Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


BH
BRET H.
Madison, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2014 Category: Service
relaxed environment
They did a great job

PH
PENNY H.
Winslow, ME
PONTIAC VIBE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2014 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE WITH A SMILE
EXCELLENT

SB
SUSAN B.
Vassalboro, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2014 Category: Service
Free oil change for new car owner
Thank you for the free oil change. I really appreciated the quick service.

RS
ROGER S.
Benton, ME
JEEP PATRIOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2014 Category: Service
Helpful
Took care of our Jeep for routine maintence.

PB
PHILIP B.
Mount Desert, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2014 Category: Sales
Jeep Compass new
Dealership is Easy to work with

JB
JUDITH B.
Oakland, ME
CHRYSLER 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2014 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Central Maine Chrysler Dodge has always made purchasing & servicing my vehicle stress free. The employees really care about customer service. Love the place!!

WN
WILLIAM N.
Oakland, ME
DODGE NITRO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2014 Category: Service
Personalized service
Excellent every time!

SS
STEVEN S.
Waterville, ME
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Unprepared for visit
Didn't fix problem and wasted my time

JR
JO-ANN R.
Fairfield, ME
CHRYSLER 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff,easy and convenient appts.
It is a pleasure to deal with Central Maine Motors. Their service is always great, quality of work is commendable. Their staff are friendly and treat me like family.

JN
JEFFREY N.
ME
DODGE DURANGO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2014 Category: Service
friendly and knowledge
My vehicle was serviced in a timely fashion, and all our questions answered in a professional and personal manner.

HP
HINDA P.
Somerville, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2014 Category: Service
Easy wait. Free Wifi
Comfortable waiting room with TV and free Wifi. Good price for oil change.

KR
KIMBERLY R.
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Customer service
The people who work there are excellent and efficient.

RJ
REGINA J.
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Professional atmosphere.
They have well trained courteous mechanics.

DL
DAVID L.
Waterville, ME
CHRYSLER TOWN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
oil change
John is always very attentive and on top of my needs for the car

KK
KAREN K.
Clinton, ME
CHRYSLER 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
just a oil change
Made an appointment, had my son drop car off! They told him he didn't have one at that dealership and had to go to the other dealership? They told him he did have an appointment had to wait till later that day, left the car there and then I called (because I was working) spoke to the lady that I made the appointment (she was GREAT) she then called me back and straightened everything out and dropped my car off to me at work because I had no other way to get my car!!! Every time have make a appointment it always gets screwed up! I like to go to the Chevy dealership because the other garage are assholes! But from now on I will go somewhere else and have my oil changed. I thought I it would be easier because its so close to work and because it was a newer car, but no thank you I will go somewhere else!

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 236 in total