ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000016/5Overall Rating 4.5000016/5Overall Rating 4.5000016/5Overall Rating 4.5000016/5rating 4.5000016
Original
Overall Rating 2.3750013/5Overall Rating 2.3750013/5rating 2.3750013rating 2.3750013rating 2.3750013
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" FRIENDLY FAST SERVICE"
I BROUGHT MY 2013 ELANTRA IN FOR A RECALL THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO TAKE AN HOUR AND A SOFTWARE UPDATE. BOTH WERE DONE IN 40 MINUTES! IT LEFT ME MORE TIME TO ENJOY MY DAY OFF. CHRIS, THE SERVICE WRITER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THANKS!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:45 PM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Take care of what you ask, inform you of problems but don't scare you into buying expensive parts. "
They don't rush you at the counter. They listen to what the problems may be without prejudging them until they check. They listen to my weird sound-effects and don't laugh. They don't try to up-sell or use scare tactics to get you to purchase unnecessary items. They help you with things like pairing your BlueTooth and showing you how the music works. They do not rush you but they don't drag their feet getting things done. They wash your car for you. They help locate any coupons, warranted info and seem to genuinely care that they make everything right so that you'll come back again. They make an effort to know and remember you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:07 AM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly good service "
On time. In and out quickly. Friendly. Comfortable waiting room
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:29 PM
Anne M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick and easy..."
dropped off my car and it was ready within an hour
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:22 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Anne, Thank you for filling out the survey. Hope to see you for your next service on the Elantra.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
In and out fast. Great job
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:03 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. glad to see your service was performed in a timely manner.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall/ Oil Change/ Inspection"
Walked in without an appointment at 8am. The gentleman at the desk was excellent and friendly, said no problem at all. He signed me right in, took the car in, was done in less than a half hour. Quick, efficient and friendly just how it should be. Will definitely be back for future service and preventative maintenance. No hidden costs, I had a coupon for the oil change and they didn't try to charge me more or add extras like other dealerships do. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:03 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Your welcome, We try to take care of everyone we can and never hide anything. Happy to hear you will be coming back. We will see you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Susan S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service fair prices and trust! "
The title says it all!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:43 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Hi Susan, always happy to see you. Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope to see you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Katie B. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
They were able to get me an appointment on very little notice to improve the safety of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:55 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Katie, Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. We Will always try to get you in and out as quick as possible. See you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Marie M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
You guys do a great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:12 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Marie, Thank you for taking the tim an illing out the survey. looking foreword to seeing you on your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Sandra M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"it usually is very good. The service person usually lets me know when the car is ready, which he did and usually lets me know what they did and what will need to be done now and in the near future. I didn't get any of that."
I usually have a very good experience at this dealership but it was a little off this time. I still would recommend it
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:23 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Sandra, Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. Im sorry your trip in this last time was a little off. I will look in to what happen and try to fix it so this does not happen again. Thank you for letting me know. Hope to see you for your next service.

Central Hyundai Service Team

Tom R. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair price, on time"
Fair price, on time, friendly personnel
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:38 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Tom, Thank you for filling out the survey. looking foreword to servicing the Accent for years to come.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Anna G. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exceptional service"
Treated wonderfully by the service department every time I go for an oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:40 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Anna, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. hope to see you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

John M. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Deals"
Felt comfortable. Good sales people. Good deals. Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 06:13 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

John, Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. We are happy to help out any way we can.


Central Hyundai Service Team

David R. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love it"
The people at Central Hyundai are always professional and courteous. Thanks and highly recommended. D. Ricci
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 08:10 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

David, Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review. We are happy to help anytime you need us.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Christopher T. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled oil change"
Fast and courteous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 03:55 AM
Tim L. at Central Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Christopher
Thank you for the great review. We very much appreciate your continued support.
Well see you at your next service.

Hyundai Service Team 

Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"happy with cars and service department"
very pleased
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 12:25 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey. Happy to see you were "very pleased" with us. Hope to see you soon. Have a good weekend.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Guy G. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I judge many retail things on customer service. Eithier they have good positive customer service or not. My experiences at Central Hyundai Service Department has always been positive.
Thank you for making my needs important to you!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 10:14 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Guy, Thank you for taking the time and giving us a 5 star review. We will always work to help you out any way we can. 
Thank you for using Central for you car needs.

Central Hyundai Service Team 

James W. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous,Timely,Efficient"
I was welcomed at the service counter, my work order was clearly written and completed work was well documented.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 05:44 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

James, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Hope all is well and we will see you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Kenneth L. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Very easy to make an appointment with my phone.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 02:47 PM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Kenneth, Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope to see you and your Santa Fe for our next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
In and out within an hour, friendly service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:59 AM
Donald R., Service Manager at Central Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. Hope to see you for your next service.


Central Hyundai Service Team

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 856 in total