Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(610 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Consistently reliable, professional, honest, and friendly
Consistently reliable, professional, honest, and friendly

NP
NATHAN P.
Irvine, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Oil leak
Great service

WA
WALEED A.
Irvine, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
thank you all staff at Cartech Auto Service
Thanks for giving me chance to thank all your staff Cartech Auto Serviceand , I would to recommend this place to my friends, I appreciated your cooperation .
Thank you
Waleed

PN
PATRICK (HOANG) N.
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Excellent job
CarTech did an excellent job for my car. Very nice customer service and the cost is very reasonable. If you look for a place to service your car, this is it. Highly recommended for everybody. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Best customer service, Professional and Honest
Tim and Sam are great people to work with. Simply honest, professional and accommodating. I have been going to Cartech more than 5years plus. I have taken in Escalade, BMW, Volvo, Honda etc and Tim has been great with us and always willing to help us in the best ways and provides best services and promptly. I highly recommend them for their customer services.

PF
PHIL F.
Irvine, CA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Thank you Cartech Auto!!
We have been loyal Cartech customers for over 10 years here in Irvine. Our family has 4 cars and we would be lost without your amazing auto and customer service skills.As a father, knowing our kids are driving a safe ride means everything. Thank you Cartech Auto!!!

ST
SARAH T.
Irvine, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Fast, quality service
I took my car in this morning thinking I was just replacing break pads, but they found a couple other issues during the diagnostic. Despite the extra tasks, they got my car back to me within the day. They even drove to a dealership to get a part needed for my car just to ensure I could have my car for the upcoming week. It was a fair price and my car is running great!

CB
CAROL B.
Barstow, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Service
Such great customer service

AP
ARIS P.
Irvine, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
good service
We were able to get our car in for service within a day or two of our call. Our car service was completed well within the time promised. Tim, the owner, was very helpful explaining what and why different work needed to be done on our car.

PA
PETER A.
Irvine, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Recommend
Great quick service. Friendly great communication

BG
BHIROZE G.
Irvine, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
My BMW oil pan gasket and oil filter gasket replacement.
Positive experience. Reasonably priced repairs as compared to BMW repair shop.
Even provided me a loaner car....which was much appreciated.....

JS
JEAN S.
Irvine, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Survey
Great customer service... prompt

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Clean and Quick
Made an appointment for standard service, dropped off the car and got a text less than an hour later that my car was ready. Easy, quick, clean, and friendly.

RH
RICHARD H.
Irvine, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Service
As usual, I received excellent and prompt service. My only complaint would be that they are too quick sometimes. I dropped the car off, walked over to Burger King and was having breakfast when they called and said my car was done. Had to gulp down my breakfast and run over to get the car. Just kidding, of course, but the service is fast and efficient.

Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019
Car starter replacement
Tim and Sam were helpful. Called, dropped off, picked up vehicle same day. Responsive, reliable. There’s a work station if you need to work while waiting.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 610 in total