Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(665 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MC
Melissa C.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Friendly and fair
Great customer service and fair prices. Anything that needed to be done was explained and done in a decent amount of time.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/28/2021

Glad we could help! Thanks for the kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
John S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Always go here
Always does a great job
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PM
Peter M.
South Pasadena, FL
Volkswagen Cabrio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
First time here
Good first Impressions, nice, prompt, and saved me some money!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/22/2021

Thanks Peter! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PS
Paul S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
97 Jag drivers seat problems
I was looking for someone to work on my 97 jag. I stopped and described the problem, on Friday. They said bring it in Monday, I checked about a rental car and made the appointment. By 10 AM Monday, they had found the problem, and started looking for parts. That proved to be difficult. They gave me the car back in working condition while still pursuing parts.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/21/2021

Thank you for the Kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
Treasure Island, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Fast, Professional and Reasonable rates.
What else could you want?
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/20/2021

Thank you! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
Treasure Island, FL
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great place with better people!
They are always will to help & have never let us down!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for the kind words! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JG
Jill G.
Treasure Island, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Above and beyond service!
Everyone here is absolutely fantastic. The mechanics went above and beyond to diagnose and fix the exact problem in my ‘05 Trailblazer!
Most honest mechanics I have ever had encountered in my life, and the office staff is amazing to work with as well.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you Jill! I'm glad we were able to help you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TD
Tiffany D.
Tampa, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
A+
Fantastic service!! Honest, fair price and quick. Thank you Debbie & Ross😃
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad we meet your expectations!  

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PN
Pamela N.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Customer Service!
Very Knowledgeable of my 2015 XC60 Volvo. Carnovale diagnosed why I was consuming so much oil and repaired the problem, unlike the dealership that wanted to do a costly engine replacement. They were also helpful communicating with my service contractor. One of the best perks was detailing my Volvo. I felt like I was driving a new car. I WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE MY CAR TO THEM FOR ANY FUTURE REPAIRS. I highly recommend Carnovale for any foreign car repairs.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/14/2021

I'm glad we could help you Pamela, It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for the kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BD
Barbara D.
Treasure Island, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Professional
Had a wonderful experience here at Carnevales. Ross took great care of me and my Benz. I will definitely return if I have another problem.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you Barbara! I'm glad we could help you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RD
Robert D.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Professional and Thorough
Ross was excellent to deal with. He took the time out of his busy day to answer my many questions.
He also had my car ready in just a couple days as promised.
Would definitely recommend him and his place.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/29/2021

Thank you Robert, I'm glad I could help you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CG
Curtis G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Super Service
The work was done in the time quoted. The charge for the work was as quoted. I am very pleased with the service and I will return.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/26/2021

Thank Curtis! Glad we met your expectations. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

WS
William S.
Treasure Island, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great Service
Scheduled an appointment to bring my car in. Took it right away.. called within hours to give me price for repairs and had it fixed in just a few hours. Great customer service…the guy at the desk was great.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/24/2021

Thank you William! Glad I could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RB
Rick B.
St. Petersburg, FL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great service.
Needed service right away. They worked me in and completed the job without delay.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/23/2021

Glad we could help! Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RF
Rick F.
Treasure Island, FL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Honest, professional car care.
Carnovale is honest, professional care care. I won’t go anywhere else with my Volvo.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 665 in total