Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(497 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AA
Arthur A.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast service and smart people
Efficient, honest, smart

JR
Joel R.
Austin, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Awesome and honest service
Great neighborhood business. Did the repair efficiently and on budget.

NP
Nicole P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Excellent service
Incredible and honest service! Will be coming back for any future needs!

DB
Dusty/ Dawn B.
Austin, TX
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Excellent customer service
Nothing beats the good, old fashion customer service and attention to needs that they give every day. No place like it! Highly recommend.

DB
Debbie / John B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service and friendly staff
The staff is amazing

SD
Susan D.
Austin, TX
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
Casis Shell found low pressure in a tire and determined an old patch was leaking. They plugged the tire saving me the cost of a new tire. As always, they gave me excellent service.

LL
Linda Mike L.
Austin, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always great service
We have been visiting Casis Village Shell for years. Javier is always professional and extremely knowledgeable.

MS
Matt S.
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great Service as always
Scott and Co make everything easy. Up front about pricing and move quickly. Service is always top notch.

LG
Louis/Kate G.
Austin, TX
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Friendliness and professionalism
Took care of me in less than an hour and very helpful as always.

HB
Helen B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
Great service, friendly, prompt attention.

CC
Carol Kevin C.
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Such amazing customer service
My car tire had a nail in it and was leaking air- all of the staff was so helpful and patient with me (being a minor) to contact my parents and get the go ahead for a patch up. Extremely fast repair and the absolute nicest people around!!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Each and everyone if your employees -,with all their professional expertise are the Best. They should be recognized and acknowledged and ackniwled for their care kindness and concern. As a client i truly appreciste them
Each and everyone if your employees -,with all their professional expertise are the Best. They should be recognized and acknowledged and ackniwled for their care kindness and concern. As a client i truly appreciste them

KB
Klaus B.
Austin, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Competent & Helpful People
Competent and Helpful People

LG
Lori G.
Texas
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Lori said the service was super fast.

BM
Brent M.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Quality work and communication every time
Trust is a huge factor when dealing with cars and I trust Casis Village Shell. Scott and his team are great at communicating timelines, work that needs to be done, work to think about for the future and providing a fair price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 497 in total