Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(555 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DK
Doug K.
Gulfport, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the service was fine.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Thanks Doug! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SW
Sonja W.
Treasure Island, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Super Service and Speedy Results
We love Carnovale Car Care. They have been maintaining our older cars for a long time. They explain what is needed and when we say go ahead it is done.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Gald we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PB
Patricia B.
Gulfport, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said that they're thorough. They're a little more expensive, but they do quality work. They took their time and didn't rush her vehicle through. They're honest, good people.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Gald we could help, Thanks for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BM
Bob M.
Florida
Lexus IS 250C
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Bob said they are the best mechanics he has found and he is very happy with the service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Thanks for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Verified Customer
St. Petersburg, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Carnovale Care Care
Over the years we have gotten the BEST service. Our cars are old and Carnovale is keeping them going. We highly recommend Carnovale Car Care
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

WW
Walter W.
South Pasadena, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great service , on time and price too!
I trust my vehicle to this locally owned business, their service, pricing and knowledge about the brand of vehicle I own.
I will recommend them to family and friends as the best place for their automotive needs.
Walter
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/19/2019

Thanks Walter! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MG
Michael G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Michael said that the place was prompt, explained everything well and did a good job.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/18/2019

Thanks for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DA
Douglas A.
Florida
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the staff at this business was honest. The vehicle works fine. It was efficient.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SB
Scott B.
Gulfport, FL
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the place's employees do a good job, their prices are good, fair, and they're easy to work with.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks Scott! Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DC
Don C.
Gulfport, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Don said he is very satisfied with the work they did.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BB
Brian B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Excellent customer service
They show and explain any issues with the car and make recommendations with options for repair and/or cost.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/14/2019

Glad we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

RS
Randy S.
Gulfport, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Always reliable
Very good service. I just wish we didn't have to have our car repaired!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/07/2019

Glad we could help you in your time of need! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

BL
Bette L.
Gulfport, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Bette said they are close to her house, They took good care of her vehicle. She is a widow and feels like they are honest and she can trust them.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DL
Donald L.
Gulfport, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Reliable servive!
They're always prompt, courteous and provide excellent service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Donald! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

LZ
Lisa Z.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said they fixed everything and she was very happy.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 10/31/2019

Thanks Lisa! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 555 in total