Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(394 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Mike and his team are great! I was able to schedule service easily and quickly. I dropped my car off and they took care of it. Pick up was just as easy. They contact you with an update of your vehicle and let you know what to expect. Pricing is fair and affordable. The level of service you receive is great.

AZ
ANDREW Z.
Fairless Hills, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Honest and Fair
Our whole family gets their work done here and have always been happy with the work that they do

Verified Customer
Bensalem, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Quick, friendly service.
They even checked if I had a warranty for repair that would be needed.

AV
ARMONDO/ NANCY V.
Yardley, PA
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Quality service
My car is in good operating conditions thanks to the quality maintenance I received from Cartech.

RB
RAYMOND B.
Newtown, PA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Dependable quality service
In a year when we have used our car's much less, very grateful Mike and Rich are still there doing the same quality of work as usual. Honest, reliable, respectful. And skilled too.
Can't beat that. Thank you. Again.

DS
DAVID S.
Morrisville, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/12/2020
I’m not ok with the levels of work done on my car by the service centers especially my wheels ring.
My wheels ring keep making sound despite all my efforts ($$$) to get it done

SV
SUSAN V.
Bristol, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great quick service
My inspection was expired and they got me in right away.

AZ
ANDREW Z.
Fairless Hills, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
the best
Very fair prices and honest people I would recommend them to anyone kneading car repairs

IV
IRVIN V.
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Honest friendly knowledgeable
They fixed what was wrong and didn't try to sell work i didnt need my family and friends use cartech i will only use cartech for my cars

MH
MICHAEL H.
Langhorne, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great service i lower bucks
Best in lower bucks work is fantastic

KB
KATHLEEN B.
Yardley, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Oil change
They are always so efficient and never pushy about things “ you might need”.

RZ
ROBERT Z.
Morrisville, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Mike and rich are great
Great work and performed at a far rate. Very honest.

SC
SULENA C.
Levittown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Mike is the mannnn!!
Super kind, friendly, and very flexible with scheduling a visit.

AR
ALLEN R.
Langhorne, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Mike and Rich are two of the most honest mechanics I’ve ever met. Great guys with experience and were able to trouble shoot and figure out the problem right away. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
Awesome

Verified Customer
Trenton, NJ
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Awesome service!!
We did not know what to expect when we dropped off our car. Mike took the time to explain what was wrong and what to expect next. The price was reasonable for what was accomplished. I will definitely use their services again.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 394 in total