Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


RH
Richard H.
Florida
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he has been going to this business for years along with most of his family.

LR
LARRY R.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Extremely satisfied customer
Our whole family have used Cedar Hills tire since they opened! We highly recommend them to everyone’ we have sent many people to them and everyone has been completely satisfied! They staff is very courteous and helpful in explaining the work to be done on our vehicles!

MM
MIKE M.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Super Service & Value
Super Service & Value!

MB
MARTIN B.
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
oil change
Good and fast

PB
PATRICIA (DEDE) B.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Always exceptional
We always know we can depend on Cedar Hill Tire to do quality work, for an honest price, and on time. Knowing we are always in good hands...thank you!!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great job
4 new tires and oil change. Great job as always! Thanks guys!

AS
A.c. S.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick Roadmaster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
A.C. said the service was good, but he felt like he got ripped, the last time he was there. He likes Jim very much.

WH
Willy H.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said they did exactly what they said they would do and everything was fine. They were very cooperative, informative, were willing to help them out in any way possible and let them know when it was ready.

DG
DAVE G.
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Rebecca
I didn’t need new tires just needed to see sweet Becca again (that’s my name for her) she is so hot I needed my AC recharged.

LN
LEE N.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
The utmost in car repair service
Performing maintenance on any vehicle is extremely important in order to extend the vehicles life expectancy. I highly recommend anyone reading this review to visit Cedar Hills Tire Center for the maintenance you need for your vehicle. They are extremely knowledgeable and the utmost concern for your vehicle. They also stand behind their work which is important. Once you can trust your mechanic you have money in the bank. I recommend them to all my friends and neighbors. You can trust them also. Give them a try. You will be satisfied.

JF
JOHN F.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Honest & dependable
They are honest, friendly & knowledgeable. I drive all the way from Mandarin to Cedar Hills for all my car maintenance & repairs. They can diagnose & fix just about anything, and at a fair price. They don't try to sell you things that you don’t need. Jim is patient and explains everything in terms you can understand. They fix it right the first time and stand behind their work. I highly recommend Cedar Hills Tire.

JS
Jim S.
Jacksonville, FL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Jim said that he recommends the business for service.

DT
DIANE T.
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Good work as usual.
Needed an estimate on brake service. Estimate was completed in a timely manner and a complete breakdown of what was involved was given. Price seemed fair as well for both the estimate and brake job.

RT
Rod T.
Florida
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Rod said the service, overall, was good and communication was good as well.

DG
DAVE G.
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Rebecca is way to hot for Jim
Way to hot for Jim. Just go there to see Rebecca ?

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 737 in total