Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(411 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MA
MELISSA A.
Levittown, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Best Prices
Today i had some issues with my car and i had it towed right away and fixed my cars issues all in one day. Rotors, pads, some leaks.

RA
ROBERT A.
Levittown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent service
Great staff, very knowledgeable! Great price and service!

BB
BRIAN B.
Levittown, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Rich and Mike make Cartech great
Just had an oil change done. Excellent service and friendly service. Thank you guys

JS
JENNIFER S.
Levittown, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Quick, amazing, reliable service
Mike and Rich are a couple of real stand up guys! Always efficient and has a quick turn around. Very knowledgeable and prices are good.

BM
BRIAN M.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Customer service
Every time I take my cars into Car Tech the guys are awesome. They are friendly and always fix our cars quickly. They are honest and never try to over charge for work well done.

AC
ANDY C.
Philadelphia, PA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great work!
These guys put an exhaust manifold on my try. The work, service, customer interaction and everything else was outstanding!

CS
CATHERINE S.
Fairless Hills, PA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great people working there
Rich is a good friend and an honest mechanic.

Verified Customer
Yardley, PA
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Quality repair work
My car is a safe and reliable vehicle because of the maintenance I receive at Cartech.

PM
PAUL M.
Levittown, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Did a really good job on a difficult job.
It was a very involved and difficult job but they were honest with me and kept me informed on the progress and any complications. They didn't nickle and dime me.

TE
TASHA E.
Bristol, PA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Professionalism
I was recommended to this business and am thankful that I tried them. I am very pleased with the service that I received and would recommend these mechanics to anyone who want quality work on their vehicle.

KL
KATHERINE L.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
respectful owner/mechanics, honest, good pricing, appt scheduled and car taken at that time no unnecessary long wait
highly recommend Cartech. Good work, good pricing, honest.

BB
BRANDON B.
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
ProTechs are at CarTech
If you want Professional Quality Service with Affordable prices then this Automotive shop is where you need to bring your car. The Mechanics here know there stuff and get the job done right the first time. I will bring my cars here from now on. Thank you Cartech Auto you have my business from here on out.

JD
JESSE D.
Levittown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Best work around and fast
Thought it was going to take a couple days they change manifold gaskets in about a day and a half both sides

SA
SHEENA A.
Levittown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
The best
I have been going to this mechanic for a couple years now and they know exactly what they are doing. Haven't had any issues

MB
MARGARET B.
Croydon, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Mike Rich and Jerry GREAT
Known all three guys before Cartech. Great service reasonable prices.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 411 in total