Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(737 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


WW
Wayne W.
Florida
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said he was treated well. The staff did what they said for a fair price.

MP
MIKE P.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Excellent local garage.
I have been using Cedar Hills Tire & Automotive for years and highly recommend them. They are very friendly, do excellent work and offer fair prices for their service.

RJ
Randy J.
Florida
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Randy said the business did a good job. He said he went to the business for a tire patch. They replaced it and the price was higher than most other businesses.

LR
LAMAR R.
Jacksonville, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Cedarhills Auto, there for you.
After a break down. They had my mom’s car towed to their shop repaired and back on the road same day at a fair price.
Thanks Jim and Rebecca
Carolyn RIchardson

PJ
Pili J.
Florida
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Pili said that as a female she appreciates that they don't try to sell her stuff that she doesn't need.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
You are the best!?
Always reliable, dependable, and honest !

SO
SAM O.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
A very friendly and professional atmosphere
I quite often use this company to take care of my vehicles if I feel that it's a problem the owner will check it out and if there's no work required he would be honest and let you know I definitely prefer taking my vehicles here than any place else

MB
MAKALIE B.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Helpful and Friendly Service
We were very impressed with Cedar Hills Auto & Tire! From the moment my wife walked into the office to drop off her car, she was so impressed by the friendliness shown. The communication was very effective and helpful. We were impressed by the texting feature to gather info for the vehicle expenses. It was helpful to reference whenever we called to get a final say. We had our vehicle back within 2 days! We were very pleased overall. We highly recommend Cedar Hills Auto!

EL
Edward L.
Florida
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the business took care of him immediately and was really nice. He said he is from out of town and that it is reassuring to know a place where the vehicle can be worked on. The people were very helpful and if he needs more work completed he will go there.

HP
HARVEZ P.
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Customer care. Smooth service
This place has an excellent customer service. They work fast. They are fair. They do not do half work. They will every problem your vehicle may have . A+

TS
TOM S.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Great service
Thanks Jim and Jeff.

JP
Julie P.
Florida
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Julie said the business does quick work at a low price and the vehicle is fixed.

CJ
CHARLESETTA J.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Excellent Service
The service that I receive from Cedar Hills Tire and Auto is always excellent. I have taken several vehicles to their shop and they service prices were reasonable.

AB
AMY B.
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
You guys are the best!
They took the best care of me!

WC
Wayne C.
Florida
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said the business did excellent. They were honest, reasonable and did good work.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 737 in total