Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(554 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


TJ
TIMOTHY J.
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Inspection
They respect my time and do the work promised.

PR
PETER R.
TOYOTA PRIUS V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Staff
Very positive-got the information i needed

KE
KAREN E.
TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Service
Good dealership, very accommodating
They took my car in earlier than the appointment and were able to answer all our questions on my new car.

DC
DANA C.
Winslow, ME
PONTIAC GRAND PRIX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Sales
excellent service advisors
the service advisors are always friendly and very professional. they keep me informed on the progress of the service being performed

MD
MILDRED D.
Fairfield, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2014 Category: Sales
professional.knowedgeable.friendly.helpfully
The salesmen I spoke with were very knowledgeable and helpful.i was very happy to get the car of my dreams but also have the process be so easy

SR
STEPHEN R.
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Sales
Excellent customer service
I was well taken care of and felt that my business was greatly appreciated. Fast and efficient unscheduled service got me back on the road ASAP

TS
THOMAS S.
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Sales
Friendly sales manager and helpfull sales person.
Yes, the dealership was very helpful and professional

JG
JULIE G.
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
relaxing
They got all the issues with the truck fixed and I was on my way .

SW
SHANNON W.
LEXUS ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
The way service should be.
I brought in my 200 Lexus for a check engine light that keep coming on. I asked the Tech support at the desk to help me get a diagnosis, and if there was a fix that I could accomplish myself I would like to try and fix it myself. Not only did they give me the codes and told me what was in need of replacing, but went outside and showed me what needed to be done, and that I could do it myself. I felt very empowered and had the best service, even though I was not having the part replaced by them. That is customer service, and when I do need to have my vehicle serviced again, this will be the only place I will consider.

MH
MICHAEL H.
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014 Category: Service
Service and freindliness
Great service and the shuttle is nice. I felt so relieved to have the work done and the sticker on!! Yay! So nice and friendly!

LS
LARRY S.
Madison, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Service Staff
All the service staff are very friendly and accommodating. I really appreciate the shuttle service.

CS
CHARLENE S.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Service & Courteous
Always friendly, courteous, and fast.

RF
ROLAND F.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA 4RUNNER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Staff very friendly
Efficient and helpful

EP
ERICA P.
Fairfield, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Fast Service
Called to schedule an inspection, they could get me in same day which was great. On arrival I was notified about some recall maintenance that needed to be done and scheduled that appointment. Inspection was quick and I was on my way. Happy customer.

RG
ROBERT G.
Sidney, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014 Category: Service
Mr Garrett
service took care of me and my problem with the rear wheel and explained everything in detail. excellent service

Displaying Review 391 - 405 of 554 in total