Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Overview

Overall Rating 3.67/5Overall Rating 3.67/5Overall Rating 3.67/5rating 3.67rating 3.67

3 Reviews

67% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


DC
DOUGLAS C.
Lewiston, ME
RAM 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2015 Category: Sales
Steve in Sales
Worked hard to earn my business

RB
ROSE MARIE B.
Fairfield, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Great customer service
i really appreciate how thoroughly my vehicle is checked when I bring it in for any type of service and any concerns are immediately brought to my attention. Service department is outstanding.

RA
RAYMOND A.
Beddington, ME
FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2015 Category: Sales
AN OUTSTANDING COMPANY
This was our second purchase from Central Maine Motors. Our salesman, Dan Seigars, was outstanding. Very professional, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic. Dan sold both vehicles to us. I love the thoroughness they use to present only top vehicles for sale. It is a 200 mile round trip for us, yet worth every mile...and no doc fees is a "deal maker" too. Thanks again, Ray and Barbara Antunes, Beddington, Maine

CL
CHRISTINA L.
Benton, ME
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
had excellent service with sales
We were looking for a new vechicle. Stopped in to test drive a few jeeps. Tryed out a couple made up our mind which we wanted and left that day with it . Got the price we were happy with and our sales agent was great!

SK
STEPHEN K.
Norridgewock, ME
MAZDA TRIBUTE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/03/2015 Category: Sales
Attention to customers
Sales staff was attentive and concerned with my needs. Not just making another sale.

KB
KENNETH B.
Pittsfield, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2015 Category: Service
Dodge caravan
Comfortable waiting area, prompt service

JC
JAMES C.
Winslow, ME
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2015 Category: Service
service department was very helpful
I had a very good experience

MH
MICHAEL H.
Beaver Cove, ME
JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2015 Category: Service
Service on my schedule
They asked me when it was convenient for me to bring my vehicle in for service. The service was performed to my satisfaction in a very short time. Service team was very friendly and helpful.

SH
SUSAN H.
Norridgewock, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2015 Category: Service
Bad tire senser
Great service

DH
DAVID H.
Hartland, ME
FORD F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE

IF
IRMA F.
Skowhegan, ME
DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Great
Everyone is so NICE & HELPFUL

JV
JOHN V.
Madison, ME
CHRYSLER 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
you have nice and friendly staff working there
needed new wiper blades

LB
LANCE B.
Skowhegan, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Comfortable.
This was the best experience I have ever had bringing my vehicle in for service. Thank you!

SS
STEVEN S.
Waterville, ME
JEEP LIBERTY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Fast
It was a state inspection but cost me 4 new tires.

DB
DONNA B.
Newport, ME
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
excellent experience
this visit was efficient and pleasant. service, tire rotation and state inspection in less than an hour with pleasant staff and we get 10% off our next visit because we pre sheduled!

TS
TRAVIS S.
Norridgewock, ME
RAM 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/20/2015 Category: Service
sales was good. usually is. service vice very disappointing
Sales was good but had a warranty issue. With isn't totally the dealers fault. But didn't seem like they were try en to make things work had issue with and oil change contract and really tried working it out with then. Wanted to bring my own oil with was no issue but they refused to give me the oil that I already paid for in the Co trac. So they wanted me to pay for my own oil and then they would keep the oil that I paid for in my contrac. So I would be paying double. Made no sence. With the service guy said nothing he can do had no interest in trying to work with or help me out. I called another dealer that iv never done business with and there no issues in what I wanted to do. It seems ridiculous to me that the dealer I spent 63k at made NO effort to try and work things out that a dealer I haven't spent a penny was so eager to please me.

BD
BARBARA D.
Winslow, ME
JEEP COMPASS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2015 Category: Service
Service/routine maintenance appt.
Good service, work done as promised, no hidden agenda, friendly folks
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 02/16/2015

Barbara
Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate your business.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

GL
GREG L.
Readfield, ME
DODGE CHARGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2015 Category: Service
Timely & Friendly
First visit and the staff is friendly, professional and the shuttle service is great
Jess M., Internet Manager from Central Maine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded on 02/16/2015

Greg,
We appreciate your business and for taking the time to review the dealership.

Jess McQuillan
Internet Manager
Central Maine Motors Auto Group
207-872-5444 ext 141

WM
WILLIAM M.
Rome, ME
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2015 Category: Service
Dave at the desk. Great person to work with.
Because of the service dept., especially the folks at the desk, I am going to buy my next care at Central ME Motors

KM
KRISTEN M.
North Anson, ME
DODGE AVENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2015 Category: Sales
Best customer service I've ever experienced
The team at Central Maine Chrysler is incredible. There isn't any length they won't go to to make sure the customer gets what they want.

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 235 in total