Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

374 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Duane B.
Penfield, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Extent customer service

GS
Gregory S.
Danville, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Always great service whether buying or at the service department.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

AM
Alice M.
Danville, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
The people
This is the only place I do business I love the people who work there and they all treat you respect. The do an awesome job servicing you car. Way to go team!
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Ms. M,
 Thank you so much for the kind words. We always enjoy taking care of our customers.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

BM
Brinna M.
Tilton, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Sonata momma
Had a recall in out taken care of
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Ms. M,
 Thank you for your feedback and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Covington, IN
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Napa service
Saturday is my only available day for oil changes. NAPA side goes above and beyond in customer care. I couldn’t ask for a better place to do business with.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Ms D,
 Thank you for great feedback and your time to complete the survey 

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DP
David P.
Danville, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Their Goal : A Positive Customer Experience
Friendly, very professional, and skilled in customer delight
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Mr. P,
 Thank you so much for the compliments, and the time for your feedback. We appreciate the response.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DM
Donald M.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Service review
We always receive prompt and excellent service on our vehicle.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Mr M,
 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, your feedback is appreciated.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Potomac, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Great people and service.
I bought a Hyundai from another dealer (shame on me). Took the car to their service department only once expecting the same kind of great service that's normal for Carmack. Was so angry at them by the time I got the car back after 4 hours for a 1 hour job I decided that when you go to the best - Carmack - you get the best and I'll never use the other place again. I shoulda known better. Been using the service department at Carmack since 2005 and have never had any issues. People are great and service is the best anywhere.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Ms. T,
 Thank you somuch for the enthusiastic words and compliments. We appreciate your time and feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

EW
Elizabeth W.
Westville, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
they did great job and very fast service
they did great job and very fast service
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Ms. W,
 We always like to take care of our customers expediently and correctly. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

LY
Lisa Y.
Danville, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Best Service
Have been coming here for years. Comfortable feeling with the company.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Ms. Y,
 Thank you for the five stars, and your feedback is appreciated.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

JC
Jane C.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt.
Everyone is very friendly and very helpful and thorough.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/04/2019

Ms. C,
 Thank you for your time to take the survey, your time and feedback is very important to us.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

RS
Ruth S.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Service is impeccable
Carmack Hyundai service is the very best. Thank you for taking such good care of my car and being so friendly. I highly recommend you to my friends.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Ms. S,
 Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your time and feedback. We are always happy to take of your vehicle.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

SM
Sina M.
Danville, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
They took csre of my tail light and the recall on my care even though I did not buy it there and did not even charge me
They were great and I would for sure go back and will recommend them to everyone.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Ms. M,
 Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate and see all our customers as family, purchased with us or not.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

Verified Customer
Danville, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff that are attentive to your needs.
Import service is top notch.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Mr. B,
 Thank you for the kind words and the time to complete the survey.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

JP
John P.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
service. Professional
Very polite and caring when ever l have my car in for servise.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Mr. P,
 Thank you for your time to take the survey, and the five stars. 

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

MB
Michael B.
Covington, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff
My appointment to get my car serviced was on time and quickly done. I appreciate the friendliness and knowledgeable way that my questions are answered. Thank you.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Mr. B,
 Thank you for the kind words and the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

JE
Jon E.
Danville, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
The service was quick, simple, and sensible. While auxiliary services were offered and explained, they were not pushed to the point that I felt uncomfortable. Therefore, I will return to Carmack at a later time for these services. they have a good customer oriented mindset that seems to keeps their customers coming back.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Mr. E,
 Thank you for the kind words, and for your feedback. Our customer are always family to us here at Carmack.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Danville, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Quick service at a reasonable price
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Mr. S,
 Thank you for the five stars.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

DC
Deidra C.
Oakwood, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The gentleman that helped me explained the services and even made sure I had a discount.
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Ms. C,
 Thank you for taking the time to return the survey, we appreciate our customers and strive to take care of them.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com

JC
John C.
Catlin, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Last service
Good experience
THOMAS A., Service Manager from Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Mr. C,
 Thank you for the compliment and for taking the time for the survey. We appreciate your feedback.

Tom Allsopp
Service Manager
217-709-0622
tomallsopp@carmackcars.com