Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
4.8

( 460 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
Connie M.
Danville, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
5 Stars
Personable and respectful technicians that found a mouse was building a house in my cabin filter. Service was fast and affordable. Comfortable waiting area with free WIFI. All staff I encountered spoke to me. Clean restroom!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Ms. M,
 Thank you for the kind words, and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DS
Dale S.
Crawfordsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good
Place to go
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RL
Richard L.
Danville, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
My Carmack Experience
People were pleasant to talk to and very polite. Service was fast and complete.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Mr. L,
 Thank you for the five stars, we are always willing to take care of our customers expeditiously.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

TD
Tammie D.
Danville, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Ms. D,
 Thank you for the feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Quick, reliable service.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the kind words.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Thankful
Service is Superb. With a little help, I was able to afford maintenance. Thank you so much!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great job!!!
Timely work, good product and respectful employees!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Mr. P,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

EK
Elizabeth K.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
The customer service is the best!!!
I am treated with the upmost respect. And I work 3rd shift & I like to have my car service in the am. And my car is always done in a timely manner. The appointment scheduling is also on point. If my appointment is at 9:00 am, my service on my car is on time.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Ms. K, 
 We appreciarte the kind words and the five stars. we are always willing to take care of our customers needs.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

PB
Patricia B.
Catlin, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2019 Category: Service
The staff is very personable and professional
I found scheduling was easy and quick. Service was on time, fast and efficient.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Ms. B,
 Thank you for the kind words.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KR
Katheryn R.
Oakwood, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Many thanks!
A headlight went out on my car. When I called for an appointment, they said they had time for it right then & got me in. Much appreciated!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Ms. R,
 We appreciate the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DM
Donald M.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil change follow up
The service we receive at Carmack is always first rate!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Mr M,
 It is always our pleasure, thank you for the kind words.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DC
Deidra C.
Oakwood, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Car service
I called to get an oil change and they told me to come right in.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Ms. C,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KB
Kylynn B.
Catlin, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They were running a little behind being short staffed, but they still got me out in a timely manner. They let me know before they even started on my car so I would be aware.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Ms. B,
 Thank you for the kind words, we are always willing to take care of our customers.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

JG
Jennifer G.
Covington, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Didn’t have an appointment this time around but they got me in quick and easy! Thank you for your great customer service!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Ms. G,
 We are always willing to help, thanl you for the kinds words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LY
Lisa Y.
Danville, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Best Service
Dealership has friendly, knowledgeable associates.
Great rates.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Ms. Y,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DB
Douglas B.
Westville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Best customer service!
Love that all the guys there know me by my name and always provid great customer service. I love the shuttle service so I can just go to work while my car is getting worked and I don’t waste any of my time. One time the shuttle was out on another run and I really needed to get to work and one of the guys took me in my own car. I trust Carmack for keeping My car in tip top shape.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Ms. B,
 Thank you for the kind words, and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

PT
P T.
Danville, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Professional service
The technician was courteous and took care of my problem. The car was test driven after the transaction, which impressed me.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Mr. T,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

AF
Ashleigh F.
Oakwood, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Fast ,Friendly and Affordable
Very reliable business that is fast, friendly , and affordable
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Ms. S,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Georgetown, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service and very reasonable pricing!
One of the cheapest service departments around and they are very trustworthy. They won't con you into anything extra and you can trust that they will do the work that they say they are going to and that they will do the job completely.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Mr. T,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LH
Linda H.
Veedersburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
prompt, friendly service
even offered us a shuttle ride to anywhere in Danville, IL
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Ms. H,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com