Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(535 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Helpful and honest!!
Felt there were other charges they could have made but they said unnecessary.

RS
Rob S.
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Great Customer Service
I appreciated their customer service as well as flexibility in getting our Jeep repaired.

SV
Steve V.
Grand Rapids, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Well trained staff and excellent scheduling with quality results.
Jeff and his staff are the most customer focused automotive repair facility in the Grand Rapids/Cascade area. In the many years I have had my vehicles repaired by his team, I have never been disappointed with the service.

SF
Scott F.
Ada, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Great staff who are friendly and trustworthy
Great staff who are friendly and trustworthy

ST
Stacey T.
Michigan
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Stacey said the staff were very accommodating and let her drop the vehicle off.

TT
Tracy T.
Grand Rapids, MI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Tracy said that the place was nice, efficient and cost effective.

DD
Duff D.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Lot
One more car to go

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Excellent, quick service.
Great explanation of vehicle needs. Reasonable prices.

CH
Chuck H.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said they did a great job.

JM
Jake M.
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Excellent service
Very knowledgeable, reasonable, and honest.
Always an excellent experience at Cascade Auto

MH
Mark H.
Grand Rapids, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
The people are oustanding.
I've been a customer for years now and they have provided top notch service no matter what type of vehicle I bring in.

GL
Gary L.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Honest. Good pricing.
You were recommended to me as an honest , locally owned, reliable business. My AC had a leak and you repaired rather than replaced managing it all in a day. You accommodated my repair and Adam called and explained the plan and the costs. On picking up my Tahoe Adam again talked over services and what to look for. Thank you ! Will see you for servicing - you have a great reputation and you matched it. I will recommend and be back.

JH
jai H.
Ada, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Efficient, fast, detailed and great customer service
Will definitely come back again. No dealerships anymore!! Great neighborhood service station.

ME
Mike E.
Ada, MI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Honest company, good people
My entire family uses cascade automotive. We trust them to be honest and fair and have not been disappointed. A great company with knowledgeable employees and fair prices.

Verified Customer
Grand Rapids, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Honest and friendly
They crew there is honest and to the point about what needs to be done and what doesn’t need to be done. Friendly and accurate as far as how long the service will take. Great experience overall!