Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


ML
Manuel L.
Ossining, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
great dealer
love my Tucson

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly environment
The staff is great professional and friendly.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Scarsdale, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Oil change was quick.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service is hard to come by now an days. I always recieve great service everytime.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JG
Joseph G.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Bad experience
Bad experience with the dealership!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me. 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronxville, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

FG
Frank G.
Mamaroneck, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Great service and helpful people
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JS
Joseph S.
Yonkers, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
good services
5stars
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

RP
Rostyslav P.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Very good.
!!!!!!!!!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MR
Michelle R.
Mount Vernon, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & Fast Service
I was able to get an appointment, the very next day for a battery check. The day I called for an appointment is when my car battery wouldn't start without a jump start. I urgently needed a next day appointment and they were able to accommodate me. I was so happy. Thanks!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BB
Brenda B.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra GT Sport 2018
Everyone was very nice to me and answered all my questions. Also, they reinstalled my Bluetooth for my cell.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Hopewell Junction, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Went to get an oil change and I was out in less than a hour.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

IR
Ian R.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
A+++
Fantastic Service, Friendly and Quick.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AH
Alicia H.
White Plains, NY
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
The Entire Central Avenue Hyundai Maintenance Team
The Maintenance team has never disappointed me.
Whether I have an appointment or an emergency the team has always taken care of my 2005 Elantra.
The manager, John Nunziata and his entire team are professional, courteous and patient.
I recommended the dealership to one of my neighbors.
The neighbor purchased a new Elantra.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com