Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(373 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


JP
JASON P.
Colonial Heights, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service
Great service

BT
BARBARA JO T.
Colonial Heights, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
6 out of 5 stars!
The folks at Carlton’s are always friendly and so easy to communicate with, and the mechanics have always treated me right!

Verified Customer
Chester, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2021
Oil change
Pleased with timeliness of service. They were proactive and informative about what was needed.

JR
Junie R.
S Chesterfld, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF
My 1st time today at Carlton's! I will be coming back regularly and sending all my Campground guests here. I liked that they were honest on things that needed to be done now and things that needed to be taken care of in the coming months
I had been to 3 different places trying to get car fixed. Carlton's is the only place that found and fixed my car. The price wasn't outrageous. The receptionist was a gem.

DA
david a.
Disputanta, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent!!
Amazing customer service!!

MY
MICHAEL Y.
Chesterfield, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Trusted Business!!!
I’ve been trusting Carlton’s with all of my auto care needs since the 1980s. Great service and affordable prices! They also “work” with customers with financial difficulties. Thanks to Carlton Fox for setting the standard!

SG
STEVE G.
Colonial Heights, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
The ability to have an appointment time
Always great customer service!

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great work
Terrific job

BS
BEVERLY S.
Chesterfield, VA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Inspection
Nice folks.....on time with scheduled appointment...could not ask for better..

RM
richard m.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great friendly service!!!
Great friendly service at a reasonable price that you can trust.

SP
STEVE P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Brakes
Courteous service, excellent, timely mechanical work

BG
BLOCKER G.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Very prompt, polite service.
I happened to arrive a little early & was taken right away. I appreciate the friendly and prompt service. Very good people to deal with. Highly recommend them.

CR
Colleen R.
Colonial Heights, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Colleen said fine, no issue with service. Recommends.

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Fast efficient service
I'm a new customer, I needed to get yearly inspection done. Called and was told to come on in. Inspection & part replaced in about an hour. Will be back for future services.

JB
JOHN B.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Jason and Sherry are the Best
Community minded and such a kind heart. Excellent work and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 373 in total