Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(587 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CB
Chris B.
California
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business provided good service.

DH
DAN H.
Santa Ana, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2018
Excellent vehicle service.
They always service my vehicles as quickly as possible, while being friendly, helpful, thorough, and accurate.

WG
WARREN G.
Mission Viejo, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2018
Smog on an F3 50 utility body
When I stop by the facility and walked inside of the Sellitti they were extremely respectful courteous and pleasurable to work with us I just dropped off my truck for smog and they handled it in a professional and efficient manner much quicker than any place else I've ever done I suspect the whole business is run that way

RA
RAGHU A.
Irvine, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2018
Great service
Tim has been good guide for the problem solving

AC
ALESSANDRO C.
Irvine, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017
Urgent fixes appropriately provided
I came back to CarTech Auto Service having been quite satisfied more than one time for my cars.
A lot of experience about automotive problems and solutions, and a very good attention to the customers' needs with descriptions, options, and follow ups. Timely services as scheduled. A reliable and pleasant place where to service any vehicle, domestic and import.

AP
Amit P.
Irvine, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Amit said the service is good, everyone is friendly, and they charge him reasonably.

JM
Juan M.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Juan said he would recommend this business for service.

EC
Elaine C.
Irvine, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Elaine said her son took the vehicle in and he had to take it back a second time.

WZ
William Z.
California
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
William said the business provided a good experience.

LW
LINDA W.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2017
My toyota repairs
Sam is very responsive and always makes a great effort to make things right for me and my old car. Thanks so much!!
Sam A., Service Manager from Cartech Auto Service responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you Linda for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your trust for all these years!


MM
MIKE M.
Laguna Hills, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2017
Replacement of timing belt etc
Far as I know all is well. Like the people who work here.

DM
Dan M.
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2017 Category: Service
Dan said this business didn't find anything wrong with his vehicle.

AL
Allen L.
Irvine, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2017 Category: Service
Allen said he has 17 years of experience with this business. Their prices are a little higher than average. They provide top notch customer service.

Displaying Review 16 - 28 of 28 in total