Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(624 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


TR
Todd R.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great, honest local business
I started using Casis Shell a few months back for my 2017 Toyota Highlander. These guys are fast, attentive and above all honest. They’re great.

CB
Carol B.
Austin, TX
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Always happy with the service here
The staff at Cassis Village Shell always does a great job, super professional, super friendly.

RE
Randall / Amy E.
Austin, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Ignition repair
Scott and the gang did their usual terrific job. They worked hard to minimize cost and delivered the car back to us ahead of schedule.

HT
Haley T.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Good service. Good location relative to my home
Over the past 10 years I have taken both my cars regularly to this shop. They have always been very friendly and very responsive. They also have done great work. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

GW
Gary Geri W.
Austin, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great service
Great service

Verified Customer
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Oil change.
Javier provided great customer service and the cost was reasonable. Thanks

WB
William W / Ann B.
Austin, TX
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Cassis Village Shell
Professional, courteous, excellent service.

JB
Judith B.
Texas
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Judith said she had a flat, they fit her in right away, Javier was especially great and good to work with.

GT
Greg T.
Austin, TX
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Tire repair
Javier is a great manager and the whole team at Casis Shell is very helpful. I had a tire repaired while I waited....great service.

WN
William N.
Austin, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Quick Service
I drove in on a rainy day with a flat tire. The staff, who are always friendly and helpful, jumped right in to get me out in less than half the time I thought it would rake. Great group!

TC
Tate / Lucinda C.
Austin, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Complete A/C replacment
There's no one I would trust more on a major repair for my Ford Expedition A/C replacement than Scott Wright and team. They did a great job at a good price with friendly service. I never had the A/C work so well. Thanks!

LA
Liz A.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Service
Very prompt and excellent service

CK
Chuck Linda K.
Austin, TX
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
The people.
We have used Casis Village Shell for over thirty years. They are the best.

ST
Sheridan/ John T.
Austin, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
The quality of work and the people
Y’all are awesome. Everyone is so friendly, professional and nice. So glad I can now call you my friends!

LN
Lee/ Holly N.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Oil change
Great job!

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 624 in total