Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(592 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


SK
Shay / Mike K.
Austin, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Job
Casis Shell always does a great job from oil change to more complex problems, they get the job done!

P
Paul
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Friendly and fast
The team here are wonderful and make everything so easy. Not too many places like this. It’s got that old school feel that lacks from some of the other service spots. Very happy!!

LP
Laura P.
Austin, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Highly Recommend!
They were so helpful today when I had a check engine light! Kind, professional, prompt and affordable. Very appreciative of your help!

AL
Ann Tim L.
Austin, TX
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Casis shell
Always The Best. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else and haven’t for 20 years

GT
Greg T.
Austin, TX
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Casis Shell - Brake work
Scott, Javier and the whole team at Casis Shell provide the best service. Today I have the brake fluid changes on my Jeep. They did it quickly and economically. They are my go to auto repair shop in my neighborhood.

MB
Martin B.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service
First time visitor but have lived in the neighborhood for years. These guys are awesome. They’re honest, professional, fairly priced, and thorough. Highly recommend.

WM
Wendy M.
Austin, TX
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Simply, the best!
They are always there for me. Incredible service, super friendly and efficient. I can always count on them to take care of our car!

RE
Randall / Amy E.
Austin, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Oil change
Scott and his team did their usual terrific job.

MJ
Michelle J.
Austin, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said they were great, very professional, the vehicle was ready on time and she would definitely recommend them.

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Averted Tire SOS Thanks to the best service
So thankful and grateful for quality service with integrity. Today my tire light came on, so stopped by to have help checking. While there, they found a nail stuck in a tire and asked if II had time for the repair to be done right then. I would never have known and that’s a risk with a high mileage hybrid that doesn’t have a spare.

MS
Michael S.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Tire Repair
I arrived just before the station opened. One of the attendants still took in my vehicle, and the repair was completed less than an hour later. Very courteous in person and on the phone!

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
The personnel
Responsiveness and ability to solve the problem.

MR
Mary R.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Employees are great
Casis Shell is my go to for oil change, tires and batteries. The staff is so knowledgeable, nice and friendly! The service is fast and efficient.

Verified Customer
Austin, TX
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excellent and quick service
So thankful for the kind professional guys at Casis village Shell.
They’ve jumped my car twice for me and replaced my battery.
This last visit from the time I called to the time they came to my home to jump my car, followed the service truck back to Casis Shell, had the battery checked and replaced... all in 30 minutes.
Could not ask for kinder more expedient service.
10 stars.

CK
Chuck Linda K.
Austin, TX
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Staff
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 592 in total