100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


BS
BRANDY S.
Dickinson, ND
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Awesome customer service and team work!!!!
Awesome team work

AW
AMY W.
Dickinson, ND
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Brakes
Thanks for the great service, Chad’s Auto kept me in the loop from price estimate to pick up. I would Highly Recommend Chad’s Automotive Clinic!!

CK
CASEY K.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Friendly service
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable!

Verified Customer
Dickinson, ND
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Fast, great service, knowledgable
I was able to get my car in on very short notice and they were able to diagnose and fix the problem while returning my car to me, in just a couple hours.

JO
JACKIE O.
Dickinson, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Always very willin to help with problems
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Dickinson, ND
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Amazing
Always top notch amazing work. Everything is explained in detail and our mechanic always has an answer!

VQ
VICKY Q.
Dickinson, ND
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
5
I love Chads Automotive they always go above and beyond, Thank you for your service,

TR
Tyler R.
Dickinson, ND
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said the business did a good job.

JR
JOYCE R.
Dickinson, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Price same as quote. Friendly staff. Thanks.

KM
Kelsey M.
Dickinson, ND
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kelsey said the staff provided good service.

SJ
Steve J.
Richardton, ND
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he is going to use this business for everything. He stated he gets to things and gets them done. He has the knowledge and the understanding. He added he thinks he is a good mechanic.

LP
LORI P.
Dickinson, ND
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great customer service
Great customer service. Great service on the vehicles. Great communication and super easy to work with
Chad T. from Chad's Automotive Clinic responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you we try our best.


DZ
DEB Z.
Dickinson, ND
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Great reliable service
Chad and his staff provide very reliable service. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy. The services they provide are reasonably priced.

JL
John L.
Dickinson, ND
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
John said the service is great. He has no complaints. The work was done fast. The service was excellent.

DV
Donna V.
Dickinson, ND
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Donna said they fixed her vehicle and now she doesn't have problems. It was inexpensive compared to other quotes she got from other places. They are really cool. She got her vehicle fixed.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 17 in total