Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1051 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555569/5Overall Rating 4.5555569/5Overall Rating 4.5555569/5Overall Rating 4.5555569/5rating 4.5555569
Original
Overall Rating 2.3888903/5Overall Rating 2.3888903/5rating 2.3888903rating 2.3888903rating 2.3888903
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Moosup, CT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Central Hyundai Service
Love the new Service Manager, so friendly and helpful!

CH
Carol H.
Jewett City, CT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Timely manner to complete job.
Had oil changed plus items done in a timely manner, plus they washed my car( never had this done at my past dealer in NL.
Friendly staff and neat, clean area while waiting.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Carol,
      Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating. we hope to see you again for your next service .
Central Hyundai Service Team


SS
Sharon S.
RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Scituate, RI
We have been coming to Central because of Phillips Marchione and the great customer service we were getting! We have used Central for ourselves 3 times and have sent several customers to you who have either bought or leased! We are now shopping for a new Hyundai for me and will certainly give Central every opportunity to sell me a vehicle, hopefully nothing changes with Phillipo’s Departure to Whaling City.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Sharon,
       Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. Even with Filippo no longer here I know the sales team will do every thing they can to give you a great car at a great price. We are looking foreword to seeing you and your Tucson for the next service.

Central Hyundai Service Team


WR
Wayne R.
Dayville, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
The service appointment went well. Courteous and prompt service.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Wayne,
      Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you and your Elantra again soon.

Central Hyundai Service Team


GG
Gary G.
CT
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Central Hyundai service was done timely and correctly. They also troubleshot my cell phone to car connection and provided me a troubleshooting step that I was unaware. The phone issues was quickly corrected without great expense showing Central Hyundai's honesty in dealing with customers. It is that honesty that makes Central Hyundai service stand out from others who would charge a high fee for a simple fix.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Gary,
     Thank you for the kind words, it is appreciated. More inpotantly thank you for using us for your service needs. anything else you need please give us a call.
Central Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Brooklyn, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service!
Quick yet thorough service!
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Central Hyundai Service Team


PM
Pafume M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
great service from Don
Quick fast friendly service
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Michelle,
     Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. We are looking foreword to seeing you and your Sonata for service again soon. Have a great day
Central Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Sterling, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
So far (knock on wood) I've only had to have routine maintenance on my cars from Central. I can truly say I trust them to give me the best price and most honest recommendations to keep my car running great!
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. we hope to see you again soon.

Central Hyundai Service Team


KK
Klansi K.
Plainfield, CT
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
They did not wash my car like they said they would.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Klansi,
      Thank you for the 5 star rating sorry we missed the car wash please stop on down and we will wash it for you right away.
Central Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Woodstock, CT
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Service Manager
The service manager was outstanding. He was friendly, personable and very helpful.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. We hope to see you again.

Central Hyundai Service Team


FH
Flora H.
Danielson, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Always GREAT service!!!!!
As always, we were extremely satisfied with the service Central Hyundai gives us. They always take good care of our needs.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Hi Flora,
      Always good to see you. Thank you for the 5 star review. We will see you for your next service.

Central Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Griswold, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Appointment for Service
Car was taken in at scheduled time of appointment. Service was done swiftly. Staff was very pleasant to deal with. Also appreciated the courtesy car wash.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. We hope to see you again soon.

Central Hyundai Service Team


Verified Customer
Putnam, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service,easy appointment,great people
Good experience
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time and filling ou the survey. Hope to see you for your next service.

Central Hyundai Service Team


JM
Joanne M.
Dayville, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Central Hyundai Service
100 % satisfaction!!! The service was great! I now understand that the oil change price was very generous, as the prices of an oil change have gone up everywhere. I will definitely use the service department at Central Hyundai again for my oil changes. I do apologize for my last review as it was not fair to the service department crew at Central Hyundai.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Central Hyundai Service
Good service, but a bit disappointed with the price.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Joanne,
     We have tried to reach you to talk about why Chelsae only got a 3 star and what we can do to service your car better. I do see you were not happy about the cost of the oil change but also see Chelsae gave you a $20.00 discount. If you could please call me so we can figure out what happened that would be great.
Thank you for your time.
Don Rand
Central Hyundai Service Manager
860 564-4014


Verified Customer
Lisbon, CT
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/29/2018 Category: Service
rear axle brakes
job accomplished in a short visit.
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey. Hope to see you again soon.

Central Hyundai Service Team


MD
Michelle D.
Griswold, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Convenience, speedy service
Nice and helpful service reps
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Michelle,
      Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. We are looking foreword to seeing you and your Tucson for the next service.

Central Hyundai Service Team


SB
Steven B.
Dayville, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
inspecting my car
excellent
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Steven,
      Thank you for the 5 star rating. We hope to see you and your Sonata again soon.

Central Hyundai Service Team


TH
Tom H.
Griswold, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Oil change was fast
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/28/2018

Hi Tom,
     Thanks for taking the time and filling out the survey. We are looking foreword to seeing you and your Santa Fe for the next service.

Central Hyundai Service Team


AF
Alexis F.
Plainfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Always quick reliable service 😊
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

Alixis,
     Thank you for filling out the survey. Always good to see you and the stick man. We are looking foreword to seeing you and your Veloster for the next service.
Central Hyundai Service Team


SL
Shari L.
Norwich, CT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Ma
Ok
DONALD P R., Service Manager from Central Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Shari,
     Thank you for taking the time and filling out the survey. You don't need to wait for the coupons to come in the mail. They are always on line at Centralautogroupct.com. No need to wait to get them in the mail. If you can not print them out you can show us them on your smart phone. Thank you and i hope this helps.
Central Hyundai Service Team