Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

284 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PP
Pete P.
Ellensburg, WA
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
service
Prompt, friendly, excellent feedback and service.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Hi Pete,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience with us.  We appreciate the nice comments about our service team and for the great score. 
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


GS
Gene S.
Zillah, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
The People
Carey Motors is always very clean and the people are great.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Hi Gene,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great score and nice comments about our service team. 
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


GS
Gwenneth S.
Ellensburg, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
The people and professional service
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure to take my care for servicing and know the service members know what the are doing I feel safe knowing my cae is well cared for, especially on long trips.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Hi Gwenneth,
Thank you for the nice comments about our service team 
 We appreciate the great score from your recent service experience with us. 
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


TR
Timothy R.
Yakima, WA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 08/05/2018

Hi Tim,
Thank you again for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us.  We appreciate the nice comments and great score .
Thank you, 
Bob Melton 
Carey Hyundai 


Verified Customer
Yakima, WA
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service. Very friendly. They can be trusted to not try to do work that is not necessary.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Hi,
Thank you for completing our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great comments and score from that visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Motors


GT
Gina T.
Dover, DE
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Awesome as always
Friendly staff and always have job completed on time.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Gina,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience on your Accent. We appreciate the nice comments and great score from that visist.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


DB
Delores B.
Cle Elum, WA
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service, good people
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Hi Delores,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience. We appreciate the nice comments and great score from that visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


CS
Clifford S.
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Overall experience was excellent. Will definitely use again .
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Hi Clifford,
Thank you taking time to complete our survey about you service experience with us. We appreciate the great score and nice comments about our team.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey  Hyundai


Verified Customer
Zillah, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I love the checklist and that they review all the details with me. It's also nice to be able to prepare for items like tires ahead of time.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the good score and the nice comments the service visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


CH
Christine H.
Yakima, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/10/2018 Category: Service
We love doing business with Myron Myers
Great car dealership, no pressure, and take care of us.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Hi Christine,
Thank you for taking time to complete the survey from Hyundai about your recent experience with us. I am sorry to hear about the misscommunication with the time that you needed your car back by.  The technician had worked through his lunch time to identify the issue with the lane keeping system that you had a concern  with.  In the future we will ask better questions and communicate to our customers when diagnostic tests take longer then planned.
Thank you,
 Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


DT
Deanna T.
Outlook, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile !
Top notch 😊
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience on your Tucson. We appreciate the great score regarding this service visit.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


SN
Sarah N.
Yakima, WA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great place
The staff in the service department are great to work with.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Hi Sarah,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience on your Sonata. We appreciate to nice comments about our service team and for the great score.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


JM
Judith M.
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient.
Great service.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Hi Judith,
Thank you for completing our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate the great score and nice comments about that repair visit.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


Verified Customer
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
LOF Service
They had the service to my car completed on the agreed upon time.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service visit with us. We appreciate the great score and the nice comments about that experience .
Thank you, 
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai 


JC
Joan C.
Yakima, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Love my dealership
Been a Carey customer since 1997 and will continue as such.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Hi Joan,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us. We appreciate and the great score and nice comments.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


LB
Lawrence B.
South Cle Elum, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Service appt
Why did you stop washing the car after the service. You used to, and the Hyundai in Yuma does.?
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Hi Lawrence,
Thank you for taking time to complete our survey about your recent service experience with us.  We also appreciate the great
score. We still wash cars, just not at our store. We do this to conserve water and control run off of contaminates. We use a local car was wash that is environmental friendly for our car washing needs.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
carey Hyundai


SF
Steven F.
Yakima, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly people working there.
I would recommend everything but the price. Returning customers I believe should get a small discount.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Hi Steven,
Thank you for taking our survey and for the great score about your recent service visit with us. We also appreciate the nice comments and sorry about the pricing.

Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


SF
Sharon F.
Yakima, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
You were timely and only did the recommended service. You were efficient and friendly
You have great staff!
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Hi Sharon,
Thank you taking time to complete our survey and for the great score about your recent service experience with us. We also appreciate nice comments about our service team.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


DA
David A.
Selah, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
They do a good job on my car
They do a good job.
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Hi David,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us on your Sonata. We appreciate the great score and nice comments.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


WK
William K.
Yakima, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Acceptable service
Bob M. from Carey Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Hi,
Thank you for taking our survey about your recent service experience with us.  I am sorry to see that we did not exceed your expectations on your visit with us.
Thank you,
Bob Melton
Carey Hyundai


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 284 in total