Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(228 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


SH
Said H.
Fargo, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Said said he couldn't take his license plates off and they wanted to charge him $100 for labor.
Justin Y. from Certified Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2017

Said, you brought your Toyota in after you were unable to remove the bolts for the plates. After inspecting it we advised it may take 1/2 to 1 hour to drill out the rusted bolts and retap the bolt holes. Our hourly rate is $95. You declined the work.


KK
KEN K.
West Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017
Awesome service!
I am impressed with the shop. They never try to talk you into fixing something that isn't broke. Jason does an excellent job of explaining what needs to be done, and it's done in an efficient manner!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2017
Awesome service!
I am impressed with the integrity of the shop. They never try to talk you into fixing something that isn't broke. Jason does an excellent job of explaining what needs to be done, and it's done in an efficient manner!
Justin Y. from Certified Auto Repair responded on 01/17/2017

Ken thanks for the kind words, we really appreciate the business. I think you may have accidentally hit the wrong star button.


TN
theresia n.
Fargo, ND
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/04/2019
not happy problem still there 330.00 later
I brought in it diagnosed somewhere else but told them real hard steering was told bad pump. they put in new pump but did not fix problem. I asked if pump should have been replaced was told no. but they still did it and then to fix "real " problems another 300.00 to 4oo.oo. I understand it was diagnosed wrong by different mechanic but I hope a dr. in second opinion would not just fix something because that is what other dr. diagnosed

MR
Mark R.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2018 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend this business.

SS
SCOTT S.
Fargo, ND
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2017
Level of service has slipped.Sorry guys
Mileage was noted on tag wrong by 5,000 miles.Did not top off any PS or Antifreeze levels. Overfilled engine with oil. Had to take back because brake pads were installed wrong.

PS
Paul S.
Fargo, ND
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Paul said he took his vehicle to this business for a fuel regulator. When the mechanic took it for a test drive, the hood flew open and it cracked his windshield. He mentioned they replaced the hood and are going to replace the windshield. He said stuff happens and he would recommend them for service. He stated they are very polite and they took good care of him.
Justin Y. from Certified Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2016

Paul, thank you for recommending us. Again I am sorry for what happened to your vehicle. When ever your schedule allows let's get that windshield replaced.


PB
Patrick B.
Fargo, ND
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said they do a good job.

TH
Tyler H.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said his visit was good, but they could have been a little faster.

MW
Melissa W.
Fargo, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said the business always does good work. It would have been nice if the recommendation had been communicated up front.

BL
Brian L.
Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2017 Category: Service
Brian said their service was excellent but they were off on the timing.

EC
Erin C.
Moorhead, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Erin said she had a good experience at this business.

MJ
Marge J.
Fargo, ND
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Marge said she had a very good experience with this business.

KN
Karen N.
Sabin, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2017
Oil Change Service
Fast and great price for oil change.

CH
CARRIE H.
Fargo, ND
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2017
Quick service
Quick service.....always inform me of the little things to stay on top of to keep my car healthy.

JZ
Jeffery Z.
Harwood, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Jeffery said the experience was good.