Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(297 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


AZ
Andrew Z.
Fairless Hills, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said they were kind, courteous and did everything he asked them to.

RB
Ron B.
Levittown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Ron said he had a good experience with this business.

DA
DANIEL A.
Morrisville, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Inspection
Excellent service

RB
RAYMOND B.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2018
Excellent service as usual
Left my car there Sunday pm using the very convenient drop off option. Early Monday got call with diagnosis and cost. Able to keep it over night as I couldn’t pick up. Ready for me first thing on Tuesday. Runs beautifully. Reliable, convenient, friendly and knowledgeable service. What more could you ask for?

LK
LAURN K.
Langhorne, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
The Only Car Specialists You Will EVER Need!
Mike Carey and his team at Cartech are the absolute BEST! Best diagnosis, best professional mechanics, etc!

CP
Claude P.
Bristol, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Claude said the business did a great job and the guys there are great because they were able to get him in fast. He said that everything was terrific and he didn't feel uneasy about anything. He said that the guys were straight forward and nice and that he appreciates everything that was done for him.

AO
Adam O.
Morrisville, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Adam said Rich was very helpful, and provided great service. He went in for tire rods, and he was told it may take a few hours. He was offered a ride home when he explained he had no other transportation.

ME
Michelle E.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle's husband. He said the customer service was amazing. Rich explained everything well and was very helpful.

JL
JEFF L.
Trenton, NJ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Service
I have brought all my cars for service at Cartech. I find them honest, reliable , trustworthy and their prices are fair. There work is thorough.
Over the years I have found it difficult to find a car mechanic that I could trust. That’s why I drive the extra miles from NJ to PA.

JP
JOE and LYNN P.
Levittown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Honest and thorough
These guys are honest and went through my vehicle up and down to insure the job was done well and fairly. I am do glad I found this place!!

TL
Tim L.
Morrisville, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Tim saisd the work is done in a timely fashion. Every problem is addressed. This business is conveniently located. The employees are pleasant and the prices are reasonable.

JF
JENNIFER F.
Southampton, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Excellent, affordable and Trustworthy
This shop is awesome!!!
Not only do they do excellent work but also affordable and trustworthy.
Once you find a trustworthy shop, you don't go anywhere else.
I'm glad I stumble across them!!!

CS
Carol S.
Yardley, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Carol said the customer service was good. She stated they would benefit by sprucing up their front area.

HP
Harold P.
Morrisville, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Harold said they are pretty fast and all three mechanics are great.

RK
Richard K.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business did a really good job.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 297 in total