Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(554 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


DS
DUKE S.
Brooks, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2015 Category: Service
ON time & everyone makes you feel you're important to them
From the lady who called the day before, to the bright smiling face who opened up at 7:30, it was quick, on time and an additional question I had solved quickly. And the coffee was fresh too! And to answer the next question, I recommend Central Maine Toyota to EVERYONE!

SL
SANDRA L.
Benton, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2015 Category: Sales
Great people
It was a good experience

ST
STEPHANIE T.
Fairfield, ME
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2015 Category: Service
friendly, efficient service
My car was serviced in a timely manner. Kevin, at the desk, was very respectful and knowledgeable - a pleasure to do business with.

JT
JESSICA T.
Windsor, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
customer service
Excellent customer service.

TH
TERRI H.
Waterville, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015 Category: Service
TRUST
THANK YOU FOR KEEPING MY CAR ON THE ROAD.

AR
ANDREW R.
Unity, ME
TOYOTA SIENNA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
The attention given to us by the salesperson
We could not be more pleased with the service and attention given to us. Thank You.

CP
CHARLES P.
Anson, ME
TOYOTA TUNDRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
THE SERVICE CREW
THE BEST CREW IN SERVICE

VL
VICTOR L.
Dixmont, ME
TOYOTA RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Toyota Care Service
I had the 10,000 mile Toyota Care service done during this visit. The oil/ filter was changed, tires rotated, as well as other routine checks. My appointment was on a Saturday, which was convenient for me. The total service took less than an hour.

SH
STEVE H.
Skowhegan, ME
TOYOTA PRIUS PLUG-IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015 Category: Service
Thorough & Efficient
I trust these folks to take care of my car.

JB
JAMES B.
Windsor, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
My service was completed in a little over an hour.
Other dealers I have gone to, wash the customers vehicles after the service or repair has been completed.

MB
M B.
Winslow, ME
TOYOTA HIGHLANDER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
Always courteous, timely and professional!
I have always been pleased with the prompt and caring service when I bring my vehicle in! Thank you for caring!

NC
NANCY C.
Benton, ME
TOYOTA CAMRY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
The caring attitude when explaining my situation.
Very satisfied.

MP
MARK P.
Winslow, ME
KIA SPORTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Friendly with prompt service
Pretty quick service with problem solved

MM
MARY M.
Oakland, ME
TOYOTA COROLLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Friendly and Efficient Service
The service department staff has always been very friendly. Yesterday's service was completed in a timely manner. This is a nice improvement!

KL
KIRSTIE L.
Fayette, ME
TOYOTA TACOMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
honest, sincere and reliable
service is reliable and efficient. Concise information and good follow up customer service.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 554 in total