Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(491 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
The service staff is awesome!!
They always are friendly and courteous!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Ms. R,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
oil change
quick reliable service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RC
Richard C.
Danville, IL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Just a normal day
I went in to get a headlight replaced. Nothing big. However, the service manager, Ken, always treats you like you are the most important person he meant that day. Is friendly, professional, and seems very involved and helping you make decisions regarding repairs on your car. Just another normal day.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/24/2020

Mr. C,
 Thank you for the five stars and the feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

PW
Peter W.
Port Clinton, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the five stars and we appreciate the feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Service was done greatly as usual. When I thought I needed brakes, they said I still have a while on the ones I have. They are honest, the reason I have service done with them.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LY
Lisa Y.
Danville, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Always greeted politely and make you feel confident in your visit.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Ms. Y,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

AM
Alice M.
Danville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
The team goes above and beyond to get the job done
Would not take my care anywhere else for service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Ms. M.,
 thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RL
Robert L.
Danville, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
quick service
Got right in same day
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Mr. L,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

JS
Jim S.
Henning, IL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Customer Service
N/A
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RC
Richard C.
Danville, IL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service managers
Both Tom and Kenny are very attentive to the needs of their customers. I always feel they are very upfront about what needs to be done to keep your car well serviced. But more importantly to me is they treat you like you're their friend.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Mr. C,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

PW
Peter W.
Port Clinton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent Service
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

CH
Charles H.
Kingman, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/23/2020
Poor Sales Rep
I have purchased three new Hyundai vehicles from this dealership ,but no more,The last time I bought a new vehicle I was lied to .I was told my car had navigation and it would take a few days to get started.Two or three weeks and several calls later I was told this car had no navigation.Had the salesman told me that from the start I would not have purchased.So don,t expect me back for more lies.

BW
Brent W.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Super Duper
As always, the service team went over and beyond. Thank you very much.
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Mr. W,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

SS
Scott S.
Danville, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Well satisfied customer!
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

VS
Valarie S.
Ridge Farm, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I always feel like I can trust them
TA
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Ms. S,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com