Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,587 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Marci B.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
serivce center
fast sevice for my oil change!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DB
Donald B.
White Plains, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast Oil Change
The staff was polite and respectful. They used safety precautions (mask & gloves) during our visit. The service area looked clean. We chose to wait outside. The service representative came outside and explained what was done to our car.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

SB
Susan B.
Corona, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great
Friendly fast service. Made appointment, arrived at appointed time, taken immediately, service completed. All of the employees who assisted me were helpful and professional.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Yonkers, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Routine vehicle maintenance
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service performed in a timely fashion way. Great experience.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

CB
Cintia B.
Yonkers, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department has always been a pleasure to do business with. I’ve had my car for two years and although my experience initially wasn’t the most pleasant, with another department, I can say they have turned around my satisfaction with the staff!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for your  business. We appreciate you choosing Central Avenue Hyundai

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent. Excellent
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

CN
Camelia N.
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
After a terrible experience at the Hyundai New Rochelle service, I have to say that I was pleasently surprised by the great customer service here! It was easy to schedule the appointment and Juan was great at communicating the issue to the mechanics. The car was taken care of and the work completed in the most professional manner. Will definitely be back!!! Car ia working great too now. Thank you so much ~
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

LM
Linda M.
Yonkers, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Always extremely helpful, courteous and fast.
Whenever I go to Hyundai everyone is very nice and extremely helpful.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you we appreciate your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
All staff from every department were excellent. Friendly, thorough and called me when they said they were going to call me to come pick up my car. And always smiling!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

RC
Roy C.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
My overall experience with Hyundai.
I have had nothing but the best service from your Dealer ship.Thank you.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Personal service
Your treated as family.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you. We appreciate you.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AA
Andres A.
West Harrison, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Edith is very professional and knowledgeable and always greets me with a kind smile,
Thank you...
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MM
Michael M.
Yonkers, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
The best place to get a car and the best service
First I would like to say I LOVE MY HYUNDAI TUSCAN❤❤ I bought my TUSCAN new, I took her to get the tires rotated and the oil changed and I was in and out. Everyone is so friendly and kind. Thank you Hyundai!!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for writing this great review. We appreciate your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Port Chester, NY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Recall Service
Easy drop off and pickup, good service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AR
Alberto R.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Impeccable customer service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com