Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(506 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jared R.
Texas
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Jared said that he gets constant, reliable and honest service through the business.

GT
GENE T.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Outstanding service and care
Doug and his family and Sparky, the Terrier, were so very capable, courteous, and skilled in caring for our Toyota yesterday. I trust Carr Automotive and enjoy your service. Thank you.

TH
Tom H.
Argyle, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. She said they're one of the few independent, honest, vehicle services around, she has been doing business here for 20 years, and they always have done right by her.

NH
Nora H.
Texas
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Nora said this place is always real nice and real friendly, they tell everything that they did to the vehicle and the staff is very knowledgeable about what they are doing.

AG
Allen G.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Allen said he has been with the business for years and has no issues. He stated that they do excellent work and he's very happy with them.

DH
DWAYNE H.
Denton, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
1997 Z71
Quality work continues to be Carr Automotive’s reliable constant in addition to their personable approach.

JA
Jose A.
Texas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jose said they did a good job and he will definitely recommend.

SS
SCOTT S.
Flower Mound, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Oil change
Great service as always

MH
MARLO H.
Flower Mound, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Excellence in service and value
We have been using Carr for about 15 years, and they have always had excellent customer service, they are 100% trustworthy! We won't take our cars anywhere else.

AH
ANDREA H.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Another Excellent Experience
Brought my car in with three potential problems to get looked at. Two of them were fine and the third was fixed for a very reasonable price. I’m glad to have found them!

GB
GARY B.
Denton, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Honesty
Friendly and honest and trustworthy

AC
ABEL C.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Awesome service
Every time I come to Carr Automotive I feel like family, very friendly and they're well aware of all my needs!
Thanks for all you do!

AG
ADRIAN G.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Customer service
Most honest mechanic family I have ever met. Will do the most to help you out and never lie to you. I will always go to Carr automotive

TM
Tom M.
Texas
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Tom said this business stuck to the schedule, were honest about their service and had really good prices.

RK
Robert K.
Texas
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 506 in total