ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
William B. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
All problems taken care of.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 04:18 PM
Alinda D. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service for good value"
Many people are offended at having to watch/listen to either Fox or CNN news depending on their politics. Please keep the television in the waiting area tuned to a neutral news station or no news at all.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:44 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Ms D,
Thank you so much for taking time out to complete the survey. We're happy to service your Santa Fe and hope we can earn that fifth star on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Ruth S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is prompt and trustworthy."
I have been very satisfied with Carmack Sales and Service team. I recommend them highly to my friends and associates.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 05:45 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Ms. S,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, your feedback is important to us. We are always happy to see you and your Tucson at our dealership, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

James P. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"carmack group"
Bill Lucas .my salesman was straight up with me and done almost the impossible to help into a new car and he is the only one I deal with...As far as the service dept .it was great and knowledgable to let me know the problem with my other vehicle and had it fixed in no time and even asked about my new car....would recommend
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:25 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Mr. P,
We appreciate the great feedback and are always happy to answer any service related questions you may have concerning your vehicles. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and customer care"
Took my car in for regular maintenance and service, good thing I did...had a broken tire rod(damn potholes). Got it fixed too thanks guys
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:13 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Ms. S,
We're glad we could take care of that tie rod for you, and we appreciate your feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Connie P. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick yet informative service!"
Staff is very friendly! Informative and quick service! Never pushy and does not have the
"just make a sale" attitude. Always have my vehicle serviced here!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:47 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Ms. P,
Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful rating. Your feedback is very important to us, and I'm happy to see you feel comfortable coming to us for your service needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Peter W. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review"
Good service departmrnt
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 02:21 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Mr. W,
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to complete the survey and provide us with your valuable feedback. It looks like we have a little work to do, but we will do our best to exceed your expectations on your next visit. Hope to see you and your Tucson on your next maintenance visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Joe N. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" very courteous"
Very courteous work done in a timely manner would highly recommend them but would like to see more coupons for discounts for oil changes or any maintenance that needs to be done on vehicles
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 11:26 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Mr. N,
Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey and provide us with your feedback. We hope you had a good holiday weekend.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Katheryn R. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!!"
Service is always great.....staff is always courteous and professional!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 02:17 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Ms. R,
We appreciate the great survey and thank you for your feedback. Enjoy this lovely "Spring" weather, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Dawn S. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealership"
Always so pleasant and such fast and great service . I will always go there to have my new Elantra(which I bought there) services.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 10:41 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Ms. S,
Thank you so much for the kind review, and for taking time out to complete the survey. It's always a pleasure to see you and we look forward to your next visit. Hope you had a great Holiday!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

David E. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
I always get great service here. Get in fast and
they aim to please.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 10:26 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Mr. E,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and provide us with your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit, and hope you have a great holiday weekend.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Robin J. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I had my oil changed, tires rotated and new windshield wipers replaced. I had a noise under the car and they told me what it was and how much to replace it
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 10:07 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Ms. J,
Thank you so much for taking time out to complete the survey. I'm glad we were able to help and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Barbara R. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly costermer Servce"
over and above service It was time to check the cars overall condition serviced and let me know they did the serviced the car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 06:25 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Ms. R,
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. We strive to exceed our customers' expectations and your feedback helps us maintain and improve our service standards. Happy Spring!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Karen C. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great people great car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2018 01:44 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Ms. C,
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback via the survey. We are glad to see that we are meeting your expectations and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/17/2018 01:11 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Ms. T,
Thank you very much for your feedback, and for taking the time to complete the survey. We are happy to be your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
Good service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:18 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

Ms. P,
Thank you for taking time out to complete the survey, we appreciate your valuable feedback. Enjoy the warmer weather, and we'll see you next visit!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Nola R. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great place
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/15/2018 07:38 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Mr. and Mrs. R,
We very much appreciate your feedback and thank you for the kind marks. It's always a pleasure to see you at our dealership, and we look forward to your next visit. (And thanks for keeping an eye out for my next house!)
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Great service, honest and fair staff.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/14/2018 09:56 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/16/2018

Ms. S,
Thank you so much for taking time out to complete the survey. Your feedback is a very important resource in maintaining or improving our service standards. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

William B. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place for Car Services"
Friendly, punctual. Felt confident in providing services to my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/10/2018 07:35 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/12/2018

Mr. B,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate being your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Until then, think Spring!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Mary Y. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service"
As always it was a great experience
Price/coupons/ customer service all contribute to an excellent experience!! 👍🏽
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 10:35 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
DJ B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/09/2018

Ms. Y,
Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are happy to be your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 277 in total