Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(535 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rita / Sandy/Andrew S.
Austin, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Personal service. So helpful & friendly.
Amazing service & so helpful. Went out of there way to find us the right tire at a reasonable price. Highly recommend !

BW
Bonnie W.
Austin, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Most reliable help EVER
Cassis Shell is ALWAYS ‘ready and willing’ to help when anything goes wrong with my vehicles! Come to my house to jump start my vehicle?YES. Order parts for my truck or car? YES! Always courteous and friendly. Why would I go anywhere else?

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great customer care!
The people are very professional and friendly ; great skill level and work ethic; great customer care

JG
John Suzanne G.
Austin, TX
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Great Service Is What You Get At Casis Shell
I have been using Casis Shell for over 25 years for my automobiles’ gas and service needs. The people working at Casis Shell are always friendly and helpful and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. The services provided are always done in a professional and timely manner. You can’t go wrong with Casis Shell!!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Unbelievable service!
The employees here are truly one of a kind. I came with one leaking tire and they quickly plugged the hole and checked all of my other tires and put air in where needed. Also gave me suggestions for moving forward without feeling any sort of pressure that they were pushing a sale. New favorite spot without a doubt

Verified Customer
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Battery change
They were very nice and professional!!

TH
Tom Carole H.
Austin, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Competence. Courtesy. Promptness.
Competence. Courtesy. Promptness. Never fails. Casis Shell is an invaluable Tarrytown institution. We rely on you. And it’s fun!

CT
Clark T.
Austin, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Done business with Scott and Casis shell for years.always honest and reliable and on time .
My entire family uses Casis shell and have for over 30 years. We would not consider going anywhere else .

AA
Arthur A.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast service and smart people
Efficient, honest, smart

JR
Joel R.
Austin, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Awesome and honest service
Great neighborhood business. Did the repair efficiently and on budget.

NP
Nicole P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Excellent service
Incredible and honest service! Will be coming back for any future needs!

DB
Dusty/ Dawn B.
Austin, TX
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Excellent customer service
Nothing beats the good, old fashion customer service and attention to needs that they give every day. No place like it! Highly recommend.

DB
Debbie / John B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service and friendly staff
The staff is amazing

SD
Susan D.
Austin, TX
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
Casis Shell found low pressure in a tire and determined an old patch was leaking. They plugged the tire saving me the cost of a new tire. As always, they gave me excellent service.

LL
Linda Mike L.
Austin, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always great service
We have been visiting Casis Village Shell for years. Javier is always professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 535 in total