Carter Radiator Air Conditioning & Heating Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(383 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


DM
Danny M.
Bauxite, AR
Toyota Starlet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2017 Category: Service
Danny said this business had outstanding service, and they did an excellent job.

SR
Shanan R.
Little Rock, AR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017
Feel taken care of, not taken advantage of
This is the first experience with a mechanic where I felt taken care of, rather than taken advantage of. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.

The last mechanic I went to five years quoted me just under two grand to fix what was causing an Evap System code. I thought my only option was to just drive until my car died.

My air conditioning went out sometime this winter, and I planned on just putting it off until it got warm. Charging an AC was a fix I knew I could afford so I went to Carter. Daniel checked out my car and the codes, did a full tune up, charged my AC, and fixed all the Evap System issues from five years ago for less than a quarter of what I was quoted!

I can't begin to express how thankful I am. I will gladly return with any and all of my automotive issues in the future.

DM
Donald M.
North Little Rock, AR
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Donald said the staff at this business was very friendly and they joked around. He had a pleasant experience and he would recommend them for service.

DS
David S.
Beebe, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017 Category: Service
David said they were the best and they did what he asked of them. He found that they had the best deal for a radiator after his wife called around.

NR
Nadine R.
Little Rock, AR
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
What to do when my Check Engine Light came on.
They listen, they analyze and advise. You make the best decision for you. They are reasonable and reliable. i appreciate them taking care of my care.

CR
Chris R.
Little Rock, AR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Chris said no one is prefect, they were pretty good. They were also professional and timely and had good service.

WF
Willie F.
Little Rock, AR
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Willie said the business gives him good service.

LS
Lula S.
Little Rock, AR
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Lula said its working okay and everything is fine.

WC
Walter C.
Little Rock, AR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Walter said they let him know what would be done and how much it would cost. He decided to not have the service performed.

AR
Anthony R.
Mabelvale, AR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/19/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said he bought the part from the business and put it on himself. He said they had great prices and they were speedy.

CR
Charles R.
Little Rock, AR
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided him with everything he needed. They have been a big help and they know all of the answers to his questions. The mechanics are a father and son duo, and they make a good team.

CB
Charlie B.
Arkansas
Isuzu Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2017 Category: Service
Charlie said over the years he has always had good service and good work with the items he has had work done on. He has nothing negative to say about this business and they do a great job. He would recommend them to others.

NR
Nadine R.
Little Rock, AR
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Allen. He said everything was fine but it was a little expensive and they were a little slow. It is a good business.

KS
Kevin S.
Arkansas
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said he sometimes works for this business and he would recommend them.

HH
H.R. H.
Little Rock, AR
Dodge Ram Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
H.R. said they were good and they did a good job.