Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(363 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


SP
STEVE P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Brakes
Courteous service, excellent, timely mechanical work

BG
BLOCKER G.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Very prompt, polite service.
I happened to arrive a little early & was taken right away. I appreciate the friendly and prompt service. Very good people to deal with. Highly recommend them.

CR
Colleen R.
Colonial Heights, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Colleen said fine, no issue with service. Recommends.

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Fast efficient service
I'm a new customer, I needed to get yearly inspection done. Called and was told to come on in. Inspection & part replaced in about an hour. Will be back for future services.

JB
JOHN B.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Jason and Sherry are the Best
Community minded and such a kind heart. Excellent work and honest.

MB
MELANIE B.
Colonial Heights, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great experience. Very friendly staff.
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Ettrick, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/01/2020
overcharged and underwhelmed
I was grossly overcharged for parts and labor. They also took much longer than they said they would without fixing all the problems they were asked to fix.

PW
PAULA W.
Colonial Heights, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Oil change and state inspection
They are always so friendly and fast I was done in no time.

RS
RICK S.
Colonial Heights, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Always pleasant
Just call to make an appointment

CS
CASEY S.
Chester, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quick and friendly service
They were able to schedule me for an oil change and tire rotation the same day I called! Short wait and great price

DR
DONNA R.
Colonial Heights, VA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
dr
I’ve always had good experiences at Charltons. Only negative is trying to get in touch with someone to make apt.

Verified Customer
Petersburg, VA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best shop
Best damn auto shop in the Tri-Cities!

SR
Sapphria R.
Petersburg, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Customer service
My truck rides like a charm! Always the best customer service.

Verified Customer
Colonial Heights, VA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great!
Front desk and service are both top notch

DS
DEBBIE S.
Hopewell, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
The people are very friendly.
You took great care of my car and it was nice that let me know up front what it will would be before you did the work thanks you for the great service. I'll let my friends know about you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 363 in total