Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(580 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


NA
Nancy A.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they're reliable and she's comes here all the time.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words!

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JM
Joel M.
Treasure Island, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Joel said the price was fair, the employees were professional and his vehicle was done when they said it would be.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/13/2020

Glad we met your expectations! Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RS
Randy S.
South Pasadena, FL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Always reliable!
Our go-to place to have our vehicles serviced. Professional, reliable and friendly.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/08/2020

Thanks Randy! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JF
Jill F.
South Pasadena, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Jill said they were terrific people, explained what her vehicle was doing, kept good records, didn't oversell and now that it's hurricane season they secured her vehicle and made sure it was ready. The mechanics were well trained, returned her vehicle exactly the way she wanted and everything went well.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/10/2020

Well thank you for the kind words Jill! I'm happy we were able to help you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SS
Stephanie S.
Florida
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said this business did a good job on her vehicle.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
Janice S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Janice said nothing went wrong, she got her vehicle serviced and she got out of there.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/01/2020

Glad we could help!  

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PP
P P.
St. Petersburg, FL
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
P said the technicians did a good job and were honest about everything.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JW
John W.
Florida
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
John said this business was very good. The employees were very patient, very nice people and they explained everything they did to his vehicle.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 05/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words John! Stay safe, see you soon. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MS
Marcia S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Personal Service
Excellent knowledge. Excellent car care. Service with a smile!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

NK
Nancy K.
Gulfport, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said this business was great. She gets her oil changed there. Her engine check light was on, they found out there are some issues, and she added she hopes the warranty will cover it. The service was prompt and it was cool.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/16/2020

Glad we could help you out Nancy! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CR
Carol R.
South Pasadena, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
They always take great care of my car
They always answer all my questions and let me know what my car needs. This time they researched how to replace the cabin filter and gave me the instructions so I can do it myself. They are awesome!!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/13/2020

Glad we could help Carol! Good seeing you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GK
Georg K.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Georg said he had a good experience on his last visit.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/15/2020

Gald we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CF
Cindy F.
Florida
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said her experience was good and recommends this facility.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RC
Rich C.
Gulfport, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Rich said they are quick, simple, they have up front pricing, and no hard sell tactics.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SS
Star S.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Star said this business had very good service. They were very honest, which to her was the most important.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

I'm glad to hear you were happy with your service, Thanks for coming in! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 580 in total