Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(599 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Amazing Service! Very reasonable.
Quick, friendly, very professional. I called on a Monday and had an appointment for Wednesday and complete on Thursday. Thanks for a great experience.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/23/2020

Glad we could help! It was nice meeting you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BB
Bill B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300SD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Excellent response time.
First visit, great to find a place that works on mercedes gas as well as Diesel engines
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/23/2020

Glad we help you. Let me know how we can get 5 Stars next time. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PC
Pam C.
South Pasadena, FL
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great customer service
My first time to Carnovale Car Care and it was perfect. My car needed an oil change and the exhaust system was sounding very loud. There was a crack in the system that they welded. Simple and easy, no need for new parts. I was in and out in about 1-1/2 hrs
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/16/2020

Great to meet you Pam! Glad we could help you, see you next time. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TM
Ted M.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volvo V60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Customer
Personalized service and honest candid communication
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

KM
Kerri M.
St. Petersburg, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else
Always courteous & efficient service. Highly recommend.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/14/2020

Why thank you Kerri! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GD
Greg D.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he was very happy with what they did and they were very efficient.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/16/2020

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GB
Geoff B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
110K Miles & Drives like brand new!
Took my 2012 Passat in to have its routine >100k mile maintenance. Going in it felt really jerky, and not a smooth ride at all. Got it back and she drives like she did when I got her with only 20k miles! Unreal job! Definitely take your car here. Very professional, quick response time and unbelievable quality of work for what you pay!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the kind words Geoff! Glad we could help! Enjoy your new car. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BR
Bert R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent service
Extremely knowledgeable and the work was done in a timely manner
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/06/2020

Thanks Bert! Glad we can help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JG
Joel G.
Florida
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Joel said they were very efficient, clean, he liked their service and he was treated well there.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
Treasure Island, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
All around great neighborhood car care
We take all of our cars here! We trust them and they always are fair on price!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TA
Ted A.
Seminole, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Dennis Stewart!!
The only reason I drive 10 miles to St Petersburg is because I know both my car and my wife’s car will be serviced by Dennis. He is a pro and I can rest easy knowing that everything will be done right.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/02/2020

Thanks Ted, I'll be sure to let him know! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

GT
Giselle T.
Pinellas Park, FL
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Giselle said they've always provided great service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RB
Rick B.
St. Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Best foreign car service
We trust Carnovale for our Volvo service. They are honest, no nonsense servicer of foreign cars. The service is efficient and timely.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks Rick, Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RC
Ray C.
St. Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The place To go when you need automotive repairs
A steady and professional staff accommodates your needs with a prompt and accurate assessment of the mechanical problem and a prompt and reasonable cure and an estimate that is well within industry price standards. Once I discovered CARNIVALE, I rely on them to keep my cars running properly.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words Ray! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

AP
Anja P.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Anna said it was excellent.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 09/14/2020

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 599 in total