Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


BD
BARBARA D.
Winslow, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Service appointment
I always get in for service when it is convenient for me and the work is done promptly and done well...in and out in as short a time as possible.

RL
ROBERT L.
Winslow, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2014 Category: Service
awesome people !!
Great place to buy and service is awesome!!

DT
DONALD T.
Ocala, FL
DODGE RAM 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2014 Category: Service
Excellant Service
Excellent customer service and work performed top notch.

KM
KRISTINA M.
St. Albans, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
The People
Your treated like family at Central Maine Chrysler, everytime

JJ
JOHN J.
Fairfield, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2014 Category: Service
Oil Change
What was supposed to be a routine oil change turned out to be 4 tires for the Grand Cherokee. It wasn't in the schedule but just as smooth as silk it was done at a great price and in a timely manner.

KB
KENNETH B.
Pittsfield, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2014 Category: Service
Air conditioning
free due to warranty

DB
DANIEL B.
Waterville, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2014 Category: Service
They get the work done right
They are friendly
Courteous
Competent
Which makes me feel that our cars are in good hands

DP
DANIEL P.
Augusta, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Knowledge of your people
Top Shelf

SK
SHARON K.
Oakland, ME
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
If something needs to be done it's done if not it isn't
Excellent, wouldn't go anywhere elae

PR
PERRY R.
Winslow, ME
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Just ok
I always bring my vehicle back here for it's routine service as they are the dealer and it is still in warranty. However, the attention to detail could be improved. I keep my Ram very clean in and out and this last service there were dirty handprints left on the door handles and steering wheel along with dirt/oil foot prints on the floor mat. Exterior front fender had oil residue dripped down the side. Like I said, attention to those details would be much appreciated.

JR
JARED R.
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Sales
Jeff was Excellent
Had a terriffic experience with terriffic service. I would highly recommend using Central Maine Motors for my next vehicle purchase.

IF
IRMA F.
Skowhegan, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
great service
everyone is very nice & helpful

DC
DAVID C.
Winslow, ME
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer Service
We had had a horrific experience at another southern dealership and stopped by on our way home and....have an awesome Jeep
Sahara...thanks Jason!

TM
THOMAS M.
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Fast service
Service with a smile

AO
ARTHUR O.
Waterville, ME
JEEP WRANGLER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Am I welcome?
Walked up to desk- man working on computer, not acknowledged, had to stand and wait. Just wanted top put back on jeep,
$44.50, could this have been done as a good will gesture?

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 236 in total