Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(554 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


UH
URSULA H.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
5000mile scheduled maintenance
Nice clean waiting room and friendly service
Desk staff. Waiting time close to promised duration of service

RS
ROY S.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA 4WD TRUCK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Service
Everything went well and timely..No problems and I was consulted before doing anything further than normal maintenance.

EV
EMILIE V.
Canaan, ME
LEXUS RX 450H
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Wonderful staff

GK
GLORIA K.
Hermon, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
GKulberg
Courteous...friendly.....thorough......prompt.....I travel over an hour because based on quality of service at this dealership. Thank you!

GP
GAIL P.
Skowhegan, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015 Category: Service
Excellent service
Good job, Folks!!!

MC
MICHAEL C.
Albion, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2015 Category: Service
Very Friendly and always pleased with the service.
The service is always quick and the top of the line. The people always treat you as though you are the number 1 customer.

BK
BARBARA K.
Pittston, ME
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2015 Category: Service
5,000 mile check-up
I thought the service was good and will be there in probably 6 months

GF
GARY F.
Hartland, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2015 Category: Service
Who makes the coffee?
Service opens at 7:30 AM but no one makes the coffee in the waiting room. A Kurig brewer would settle this problem. Service was quick, accurate and I was out of there 8:00 and headed for Dunkin Donuts

ML
MABEL L.
Norridgewock, ME
TOYOTA VENZA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2015 Category: Service
Friendly employees and excellent service.
We have been very satisfied with Central Maine Toyota's sale's personnel and the excellent service we have received from their friendly service personnel and the quality of their service department.

WS
WENDY S.
Canaan, ME
KIA SPORTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2015 Category: Service
awesome service!
awesome service once again! my vehicle was done when promised and was just what it was estimated! keep up the good work!

MF
MARK F.
New Sharon, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2015 Category: Service
Location
Great

FH
FREDERICK H.
Greenville Junction, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Good Service and location
Could not be better

RP
ROBERT P.
Montville, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Sales
good salesman
Our salesman, Les Moser was very accommodating and knowledgeable about the features of prius cars. The person who presented the extended warranty options and paint finish/fabric protection programs did a poor job. The same person also came close to nixing the sale during the signing of the financing paperwork. He tried to rush through both processes. He did apologize when he realized that we were getting angry. My gut feeling is that he was tired since it was late Saturday afternoon and it appeared that he was the only person performing those functions. My advice would be to let the salesman handle extended warranties & paint/fabric protection. The salesman was just sitting there with us while we all waited for the closer. Another option; have two closers.

NL
NICOLE L.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA SIENNA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015 Category: Sales
Great service
Not only were they friendly and kind they were quick! And they made the process nice and easy. They also had a great selection of cars.

AC
ANITA C.
Harmony, ME
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015 Category: Service
easy
Appreciate the ease of planning. Comfortable waiting area. Wifi available!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 554 in total