and prompt. They keep you informed on all recalls.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:24 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Marcie,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the nice comments. We also appreciate the great score from your last service visit.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Susan M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service people are great"
I take my own car and the companies cars to Carey. They do a great job.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:05 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Susan,
Thank you for the nice complements from your last service visit. We appreciate you taking the time to complete it and for the great score.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Cal B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cal bosch"
quick, courteous, knowledgeable service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 03:53 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Hi Cal,
Thank you for the great score to our service survey. We also appreciate the nice comments.
Thank you,

Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

H B. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carey Scores Again"
We have been going to Carey for many years. We have bought all our cars from Carey. They continue their history of dependable, effective maintenance for our cars. Impressive.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:27 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the the very nice comments about our dealership.
Thnaks again,

Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Richard B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Factory Recalls"
Carey Motors took care of the last two recalls timely and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:28 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Hi Richard,
Thank you for the great score to our survey from your last service at Carey Hyundai. We appeciate the nice comments as well.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall fix was easy, convenient and fast"
Scheduling my vehicles recall repair was easy when I called, convenient to my schedule and completed faster than anticipated. I got settled into their waiting room to take care of some work and before I got productive, the recall work was done. They estimated 45 minutes and it only took 15.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 02:37 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Hi Sonja,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about your service experience with us.
Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top-Notch "
The service department always goes out of their way to make everything right and give the best service around.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:19 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Hi Rebekah,
Thank you for completing our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our service department.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Pete P. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
Good on all counts
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 11:29 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This dealership knows their products, and are extremely professional."
I am always pleased with the service and great job they do on my vehicles, but this visit for an oil change and wash took 2 hours.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:23 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Hi Jill,
Thank you taking our survey and for the feedback for about the length of time to complete the oil change. It will be addressed  this morning.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyuindai

Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and stress free service"
Arriving early to the appointment, I found very friendly, polite, and informed service technicians. I was quickly assisted and directed to an extremely comfortable waiting area. By appointment was scheduled for 9:00 am I arrived at 8:35, and was out by 9:10 am. (There was a recall on the gate latch for Elsa's vehicle). I would definitely drive from Ellensburg to Yakima again for routine service and maintenance.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:19 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Hi,
Thank you for the great comments about your service experience from our service department. We also appreciate the great score from our survey.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
carey Hyundai

Jeff A. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I always have great service at Carey's that is a plus!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:18 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Jeff,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the great score. We also appreciate the nice comments about our service department.

Thanks again,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Mary O. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great friendly service"
Very competent and conventient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:24 PM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Mary,
Thank you for the very nice comments about our service department. We also appreciate the great score from our survey.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai

Ellen R. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciate Carey Motors staff"
Appreciate their considerate approach, also answering any questions
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:04 AM
Bob M. at Carey Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Hi Ellen,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the great score and comments.
Thanks again,

Bob Melton
Carey Motors

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 179 in total