Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,564 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
All staff from every department were excellent. Friendly, thorough and called me when they said they were going to call me to come pick up my car. And always smiling!

RC
Roy C.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
My overall experience with Hyundai.
I have had nothing but the best service from your Dealer ship.Thank you.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Personal service
Your treated as family.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you. We appreciate you.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AA
Andres A.
West Harrison, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Edith is very professional and knowledgeable and always greets me with a kind smile,
Thank you...
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MM
Michael M.
Yonkers, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
The best place to get a car and the best service
First I would like to say I LOVE MY HYUNDAI TUSCAN❤❤ I bought my TUSCAN new, I took her to get the tires rotated and the oil changed and I was in and out. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Thank you Hyundai!!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for writing this great review. We appreciate your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Port Chester, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Recall Service
Easy drop off and pickup, good service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AR
Alberto R.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Impeccable customer service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

WL
Wilmer L.
Yonkers, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Job
Alex Veras and the other appointment consultan were great. They help me with all my needs. God bless you and keep the hard work.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

CM
Christopher M.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Always Good Service
Even with COVID-19 they still end up having breakfast and coffee available in the waiting room. Gotta love them. True professionals.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you. We appreciate your business. Stay Safe. 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DM
Douglas M.
Fresh Meadows, NY
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
It was very quick and the staff were very pleasant and helpful
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JV
Jesus V.
Yonkers, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy
Everybody I deal with were pleasant, the amount of time taking to take care of my recall was great. I was first at the door and by 8:30 a.m. i was leaving the dealer. I thought that was great.

Thanks for no waiting my time,

Jesus Viera
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for writing this great review. We appreciate your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

HQ
Hector Q.
Mahopac, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil changes
Love this dealership, the staff associates are very professional and courteous. they make you feel welcomed.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Stay Safe.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

LS
Larissa S.
White Plains, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer
Happy customer been with Hyundai from since 2011
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JD
Julie D.
Port Chester, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Very professional staff
Service is fast
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

RS
Ronald S.
Tuckahoe, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service dept. very helpful & all are very friendly.
Very helpful & friendly staff.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com