ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
James H. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Oil Change"
It was time for me to get my oil changed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 03:42 PM
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
The service I received was quick and they responded much faster than expected.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:37 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Ms. H,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, your feedback is always appreciated. We are happy to be your service department and look forward to seeing you and your Sonata on your next visit. Until then, stay warm!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

William G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer first"
integrity,professional,competent
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:21 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Mr. G,
We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to provide our service department with feedback via the completed survey.
Thank you for the friendly words and high marks. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Way better than Napaltons in Urbana!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:18 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Mr. W,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We know you have a choice between a service department closer to home and are happy to be your dealership of choice. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Ruth S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I brought my car in for an oil change and check-up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:57 PM
Linda H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carmack "
They are really nice and get down to business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:30 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Ms. H,
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to complete the survey, and for the great review. Your feedback is important to us and can only help us to continue to meet your service expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Alice M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The staff always treats you with the up most respect"
Well with Jim and Benie both gone it will take the new crew sometime to develop the customer service skills they had. I like DJ not sure about RJ they seem like they don't understand what is being said to them at times. But I like Carmack and will return for services Thanks for being in Danville, IL close to home
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:15 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Ms. M,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I'm sorry our service standards did not warrant a 5 star review. We appreciate the feedback and will strive to meet your expectations in the future.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Donald M. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always quick and efficient."
Service was great! Thank you for the prompt service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:32 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Mr. M,
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding our service. Thank you for completing the survey, and for the high marks. As always, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Alinda D. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service department"
Regular serviced in timely, economical manner. Warranty service provided quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:14 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Ms. D,
Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to complete the survey. We appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to meeting all your service needs in the new year.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always, great service!"
I depend on Carmack! If there is a problem, big or small, they take care of it in a timely, courteous manner. Great staff!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:29 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Ms R,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, and for your kind words. As always, we appreciate the opportunity to be your service department and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Enjoy the upcoming heat wave next week!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Debra D. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere and they always go put of their way for you."
They are always very helpful..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:53 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Ms. D,
Happy New Year! We hope your 2018 is off to a great start and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. If you have any questions in the interim please do not hesitate to call. Stay warm!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great customer service."
Great service and service team. Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 04:21 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Mr. B,
Happy New Year! Thank you so much for allowing us to be your vehicle service department, and for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Stay warm!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Eric J. on 12/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courtesy "
Although when we picked my daughters car up it smelled of cigarettes, I called and they were able to wash and vacuum the car and put the ozone cleaner in it over night to make up and recover for the incident.
I appreciate the effort and I am satisfied with the overall experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:10 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Mr. J,
Thank you for taking the time out to complete the survey. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great New Year!
D.J.Boyd
Service Manager

K. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast & friendly service!"
Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 04:46 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Mr. K,
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for your high marks. We value your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great New Year!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Tomme R. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Carmack was fast /friendly /professional/on time. What more could you ask for??????
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 04:00 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Mr. R,
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for your kind assessment of our service department. We are glad you chose to get your key here, and look forward to taking care of your future service needs. Have a wonderful holiday season!
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Gregory W. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai sales and service "
I appreciate having a great place close to home to be able to take care of my car!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 04:27 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Mr. W.,
Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete the survey and for your kind assessment of our service department. We wish you a happy holiday season and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Edith D. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees"
When you schedule an appointment they give you an idea how long it will take. Every time they are correct which means a lot with my schedule. They always let you know what service will be required on your next visit.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:40 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Ms. Dalka,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to complete the survey, and for the high marks. Congratulations on your new Sonata, I'm sure you will love it! We apptreciate your business and look forward to meeting all of your service needs.

D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Ruth S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beautiful job"
The car sparkles like new!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 10:27 PM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Ms. Simpson,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey and for giving us a great review. We also thank you for your business and look forward to meeting all of your future service needs. Happy Holidays!

D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business."
As always great job!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 04:32 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for your kind assessment of our service department. We appreciate your business and look forward to meeting your future service needs.

D.J. Boyd
Hyundai Service

Jacqueline S. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Jr was great, he noticed I needed an additional service (oil change) along with the new tires. Great deal 3 tires with full alignment and the 4th tire is free. He explained the need for regularly scheduled maintenance to keep my car running longer. Thanks JR
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2017 05:54 AM
28bb5c74f1fc997ac97f84ceeb72551e?s=28
Dj B. at Carmack Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Ms. Smith,
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete the survey, and for your feedback on our newest advisor, J.R. We appreciate your business and look forward to meeting your future service needs

D.J. Boyd
Service Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 245 in total