Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(567 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RC
Rich C.
Gulfport, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Rich said they are quick, simple, they have up front pricing, and no hard sell tactics.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SS
Star S.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Star said this business had very good service. They were very honest, which to her was the most important.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/20/2020

I'm glad to hear you were happy with your service, Thanks for coming in! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MB
Michael B.
Treasure Island, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that they did what he asked them to do and were helpful. They suggested other repairs and he will have them taken care of soon.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks Michael, Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JS
John S.
Treasure Island, FL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Bad battery
We are a seasonal customer. Used Carnovale since 09. They look after the car and they look after the owner. What more can you ask for?
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/12/2020

Welcome back John, Glad we can still help you after all these years! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

ZW
Zach W.
Florida
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Zach said this business had really good service and they were really good overall.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks Zach! Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

NS
Norine S.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
family
I have always been treated like family here(getting along family).
They have gone the extra mile for my needs.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/28/2020

Glad we could help! Thanks for trusting us all these years! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

MW
Michael W.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SB
Sandra B.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said the employees were nice, pleasant, took care of her right away and her vehicle was ready when promised.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

TP
Tony P.
St. Petersburg, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Tony said they were nice and did what he wanted done.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/24/2020

Glad we could help! Thank you. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

LP
Linda P.
Saint Petersburg, FL
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Family Business
In and out for an oil change and fluids checked. Got to catch up on how everyone is doing. Before you knew they were handing me my keys and I was out the doors.
Perfect service. Thank you!
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you Linda, always a pleasure to see you! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

CB
Catherine B.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said the staff helped her out with a major issue last year. She was very pleased. The staff was courteous and professional.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

JR
John R.
Florida
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
John said he had exemplary service and quality work at this place.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/23/2020

Thanks John Ryan, Glad we could help. 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

DK
Doug K.
Gulfport, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the service was fine.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Thanks Doug! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

SW
Sonja W.
Treasure Island, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Super Service and Speedy Results
We love Carnovale Car Care. They have been maintaining our older cars for a long time. They explain what is needed and when we say go ahead it is done.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Gald we could help! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

PB
Patricia B.
Gulfport, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said that they're thorough. They're a little more expensive, but they do quality work. They took their time and didn't rush her vehicle through. They're honest, good people.
Ross C., General Manager from Carnovale Car Care responded on 01/17/2020

Gald we could help, Thanks for the kind words! 

Ross Carnovale
General Manager
(727)347-7676

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 567 in total