Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LG
Lisa G.
Brandon, FL
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2015 Category: Service
Lisa said the business is awesome, the staff is very personable and everything was great.

GC
GREG C.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
Great service
The service was friendly and professional. The price charged was very reasonable.

DT
David T.
Saint Pete Beach, FL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
David said this business got him in and out quickly. Everything looks good and is fine.

RE
Roger E.
South Pasadena, FL
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeanette. She said she has never had any issues with this business. They have always done good work. They are very prompt with their service.

AK
Amanda K.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2015 Category: Service
Amanda said the business is very nice and helped her a lot.

SU
stefan u.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2014
Excellent Service Always Fair Treatment
Thank you team Carnovale for your prompt high quality and professional service at a fair price. My car always is in great hands. Your service techs know their stuff!

VC
VIRGINIA C.
Gulfport, FL
Lexus GS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2014
It is convenient and I believe the owners are honest
I was a bit surprised at how expensive it was to install my windshield wipers and change my antifreeze. Otherwise I always.feel that my car is well taken of

AP
ANDY P.
Saint Petersburg, FL
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014
Great customer service
Frank is very helpful and the technicians do a great job servicing my BMW 530i.

KB
Krysta B.
Florida
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Krysta said this business did a really good job and they were nice.

EP
Elliuott P.
Clearwater, FL
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Elliuott said they fixed his vehicle.

VB
Vincent B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Vincent said the business did not change his transmission fluid correctly. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/06/2015

Per our conversation over the phone on 1/6 I hope some of the confusion was cleared up. I also hope to see you in the future to resolve this matter.
Thank You

Ross Carnovale
Officer Manager
51 Pasadena Ave. S.
St. Petersburg FL. 33707
(727)347-7676
(727)343-8786 fax


MG
Michael G.
Florida
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2014 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good but not perfect.

SU
Stephen U.
Saint Petersburg, FL
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
Stephen said the guys at the business are all great.

EF
Edward F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2014 Category: Service
Edward said this business was really courteous and they did a very good job.

PL
Pat L.
Treasure Island, FL
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2014
regular service
Always couteous and prompt !

Displaying Review 571 - 585 of 647 in total