Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(518 Reviews)

ReScore ReviewsÔäó (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oakwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast work
Very fast work at great timing
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great people
I asked for a brake inspection and got it. Brakes were sounding, not good so I got them checked. The inspection revealed, I most certainly need new brakes all the way around. Set up appointment.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
car repair
quick and dependable
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Mr. S,
 thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Great people and very friendly
As always, the service team are super in what they do.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Oakwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
It's overcrowded no place to park
I have no friends and family here I just moved here
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 09/15/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

AF
Angela F.
Danville, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
The professional and friendly staff
Just recently got a 2020 Palisade from Carmack. I love it so much. Joey Flores was very professional, understanding of all my needs for the purchase, and knowledgeable about all the perks this vehicle has to offer. Would definitely go back and I'll be telling my family and friends the same. Thank you so much ­čśüGreat job ­čĹŹ
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Ms. F,
 Thank you for the kind words, and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DW
Douglas W.
Oakwood, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
It's overcrowded no place to park
oil changes too expensive

Verified Customer
Ingleside, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Car service
Good review by consumer?

KR
Katheryn R.
Oakwood, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
I can count on Carmack!
Friendly professional service!! And staff is great about making appointments that fit my schedule!!
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Ms. R,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
oil change
efficient courteous service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the five stars and the kind words.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

CH
Christina H.
Danville, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Professional and fast
Professional and fast Gave me date , And when I arrived had a short wait time before they took my car in was done within 20 minutes or so always friendly thank you Carmack
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Ms. H.
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RC
Richard C.
Danville, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Just the facts
I have a 12 year old Hyundai Santa Fe which I love. it is been a very reliable vehicle but it is 12 years old. Things will eventually wear out no matter how reliable your vehicle is. The service department manager lays out the facts and lets you know what your options are. he is especially concerned about my safety. I trust the people at the Carmack service department and will likely follow their recommendations most of the time.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Mr. C,
 We appreciate your kind words, and the five stars. Our main concern is the safety of our customers.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DC
Deidra C.
Oakwood, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Ms. C,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LP
Larron P.
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Grade A service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Mr. P,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DM
Donald M.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service review
We have always received excellent service from Carmack when working on our vehicles. We will continue to have our vehicles services here in the future.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Mr. M,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com