Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(382 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


MS
Maurice S.
Colonial Heights, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great customer service
They are very courteous from the front office to the mechanics, They do excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone looking for repairs on a vehicle.

Verified Customer
Colonial Heights, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Professionalism, courteous
I have been in Colonial Heights for one year and have other shops to work on my vehicle. The service had been poor costing over $1,000 without finishing the work taking it back several times. Someone told me about Carltons. They found the problems immediately and was fixed the very next day. The service was beyond excellent.

RB
ROBIN B.
Colonial Heights, VA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Visit
Each time I visit I get great service. They are honest and do not take advantage of the customers.

TB
TONYA B.
Chester, VA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Rear brakes
Excellent customer service

DB
DURAND b.
Colonial Heights, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Oil change and state inspection
The lady at the front desk was very friendly, had a 9:30 am appointment they took me right in. Was in and out in less than an hour.

JS
JOELLE S.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Above and Beyond
Excellent service. Fit me in right away and even drove my car to another location to get muffler fixed and back for inspection. Really friendly and courteous. I was impressed and will go back.

CM
cara m.
Chester, VA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great service
Excellent! Super friendly, accommodating, and great work. Highly recommend

RB
RANDALL B.
Colonial Heights, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Excellent customer service along with reasonable prices for vehicle services.
All our vehicles (3) are serviced at Carlton's. We have been using them for many years and have been very satisfied. They listen to the customer and their concerns about their vehicle.

JB
JESSICA B.
Colonial Heights, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Good service
Carltons has excellent services. I went in the morning to get my car inspection done said they were booked but could squeeze me in between appointments that afternoon. Went back and got it done in a timely manner

JP
JASON P.
Colonial Heights, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service
Great service

BT
BARBARA JO T.
Colonial Heights, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
6 out of 5 stars!
The folks at Carlton’s are always friendly and so easy to communicate with, and the mechanics have always treated me right!

Verified Customer
Chester, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021
Oil change
Pleased with timeliness of service. They were proactive and informative about what was needed.

JR
Junie R.
S Chesterfld, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF
My 1st time today at Carlton's! I will be coming back regularly and sending all my Campground guests here. I liked that they were honest on things that needed to be done now and things that needed to be taken care of in the coming months
I had been to 3 different places trying to get car fixed. Carlton's is the only place that found and fixed my car. The price wasn't outrageous. The receptionist was a gem.

DA
david a.
Disputanta, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent!!
Amazing customer service!!

MY
MICHAEL Y.
Chesterfield, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Trusted Business!!!
I’ve been trusting Carlton’s with all of my auto care needs since the 1980s. Great service and affordable prices! They also “work” with customers with financial difficulties. Thanks to Carlton Fox for setting the standard!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 382 in total